Back

Volkswagen Saco

Saco, ME

4.7
464 Reviews

784 Portland Rd

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 464 reviews

June 30, 2022

As usual, Colton did an excellent job explaining what my car needed as well as how the work would be performed. More

by Bob15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Mahklis
Jun 30, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for your kind words for Colton, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service visit!

May 04, 2022

We had a blown rear tire in Maine just as we were leaving to return home to Vermont. Even though they were super busy, they squeezed us in. Put two new tires on, cleaned the vehicle, and were so very pleas More

by nancy.cobden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Desiree,, Vadim Mahklis, Steven Wilson
May 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2022

Tyler is a magnificent service advisor. . definitely took good care of my car his tech was professional did the work without any hesitation. Even tho it was serviced for one thing but ended More

by VinMacleod02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Mar 16, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tyler and our team! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 10, 2022

Good job! Did what they said they would do ! And all on time! Thank you More

by trebles-03.reverts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cproulx
Mar 16, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

March 04, 2022

Professional and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Will go back for service again. More

by peterjulie325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Mar 07, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

February 26, 2022

Great service and always accommodating. I highly recommend VW Service. Thank you Tyler for your help! More

by Sondra66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brock
Mar 01, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2022

Colton is amazing. Feel like they really care at VW Saco. Will send them business More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
Feb 15, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 03, 2022

Very nice, professional and thorough! I enjoy the staff. I did not have to wait long and price was reasonable. More

by Don W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Mahklis, Steven Wilson
Feb 07, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you for the review, Don! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your service experience.

February 02, 2022

Good customer service keeping the customer well informed regarding turnaround timing and work performed on the vehicle More

by A Voice with No Name!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Feb 07, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

Thank you. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

January 24, 2022

a pleasant sales associate with no pressure to buy. the vehicle was just not acceptable to many unknown noises More

by kwanjangnim7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike
Jan 28, 2022 -

Volkswagen Saco responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at rdempsey@vwsaco.com I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Richard Dempsey General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results