Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Plymouth, MA

4.9
403 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Colony Place

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

404 Reviews of Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was..."

- slutes73

The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was able to start and finish the purchase process in a reasonable amount of time with no interruptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Percy Williams
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right..."

- Mempepp

Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right up front! No haggling! Wonderful personnel all around! WE'LL BE BACK!!!!!!! Can't say any more to make 25 words 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - new salesman
February 17, 2021

"I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent..."

- BobfromSalem

I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent deal. Emma is the MVP at this dealership. She was professional, knowledgeable, and a hustler. She was literally running around the dealership to make this deal happen. They even accommodated a request of mine to have a trailer hitch transferred from my trade in to the new car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 17, 2021

"It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly..."

- ph94

It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly staff that tries to be as fair as possible. No shady business, just upfront and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Totally enjoyed experience from start to..."

- Cherylbarry25@comcast.net

Totally enjoyed experience from start to finish. Professional,courteous,and knowledgeable. We are a repeat customer and will continue to be as our experience was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 13, 2021

"Emma and Mark were excellent! Their transparency was..."

- J

Emma and Mark were excellent! Their transparency was appreciated. They made “COVID” car buying easy! I would recommend Volvo Plymouth to others. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Mark Leone
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah made the paperwork an easy process!
February 13, 2021

"Fantastic car buying experience! Went to find something..."

- DSMartin

Fantastic car buying experience! Went to find something we saw online and got the deal down in under an hour. Straight, upfront and no haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 11, 2021

"My buying experience with Volvo Cars of Plymouth was..."

- jaldrich333

My buying experience with Volvo Cars of Plymouth was friendly,unpressured, educational, transparent, and of the highest quality. I arrived to test drive three , used, S60 T5 vehicles. Emma introduced me to the cars, answering all questions and showing me the benefits of each model I was testing. I asked Emma about any other vehicles , that might be available, that were good values, in the T6 Class. Emma explained,with no pressure ,the advantages of a new ,T6 ,AWD, lease qualified car. The test drive , the financing , and the upgrades were all transparent, beneficial, and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to Emma's straightforward, pleasant, and patient guidance, I am the happy, satisfied owner of a new S60 AWD T6. I enthusiastically recommend Volvo Cars of Plymouth to family ,friends and to anyone looking for a great car and an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 09, 2021

"I recently bought a Volvo XC-40 in January 2021. I had..."

- Dgreek52

I recently bought a Volvo XC-40 in January 2021. I had Emma as a sales person. She was awesome! I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle. It was going to be my first stop in browsing for a new car. It ended up being my first and last. I bought an suv right out of the showroom! Sarah in financing was great to work with, also .Jarrod went over the SUV when I picked it up. Very knowledgeable and patient with me and my questions. I had to put a new trailer hitch through service ..Taylor was awesome! service with a smile and very accommodating Josh.I believe his name is... in service....took the time to spend it with me,,showing me how to use things I did not know about ...best experience I have had in buying a car! I highly recommend them....and I LOVE my XC-40

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Jarrod White
5.0
Mark Leone
5.0
Joshua Carvalho
5.0
Taylor Yaffee
5.0
Jeffrey Amaral
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah
February 07, 2021

"It's the best experience I've ever had at a dealership,..."

- Don

It's the best experience I've ever had at a dealership, I'm 85 so I've dealt with quite a lot of them. No high pressure sales here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results