About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen

4.4

105 Lifetime Reviews

2282 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Sales: (301) 843-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Peanut

We walked in the dealership and was welcomed right away. Not a very large dealership so felt at home. They gave us a very mom & pop kind of feel when we started talking. They explained things in detail and were very knowledgeable of the vehicles. They were very kind and welcoming. Had the most stress free car buying experience ever. Thank you to all. Zachary in Finance, Robert Sales Consultant and the new Sales Manager in training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dent, Zachary in finance, New trainee for Sales Manager
July 03, 2017

"Got Part??"

- Bwright

I made an appointment two weeks ago because I got an airbag recall notice. The notice said get this done asap because passengers could be in danger sitting in the front passenger seat. I went into the service center two weeks ago, made the appointment (which was for today) showed the clerk the recall notice. I show up this morning and they tell me "oh we do not have those parts in yet" I Told him I had an appointment and wouldn't a phone call be in order informing me the part had not come in. I scheduled a day off from work to get this done. This was a huge inconvenience for me. I will not go back there and will be telling all my friends that own Subarus or are thinking of purchasing to not do it there. This kind of service is unacceptable. A simple phone call would have solved the problem.. The person who made the appointment should have known they did not have the parts yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 26, 2017

"Used car search"

- Happyson

Aaron was fantastic to work with. Looking for a used vehicle for my son who is heading off to college and found a Subaru Outback on the internet listed at a very good price. Low miles, warranty and great condition. Aaron was not pushy at all, accommodated our schedule, and honored the internet price with no hidden fees. Left feeling very good about our new purchase!! Aaron is the bomb...... thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
June 02, 2017

"Easy and Pleasant process"

- 2075

We had a good idea of the vehicle we wanted before going to the dealership. We had visited another dealer in the area but were not happy with the price on the trade in. We were happy with the price they offered and made the purchase. The process was relatively easy and fast. We got a good rate for finance through the dealership as well. Salesman George Constantino was courteous and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Constantino
May 17, 2017

"Easy process, great service"

- chrism

My salesperson George Constantino was attentive, knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. I love my Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Constantino
May 12, 2017

"Most pleasant car-buying experience ever"

- aeleanorw

I just bought a new Forester here via the Costco program and it was the most hassle-free car buying experience ever. George Constantino helped me out the entire way. He was very communicative throughout the entire process of ordering the car and waiting a few weeks for it to arrive at the dealership from Japan. George was always available to us to answer any questions and made sure all of our needs were met. Once I picked up the new car he spent time with us making sure we were brought up to speed with all of the new features of the car and, again, answered any random questions we might have. If I had to do it again, I would do it all the same way and hopefully be lucky enough to have the same salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Constantino
May 10, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- SThoun

I brought my mother in-law in to trade in her car and we worked with Marvir. The transaction was smooth. He was super patient and was helpful. He went out of his way to assist her in what she wanted and provided detailed information on the vehicle. I would highly recommend him, if you do not know much about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvir Ramos
May 10, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- RHeyrana

I am very happy with my purchase. Mar-vir Ramos made the buying process quick and easy. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar-vir Ramos
May 09, 2017

"GREAT experience!"

- Rosemarie

I have never had the best experience at a dealership til I bought my car through Marvir. He was every knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvir Ramos
May 09, 2017

"Exellent"

- Bjenkins

Got the deal i wanted and had the best salesman big shout out to Marvir Ramos for being my salesman. This is my 3rd car purchase from this dealership and 2 bought as Marvir being my salesman. Will most definitely buy from them again. Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Welch
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results