Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (888) 471-7056

512 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"FIRST TIME BUYER!!"

- Mchinnly

Keith made it a very smooth process for me and I also appreciate all of the amenities included throughout my whole experience, especially the Starbucks machine. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- bbrowning

I was in the market for a new XC60 or XC90 T8 hybrid and drove 150 miles out of my way because this dealership had a much larger selection than the ones closer to me. I was given plenty of time to compare the XC60 vs the XC90 and 2019 vs 2020 model years without any pressure from sales. I decided on an XC60 T8 and the dealership went out of their way to find a way to accept my unusual trade-in vehicle. The experience was the most pleasant new car buying experience I've had, despite my unusual trade-in, and I'll definitely recommend this dealers to others considering Volvos in my area. When it comes time to trade in our other vehicle, a Toyota Prius, we plan to come back to this dealership to see if the new all-electric XC40 would be a nice sibling to our XC60 T8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- SHELDON.BRASWELL

Justin was great the dealership itself has a very pleasant atmosphere very professional. The car I purchase the Volvo C70 2013 is in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Don't Waste Your Time With The Other Volvo Dealers"

- EKATL

After having done the dance around town with other dealers in search of an XC60, we had bad luck and back experiences. Found a great car on their website and had it bought and out the door with in five hours. Great facility, no pressure at all, great amenities. They even washed and topped up the fluids on the car we drove there! Best price in town, and didn't feel bad about it at all. Louis was fantastic through the whole process. Ken made the financing part easy and transparent. I highly recommend and would come back any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience with "

- Ssabrams

I had a great experience working with Noah at Volvo Mall of Ga. Noah was very patient, knowledgeable, and super responsive to all of my questions during my buying process. Noah was able to get me in the exact XC60 that I requested at an impressive price. The process took me 3 weeks, after viewing other brands I ultimately decided on Volvo due to various reasons. The Volvo was sleek inside, simple, and just plain felt better that the others. Safety of course was a must but thus is what Volvo is known for. Noah was so patient while I checked out other brands and did not pressure me, which I appreciated. The professionalism he displayed was stellar. I would highly recommend Noah and this dealership to my friends and family for all their Volvo needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Beautiful!"

- DAVID

Competent professionals fixed my car in a timely manner. Friendly Service team. World class dealership facilities better than my office for working as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Used Volvo purchase experience summary"

- ULRICHPD55

Some information provided within my initial calls proved to be misquotes; however, my new to the industry Sales Rep quickly updated me after conferring with more senior Sales team members. Upon accepting my over the phone cash offer, the Sales Rep sent an odometer photo as assurance the car would not be driven until I arrived from my out of state home to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"2012 Nissan Frontier"

- poolservices

Purchased a used truck from Keith. Easy, straight forward purchase, Volvo Mall of Georgia cleaned, detailed, and serviced the truck as promised. Thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"2019 xc60"

- NikkiA

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Volvo. Noah was an excellent salesman, not too pushy, very respectful. The entire process was seamless and we would definitely recommend Volvo Mall of Georgia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"New 2020 Volvo XC 60!!"

- Sudheer

Volvo Mall of GA is a great dealership. I had wonderful experience buying a new volvo 2020 XC60 Louis Dymant and Justin Barnes are exceptional to work with. From the start to the end , the whole process was simple and I got the best price without too much haggling. For sure I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family Sudheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 512 results