Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Plymouth, MA

4.9
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Colony Place

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

406 Reviews of Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Michael the car salesman. He did..."

- Mempepp

I enjoyed working with Michael the car salesman. He did not push but was very sensitive to our needs and was able to fit us into exactly what we needed. My experience at this dealership was the best I have ever had. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the most enjoyable. The dealership was very fair with both my wife and I as we both purchased a new vehicle and went out of their way to do extra things I requested while having a great attitude towards us. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle or a used one. I left the dealership very happy, completely satisfied and am looking forward to picking up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho
5.0
Taylor Yaffee
5.0
Mark Leone
Other Employees : Mike Caravelo
February 27, 2021

"We are very satisfied with the vehicle we bought at..."

- jkevans1

We are very satisfied with the vehicle we bought at Premier and the entire buying process. Premier has a wide variety of cars all at very reasonable prices. With their no-haggle policy it makes the car buying experience so much more enjoyable. When you visit I would highly recommend speaking with Emma, she is exceptional and she definitely went out of her way to help us. She was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely going back there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 25, 2021

"The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was..."

- slutes73

The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was able to start and finish the purchase process in a reasonable amount of time with no interruptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Percy Williams
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right..."

- Mempepp

Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right up front! No haggling! Wonderful personnel all around! WE'LL BE BACK!!!!!!! Can't say any more to make 25 words 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - new salesman
February 17, 2021

"I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent..."

- BobfromSalem

I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent deal. Emma is the MVP at this dealership. She was professional, knowledgeable, and a hustler. She was literally running around the dealership to make this deal happen. They even accommodated a request of mine to have a trailer hitch transferred from my trade in to the new car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 17, 2021

"It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly..."

- ph94

It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly staff that tries to be as fair as possible. No shady business, just upfront and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Totally enjoyed experience from start to..."

- Cherylbarry25@comcast.net

Totally enjoyed experience from start to finish. Professional,courteous,and knowledgeable. We are a repeat customer and will continue to be as our experience was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 13, 2021

"Emma and Mark were excellent! Their transparency was..."

- J

Emma and Mark were excellent! Their transparency was appreciated. They made “COVID” car buying easy! I would recommend Volvo Plymouth to others. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Mark Leone
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah made the paperwork an easy process!
February 13, 2021

"Fantastic car buying experience! Went to find something..."

- DSMartin

Fantastic car buying experience! Went to find something we saw online and got the deal down in under an hour. Straight, upfront and no haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 11, 2021

"My buying experience with Volvo Cars of Plymouth was..."

- jaldrich333

My buying experience with Volvo Cars of Plymouth was friendly,unpressured, educational, transparent, and of the highest quality. I arrived to test drive three , used, S60 T5 vehicles. Emma introduced me to the cars, answering all questions and showing me the benefits of each model I was testing. I asked Emma about any other vehicles , that might be available, that were good values, in the T6 Class. Emma explained,with no pressure ,the advantages of a new ,T6 ,AWD, lease qualified car. The test drive , the financing , and the upgrades were all transparent, beneficial, and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to Emma's straightforward, pleasant, and patient guidance, I am the happy, satisfied owner of a new S60 AWD T6. I enthusiastically recommend Volvo Cars of Plymouth to family ,friends and to anyone looking for a great car and an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results