About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of the Woodlands

3.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

16785 Interstate 45 S, The Woodlands, Texas 77385 Directions
Sales: (936) 321-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Volkswagen of the Woodlands

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Ac

It was quick and easy will buy again Richard was great and all involved we're great.. Thanks vw of the woodlands see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Mitchell .
June 05, 2018

"Very dissatisfied "

- Nightraven83

I had Vw of the Woodlands so a pre buyers inspection of an 2008 R32 that I ended up buying after Vw of the Woodlands took my $130, told me nothing but very minor issues were wrong. Well, they missed all 3 motormounts severely deteriotated. A $1500 bill to fix all. Very disappointed in the service i received in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 18, 2018

"Awesome customer service!!! "

- Laura Gutierrez

If you are looking into buying a Volkswagen, this is the location. Best prices and fantastic customer service!!! Mr. Paul H. was awesome!! He made my car shopping so easy. He made sure I am was happy through out the whole process and explain every feature and how to use it before driving off in my new Tiguan. Highly, highly recommend buying at Volkswagen of the woodlands. #happycustomeralert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Hamman
May 05, 2018

"Mark Warner is an outstanding salesman"

- Janine C.

We were looking for a car for months. We finally stopped into this dealership and walked out with a car. We were very impressed by the cars, but more impressed by Mark’s knowledge of the inventory, his honesty and his willingness to help us find what we need. He made car buying a quick, comfortable and pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Karl Dom

We just leased our second Tiguan here and it was amazing, the customer service here is awesome. Our salesman Tyler was the best. He is so nice, he helped us to get the best deal and explained really well all the paperwork and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler Hegland
February 24, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Shannon Edwards

I had the privilege to work with Verdon Williams in the used inventory department. The transaction was seamless! I was offered a fair amount for my trade as well as a great price for the car I purchased. All in all, everything in the process was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Verdon Williams
February 19, 2018

"New beetle"

- Kjp1969

Mark helped me buy my new 2018 vw beetle coupe. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful.( He should get a promotion.)Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Warner
January 03, 2018

"expat buying a Golf"

- Happy brit

Great personal attention and considering my new status in the US the salesman, Michael Burk, got me a great offer on a new Golf. Being a newly arrived foreigner Michael was patient and considerate. The car was immaculate on pick up and Michael genuinely cared that I got the best deal and enjoyed my new car. Exceptional service from all my other car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Burk
December 29, 2017

"Great Sales"

- Nickelwoman

I am a new Jetta owner thanks to John Parkinson, my sales person. He was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. I was only planning to take a test drive until he showed me the great features of the Jetta. His service was impeccable and I would recommend him to anyone planning to buy a car at Volkswagen of the Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Parkinson and Russell Grothe
November 07, 2017

"Great Experience at Volkswagen of the Woodlands "

- Turtlejack

Micheal Burke was our sales person , he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful! We purchased a new Volkswagen from Michael! He is the person to go to to purchase a new Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
test test
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micheal Burke
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results