Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Edison

4.7

450 Lifetime Reviews

842 US-1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (888) 478-1983

451 Reviews of Volvo Cars Edison

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Manisha

Our salesperson, Jason, was very friendly, patient and explained the vehicle and pricing that he was able to provide in detail and without pressure. Jose, our finance person, was also very friendly and professional and clearly and thoroughly explained the lease terms to us and our options. Would definitely recommend buying or leasing a car from Jason without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great "

- Xyz

The environmental was very friendly and good. The staff was very helpful and salesperson Mr. Manny was very polite and great. It was very amazing experience and we would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Manny
September 16, 2019

"Quick Service"

- Raj

Without an appointment, I stopped at Edison dealership as I saw the message about one of my headlight went bad. It was taken care of right away in short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept desk - I don't know.
September 14, 2019

"Service center is changing."

- Michael XC70

Called for appointment 6 times over a 2 day period. Got voicemail each time. Dealer never called back. Went in without appointment and was taking care of no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names.
September 13, 2019

"Volvo Cars of Edison XC60 Lease Experience "

- vpagliarello

This is my second purchase with Volvo Cars of Edison and the experience was even better the second time around. My sales representative Jesus Garcia treated me like a boss. He exceeded my expectations throughout the entire sales process. Thank you Jesus for working with me and getting this beautiful and safe vehicle to my family. The entire staff including Jesus, Jose and Rudy were exceptional. Thank you Volvo Cars of Edison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"repair"

- DCROSELAND

The tire issue and rear brake light was addressed in this service appointment, I was pleased with the outcome of the issues presented at time of service. I did request assistance with a setting of text messages, but did not receive an explanation at this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- CHERRYHY18

Jesus and Rudi made great effort helping me find my car. They are caring and precessional. Very happy with my new S60. Very happy at Volvo Edison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"they was able to service my problem due to an emergency..Ths"

- racer24

I gave this rate due to the fact ,they service the car under a emergency, and gave me a ride home and picked me up when car was done. I really like when they give me top service. makes me feel special. THANKS JEFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris womble
September 11, 2019

"Review"

- JLONDEE

Great experience. I wish I had chosen this brand and dealership years before. I already have recommended this brand and dealer to a few of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Answered all my questions"

- Lou Villalva

I was very satisfied with the experience at this Volvo dealership. My salesperson was Manny Paez. He was very pleasant to work with, answered all my questions and if he wasn't sure he about something he got the answer for me. I was confident enough to make a deal on my first visit! In addition Jose Garcia handle the financial piece in a quick and friendly manner. I'm the new owner of an S60!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny Paez, Sales - 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results