About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury

3.5

135 Lifetime Reviews

770 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545 Directions
Sales: (508) 845-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Most pathetic and humiliating experience"

- bohrak

Run away from this dealership. Most pathetic and disgraceful experience ever !! I was there for buying a 2019 BMW X series SUV. Was invited with a good quote from sales rep over the phone. Excited with the quote I put the down holding payment of $500 over the phone and drove 3 hours the next day to lock the deal. Was greeted by another sales rep Malcom who was absolutely great to work with. This set my hopes high with the dealership and made me certain that I would buy the vehicle from there. But here comes the UNFORTUNATE and MOST disturbing experience for me. The rate that was quoted to me online was upped by $900 from their manager named Jason I think, who by the way is the most ill-mannered, hot-headed person I have come across. For all 1.5 hours we spent there, me and the sales rep Malcom shared a very pleasant experience. As soon as we started negotiating the final price of the car which seemed fair to their sale rep as well, the manager Jason swoops in, blabbers out some very harsh words, pressures us that we were stepping back from the quote made to us online (which by the way was upped by almost $900 when we arrived there with no explanation whatsoever), stands up in an ongoing conversation and crushes the contract and throws it away, saying we "would get our holding deposit in a few days" The sales rep and I were stunned by his bad behavior. Nobody had a clue why this guy behaved so badly, I could totally sense some biasedness in Jason's behavior. We left the dealership with nothing but utmost disrespect for this person and his shameful behavior. No person should have to go through this kind of humiliation as we did. My sincere request to all readers, stay away from this place to avoid getting such treatment. If still you end up there, at least avoid meeting this person named Jason there. Totally ruined our night and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Malcom
September 20, 2018

"Came for service but am in market to buy as well. "

- Engineer

1st impression of BMW of Shrewsbury was great, Kim at front desk check -in super helpful and the young man who checked in my BMW was super friendly. My service advisor Glenn was a jerk frankly... condescending when explaining the repairs needed (which I fully understood as an engineer) and not at all helpful with warranty questions. I felt like he was treating me like "a woman who does not understand cars..." xxxxxxxx~ Was I happy with the actual repairs, Yes. But the SA Glenn made the whole experience uncomfortable. I would not use Glenn again. Period. I will try the dealership with a different SA, but will not purchase from them at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim (great) Glenn (jerk)
June 09, 2018

"340i Order "

- Disintegrator66

I had a great experience with Wagner BMW. My sales advisor Ryan Marcello was fantastic. Everything from the initial contact through the negotiations on pricing options was smooth and pressure free. Ryon kept me updated throughout the process of ordering and having my car built in Germany and also the tracking process from Germany to the dealership. Good communication is key in the situations and Ryan provided great communication and professionalism and service. I couldn’t ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello
March 27, 2018

"Ryan was great. Would recommend highly! "

- Mary Welch

Ryan Marcello was great. Would recommend highly! Love my new car! Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to breaking it in! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello
March 24, 2018

"Multiple great experiences"

- Sharon B.

I have been a customer of Wagner BMW for sales and service since 2009 and couldn’t be happier. Today I picked up up my third new BWW. It is the third time I have worked with Mike Sutherland and first time I have worked primarily with Ryan Marcello. The sale was straight forward, honest, and low pressure like my first two purchases which is why I keep returning and highly recommend Ryan, Mike, and the dealership. Can’t wait for the weather to improve and the roads to get swept so I can stretch the legs of my new Snapper Rocks Blue Metallic 440 convertible! Sharon B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello and Mike Sutherlund
March 17, 2018

"Excellent customer experience "

- Dwsasylum

Ryan was friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable- he knows his stuff and that was a huge help when choosing a bmw. He’s also super accessible and made the whole experience a pleasurable one. Look up Ryan if you’re in the market for a beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello
March 15, 2018

"First BMW"

- Mary Goodwin

This is my first BMW and I love it! Thank you to Ryan Marcello, best salesman ever! Ryan knows so much about my car the X3. He was very helpful in explaining how things worked. So many features on this car and I can't say enough about it. Thanks agin Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello
February 20, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Bdiesenhaus

This is my 3rd car with wagner and Ryan Marcello. All three times have been easy and a great experience. No hassle and I got the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello
February 14, 2018

"New Car Sales and BMW Encore Appointment"

- jm

The sales person, Ryan Marcello was very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I forgot my EzPass transponder and a CD in the old car that I traded in, and Ryan was able to retrieve it when I called him up about it after 4 days. I had the Encore visit about 6 weeks later with Ryan Houston because we were on a long vacation right after buying the car, and he was very knowledgeable and very patient. He explained all the features very nicely and said I could contact him again any time if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Marcello, Ryan Houston
January 09, 2018

"RIP OFF and will charge you over and over for same issue"

- Roys1984

Check engine light on so i drop off my X5 for repairs. they call me stating the issue and advised that there was an oil leak as well. Any how paid over a thousand dollars for repairs. Month or 2 goes by and i notice an oil leak, take back vehicle, they said they fixed it at no charge. Month or 2 goes by and i take the vehicle back and they call me wanting another thousand dollars to repair oil leak and stated that the oil leak was not related to the last oil leak. Does this sound correct or even fair to you? Not in my eyes as i am paying for them to guess on repairs for leaks. I will never use them again and want to warn others about their poor and horrible service not to mention their poor sales ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn and Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results