Back

Volvo San Diego

San Diego, CA

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

5350 Kearny Mesa Rd

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

May 12, 2022

This is the 9th vehicle I’ve purchased in 12 years, by far the worst customer service I’ve ever received by what is supposed to be a “luxury car brand”… PLEASE KNOW IF YOU DO BUY A VEHICLE HERE, SAYING N More

by saraheck
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Harry John
January 09, 2022

Got back to me right away with answers to my questions and with photos! Also outlined steps to purchase. Looking forward to getting my next Volvo here. More

by Shelbey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Angel
November 21, 2021

Very responsive and helpful staff. In person and remotely. Prepped all paperwork in advance so I would not have to sit at dealership for hours! More

by EC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Juan and Harry
June 06, 2021

Negotiated with the manager for the entire week and planned on a coming weekend to drive over 6 hours to purchase. I begged the manager to hold it for literally 1 day because I was driving from a dif More

by skimrn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Barot
January 30, 2018

Bad experience We bought a new 2018 Volvo XC90 last month and from the we picked it up, we addressed the problems with the idiot salesman Grant Broadwell about the s More

by Bad experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Broadwell (IDIOT)
January 20, 2018

My Volvo Experience. Adrian was great helping me out not forcing anything on me and just being a wealth of information. I love my XC90 the process was quick and the cus More

by NAVYCPO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
December 01, 2017

Professionalism wrapped in personal service! I have shopped many dealerships, and purchased from several. VOLVO SAN DIEGO provided the highest level of professionalism while never forgetting tha More

by K Arnett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RALPH STUMPP
November 03, 2017

Purchasing a car I originally came in to look at used vehicles which was a SUV because I owned a 2010 XC60 cuz after shopping around the Volvo SUVs were away Superior More

by Doug Von Mauw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Junuzovic,Kyle Anderson
September 26, 2016

STAY AWAY FROM SAN DIEGO VOLVO AND THIS USED 2011 XC60 STAY AWAY FROM THIS 2011 VOLVO XC60, VIN YV1M5382072296181 STAY AWAY FROM SAN DIEGO VOLVO If you’re looking to buy a used XC60 or car in general f More

by Brandon Ihde
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
January 25, 2016

Maintenance service This year's service was much better than last year overall. I was attended right when I arrived and my car was ready within an hour. I was pleased for More

by Ms. Lupita
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaspar Alonzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results