Back

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
288 Reviews

7220 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

March 07, 2012

I called VW to ask about a car and I was just browsing but after meeting Robert Lindsey, an internet sales manager and Mike Banks, a sales manager, I knew that now was the time to buy! No better deals on More

by cwalkingstick88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lindsey
July 20, 2011

Every person at the dealership went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. We were greeted with a friendly smile and bottled water, and given the run of the lot. We never felt rushed or pushed More

by knittykamper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray,Frank,Chris
July 01, 2011

I was very impressed with the services and their process. I was very impressed with the services and their process. I give them the highest rating possible of 5 stars. I found them to be very competitiv More

by danmiami30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony,ryan,simon,chriss.
June 25, 2011

Had a fantastic experience. Jesus went out of his way to teach me to,drive a manual car and even drove it home for me. highly recommend. Chris in finance is great too! More

by smannari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avila
December 23, 2010

Tony and the entire staff were great! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It was the most painless experience I've had in purchasing a car. There were no issues with price or financing terms. We More

by kwilliams0213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Turner
October 03, 2010

Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Went over every detail on the car including hooking up the blue tooth for my phone and making first service appointment. We would recommend this dealership to More

by jimknotts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON ATKIN AND TONY TURNER
August 24, 2010

VW of Orange Park, Fl have been very friendly and thorough in every step of our purchases. We bought two 2010 TDI's and are very satisfied with the service and accomodations when we had to leave our More

by calebter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Atkins, Tony Turner, David Fulton
December 02, 2008

We purchased a new EOS V-6 VW 2008. Love it!!! This is our 3rd or 4th VW...Great car. We purchase a new car usually every 3 - 4 years... Love the car but the dealership is AWFUL. Promises made were not k More

by TLR1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Khan (the general manager)
...
29
281 - 288 of 288 results