About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of the Woodlands

4.2

67 Lifetime Reviews

16785 Interstate 45 S, The Woodlands, Texas 77385 Directions
Sales: (936) 321-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Volkswagen of the Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"expat buying a Golf"

- Happy brit

Great personal attention and considering my new status in the US the salesman, Michael Burk, got me a great offer on a new Golf. Being a newly arrived foreigner Michael was patient and considerate. The car was immaculate on pick up and Michael genuinely cared that I got the best deal and enjoyed my new car. Exceptional service from all my other car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Burk
December 29, 2017

"Great Sales"

- Nickelwoman

I am a new Jetta owner thanks to John Parkinson, my sales person. He was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. I was only planning to take a test drive until he showed me the great features of the Jetta. His service was impeccable and I would recommend him to anyone planning to buy a car at Volkswagen of the Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Parkinson and Russell Grothe
November 07, 2017

"Great Experience at Volkswagen of the Woodlands "

- Turtlejack

Micheal Burke was our sales person , he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful! We purchased a new Volkswagen from Michael! He is the person to go to to purchase a new Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micheal Burke
November 03, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- dianar04

I recently purchased a Jetta from Volkswagen of the Woodlands, The sales Associate Diane was great, She knew what I needed and that is what she. Very happy with my purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Used car division would not honor purchase agreement"

- Duane Gilley

Avoid this Dealership if possible. Bought a used car for my daughter here and noticed the windshield had a chip before finalizing the paperwork. Added into the contract was the agreement that the windshield would be corrected by the dealership. Their repair contractor was busy so they told us to have it repaired and they would pay the invoice. Our repair shop said the chip was not able to be repaired and he could not warranty a repair if he tried. Contacted the dealership and the boss of the salesman who basically said they were not honoring the agreement. He said they would look at it and if the vehicle was legal to drive it was not their problem. I noted that no one had done anything to repair the window as agreed and when I asked to just return the vehicle and void the transaction we were told that we could trade it in. Not sure how these people sleep at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
test test
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"90K Check up "

- Sandra Carranza

VW in the Woodlands always takes good care of me. McKenzie was awesome and called me to let me know as soon as my car was ready! She reviewed everything that was done with me and also honored my coupon that I forgot. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie Hukill
September 27, 2017

"Changed $125 diagnostics to tighten oil cap"

- Jamesevolved

Took Passat in because of check engine light. Car still under full warranty. Car was left overnight, went to pick it up today and they said “GREAT NEWS!” “There’s nothing wrong with your car. The oil cap just needed to be tightened, it was allowing pressure issues and caused check engine light to come on.” I said “GREAT”! I was then given a bill for $125 for diagnostics. I confirmed that there was no work done on the car, other then them turning the oil cap securely. They replied “YES”. I was charge $125 to have someone lift the hood and turn the oil cap, because that isn’t covered under warranty. Wouldn’t that be covered under “BASIC CUSTOMER SERVICE”?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan lichtenwalker
September 19, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Carola75

Thank you VW of the Woodlands for an amazing experience. We walked in feeling unsure and walked out jumping for joy. Ms. T. Hill was incredible. She listened to our concerns and truly helped us with her superb customer service and vast knowledge and experience. Thank you again Ms.T!! Hugs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ms T Hill
August 18, 2017

"I was treated very bad"

- Milan123

I bought a car and all they cared about was selling the car , a mirror was broken and they drag me on for over 9 months and never fixed the problem , manager and seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The head management and seller taresa know as Ms. T
July 06, 2017

"Super sales dept! Laurel is amazing! "

- AngieK935

Bought a 2016 Ford Fiesta Titatium today that I saw advertised on the internet. She walked me through the process, no hassle and I left with my new car the same day!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurel
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results