Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Plymouth, MA

4.9
409 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Colony Place

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

410 Reviews of Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"Emma and team were great to work with. I had a horrible..."

- mdomurat

Emma and team were great to work with. I had a horrible experience at the Hyannis location that is affiliated. I was able to walk into Plymouth and Emma reached my needs within 30 minutes of talking. Everyone that worked there was very friendly and accommodating. Will continue to support this location for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Very professional, clean, friendly, easy transition for..."

- Rtrpk5

Very professional, clean, friendly, easy transition for trade in. Only one negative, consumers should know of any minor issues, before purchase. But overall very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Jarrod White
5.0
Mark Leone
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah, 5 star
March 02, 2021

"Very positive experience. Professional and no pressure..."

- Tobo

Very positive experience. Professional and no pressure Would recommend to others who are in the market for a car. Felt like it was a win / win experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Very friendly employees that made buying my first car..."

- Jasonarnaud11

Very friendly employees that made buying my first car quick simple and exciting. Very customer oriented and very helpful in getting me in my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Emily
February 28, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Michael the car salesman. He did..."

- Mempepp

I enjoyed working with Michael the car salesman. He did not push but was very sensitive to our needs and was able to fit us into exactly what we needed. My experience at this dealership was the best I have ever had. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the most enjoyable. The dealership was very fair with both my wife and I as we both purchased a new vehicle and went out of their way to do extra things I requested while having a great attitude towards us. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle or a used one. I left the dealership very happy, completely satisfied and am looking forward to picking up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho
5.0
Taylor Yaffee
5.0
Mark Leone
Other Employees : Mike Caravelo
February 27, 2021

"We are very satisfied with the vehicle we bought at..."

- jkevans1

We are very satisfied with the vehicle we bought at Premier and the entire buying process. Premier has a wide variety of cars all at very reasonable prices. With their no-haggle policy it makes the car buying experience so much more enjoyable. When you visit I would highly recommend speaking with Emma, she is exceptional and she definitely went out of her way to help us. She was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely going back there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 25, 2021

"The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was..."

- slutes73

The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I was able to start and finish the purchase process in a reasonable amount of time with no interruptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
Percy Williams
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right..."

- Mempepp

Our experience was wonderful! No pressure! Prices right up front! No haggling! Wonderful personnel all around! WE'LL BE BACK!!!!!!! Can't say any more to make 25 words 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - new salesman
February 17, 2021

"I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent..."

- BobfromSalem

I love the car. Emma worked with me to get an excellent deal. Emma is the MVP at this dealership. She was professional, knowledgeable, and a hustler. She was literally running around the dealership to make this deal happen. They even accommodated a request of mine to have a trailer hitch transferred from my trade in to the new car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
February 17, 2021

"It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly..."

- ph94

It was an easygoing experience with an honest, friendly staff that tries to be as fair as possible. No shady business, just upfront and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gilmore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results