Back

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS

4.4
700 Reviews

11241 63 S

Lucedale, MS

39452

Directions

By Type

Showing 700 reviews

March 15, 2017

Was treated with respect and given a overall good deal. I was given a hopefully good deal. The car I purchased was used. When I got home I did find some things like older tires with tire shine on them to ma More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Walley
Mar 23, 2017 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mr. Tony for purchasing your new vehicle from Allen Walley and Walt Massey. We make sure all customers test drive their vehicle before they purchase it so that they can address any issues that they may have. We appreciate your business and stand by the products that we sell. If you have further questions, please give us a call and we will discuss them in detail. Thank you for doing business with Walt Massey and we look forward to helping you in the future.

March 15, 2017

great experience My salesman Chuck Domingues made buying our new vehicle a stress free and wonderful experience! We were very pleased with the management team as well More

by Jennifer Jones-Binion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Domingues
Mar 23, 2017 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mrs. Jennifer for being such a pleasure to work with and we hope you are enjoying your new GMC Sierra. The staff at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC enjoyed working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again for the great review and please let us know if you need anything.

December 31, 2016

Car buying I enjoyed working with Jeff he had time for me he had worked and worked getting me the best deal Jeff you made my day buddy you got a Chevy guy for li More

by Dole Altman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff made me happy
April 12, 2015

Long-time Happy Customer I've been a loyal Walt Massey customer for several years for many reasons. From the beginning process of shopping to the final signature on the dotted More

by Happyheart1199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Walker, Eric McMillan, Kim Lofton
December 04, 2014

Both Good and Bad I believe these reviews are tough to gauge so I want to be as honest and possible and share the good and the bad. First off, I purchased a $50,000+ t More

by bj0n35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A lot
May 16, 2013

Matt Loftin was my sales man and he did a great job, if you are in the market for a new car give him a try you won't be sorry. They had to go to Louisiana to get the color and all I wanted on my new Traver More

by saintfan74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT LOFTIN
September 05, 2011

I had already done a lot of research to select a Malibu based on price and gas mileage. Jim Miller was excellent in providing the necessary information to make my selection easier. I am 63 years old and J More

by John H. Morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Miller
March 30, 2011

My husband Steven Brondum and I purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra Pick Up and it was the best buying experience we have ever had. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all More

by steveneb1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morman
January 15, 2011

This was my second purchase from Walt Massey Automotive and I would definately recommend others to buy there. Our salseman, John Fountain, was very helpful with information as we shopped for the right vehi More

by tmdhelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fountain
December 20, 2010

Purchased a new vehicle on Saturday and I am really glad Purchased a new vehicle on Saturday and I am really glad I drove to Walt Massey! Had a great experience, felt like I got a great deal and Mark and Ju More

by TeresaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Justin
...
70