About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Van Nuys

4.5

133 Lifetime Reviews

6115 Van Nuys Blvd., Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 785-7111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Volkswagen of Van Nuys

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Excellent, Knowledgeable Staff"

- Marie

Each person in the dealership we met was friendly and efficient. Our salesman, Artem, was knowledgable, patient and had integrity. This was the best car leasing/buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem Dasov, Stefan Kubicki
January 07, 2019

"Great first experience on this service center"

- Danmae20

Fast & great service for my first time visiting this service center. I will recommend you to my friends. Staff was very helpful and friendly to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Garcia
January 04, 2019

"thank you!"

- jmonsher

very helpful and friendly staff, i went in to lease a new car and was very satisfied with my experience. I am very happy with my car, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyom Hambardzumyan
November 22, 2018

"Helpful and professional !"

- Fabian Lux

Ash (the manager) and Nicole Cooper were so helpful and professional. They took their time and gave me the best support for leasing my new Jetta 2019. Thanks to them. It’s already my second car from this dealership and really nothing to say, except that they are providing a very good service and they care about non US citizens which is my case!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Ash
November 01, 2018

"Very thorough, no waiting, pleasant kind so easy in and out"

- Arpine Avetisyan

Shirra and staff blew my mom and I away just how punctual painless smooth the service was. I would rate our overall experience fantastic five stars. Shirra answered all questions up beat happy to be working attitude leadership and the staff as well everyone upbeat happy eager to help. When the car was fixed they not only called emailed but Shirra sent a text as well sooner than expected my mom and I were stunned on the commitment and individual care. The little things like remembering our names my pets name such amazing service staff courteous. We thought it would be a waiting headache nightmare NOT AT ALL honestly Shirra goes out of the way she’s a team leader she drives the car out of the parking when we went to pick up does the paperwork knows the answers to all our questions . I just want to say this vw service is how every other car company should mimic and learn how it’s done! I used to have a Mercedes and the individual person assigned on my car and their whole service is 0000000 next to how vw does it. Thank you sooo much To the manager staff the team they really have their stuff together. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirra for sure I wish I remembered all their names
November 01, 2018

"everybody, especially my sales person went out of their way "

- marilynn's VW

my salesman Artem was so wonderful to me. He did everything that could be done and I only had to sign the papers.. I got the exact color I wanted and it went smoothly and easy. I leased my last VW from Van Nuys Volkswagon. I would not go anywhere else. The sales manager and Artem made sure I got my car for the monthly lease payment that I needed. I remembered the service at this Volkswagon dealership was also incredibly good. Artem went out of his way to pick up my trade in car and to get me set with my new car. I have and will continue to go only to this dealership because for a single older woman I knew that I could trust these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem, and Sales Manager
October 29, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!"

- RealReal

Excellent customer service!! Very good deals and personal attention! I'll recommend to all my friends this dealership. Thank you very much for the best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artyom Hambardzumyan
October 15, 2018

"Everything was great but had trouble with the WiFi."

- Kat's Diamonds

Everything was great but had trouble with the WiFi. Wasn't connecting so I could not get my work done. otherwise it was perfect. Been with this dealership for over 21 years. Staff keeps changing but not the quality of service and performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Barragan
October 02, 2018

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Morgan

Dean made my lease experience easy and painless. He was very helpful, kind, and assisted me throughout the process. The finance manager Stefan was also excellent. It's not usual that you find a finance manager with a great sense of humor, and you may not think that is an important quality in a finance manager, but he immediately put me at my ease and made the (usually dull) process downright fun. Thank you to both of you for all of your help. I will both recommend to others and intend to be back in another three years when my lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Stephan
September 20, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Nathalia_oregon

It was so easy! Wasn’t pushy about all the services my car needed but instead made a plan for me. Thank you! Mr. Merino was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Merino
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results