Back

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
287 Reviews

7220 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

September 18, 2022

Noslen was excellent and made the experience really wonderful for our new driver. The car was clean, in condition as expected and drives great! Very pleased! More

by joell0621
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noslen Triana
Sep 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Joel thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad Noslen took great care of you!🎉😁

September 12, 2022

I came in with the hope of leaving with my wife's dream car, and TC made it happen! More

by Kyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herrera, Toraine Campbell
Sep 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Glad TC was able to get things done for you! Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 07, 2022

Nick in service was so helpful getting my car driving again. He helped me find a part needed when the VW part was on back order. This was great customer service! More

by Mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in service dept
Sep 12, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Mary thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate it.😊

August 30, 2022

We'll have to say that TC salesman was very good and you know issues were taken care of very quickly and I believe it was a fair price for what I got and want to thank them for their help and I have no prob More

by robertgrhoades60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Klain, Ashley Maharaj, Hamlet DeJesus, Kevin Hall, Douglas Bennett, Leonardo Galeas , Lisa Hollingsworth , Marquis Bradford
Aug 31, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Robert thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to know our team took great care of you during your purchase process. 😁👍

August 29, 2022

Made an appt for a recall repair. From check-in the team was friendly and explained everything. I received updates after initial inspection, once recall completed and while car was be More

by Adigio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hires
Aug 31, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it! 😀👍

August 26, 2022

TC and Wyatt were great help throughout the car buying process. They were very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. More

by adeutsch5714
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toraine Campbell
August 23, 2022

Sales staff was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future. More

by jewright26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Klain
Aug 23, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the 5-star review ! We appreciate it. Congrats on the new vehicle 😁👍

August 20, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and the rotated my tires and all in a timely manner. More

by theresa.grant2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name but she is in the service department
Aug 23, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Theresa thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it. Glad our service department took care of you in a timely manner. 😊👍

August 19, 2022

Mr. Toraine Campbell is an outstanding Sales consultant. Extremely helpful and down to earth. Most importantly he is not overbearing and made our car buying experience worth the time invested. The financial More

by zac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toraine Campbell, Brian Livingston, Chris Smith
Aug 23, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ! We appreciate it.😊🎉

August 18, 2022

Worst experience ever I would not recommend to anyone . The car had problems the first day. Then they wouldn’t give a refund More

by Mickey
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Klain, Douglas Bennett, Mark Herrera
Aug 18, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Orange Park responded

We here at Volkswagen of Orange Park would like to apologize for any negative experience you may have encountered on our behalf. Rest assured, this is not the level of customer care we strive for.

11 - 20 of 287 results