Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,360 reviews

March 10, 2014

"My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Vincent and..."

- bradm281

My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Vincent and my mother has also purchased one from him. He is honest, fair, friendly and very easy to deal with. Each time we started on the phone because we drive in from La Quinta, CA--passing many other MB dealerships on the way. When we came to the table to sign, the car, the price and the deal was exactly as Vincent and I had discussed on the phone. If you buy a car from Walter's MB--BUY IT FROM VINCENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. Our staff is committed to helping customers find the vehicle that works perfectly for them. We’re happy to hear that Vincent did just that for you. Vincent exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we’re glad he was able to help you with your purchase. Welcome to the Walter’s Automotive family and thank you for sharing your experience. We are always glad to help, so if you have any questions, just let us know. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 06, 2014

"Vincent was great. friendly, patient and so very..."

- netkeo

Vincent was great. friendly, patient and so very helpful. He has made our car buying experience a great one. Thank you Mr. Troncoso. He is a real asset to the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
Mar 06, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience with our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have helped in this endeavor is gratifying and greatly appreciated. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 06, 2014

"Vince has always been a blessing to work with. my family..."

- netkeo

Vince has always been a blessing to work with. my family and I have purchased over 7 Mercedes Benz vehicles over the last several years and Vince is the ONLY one we will deal with. He has always made the whole experience a joyful one and makes buying a car one that brings you back. Vince is honest, professional, knowledgeable salesman. If you are going to buy a car from Walters Mercedes than you need to experience the joyful experience that Vincent provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience at our dealership. It sounds like Vincent did an impressive job helping you find the perfect vehicle. Our sales team strives to give our customers the high-quality shopping experience they deserve. We believe our staff is the best in the business and I am glad to hear that you agree. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Walter’s Automotive family. Also, remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 06, 2014

"Vincent Troncoso provided A++ customer service. We are..."

- KJSykes

Vincent Troncoso provided A++ customer service. We are very pleased with our purchase of this pre-owned, certified 2011 E550 vehicle from Walter's Mercedes Benz, Riverside. Will definitely recommend friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience was so positive. Every Walter’s Automotive employee strives to make sure that each customer walks away from our dealership feeling confident that they have made the right decision. When customers come to our dealership, they can take comfort in knowing that they are receiving high-quality customer service. Thank you so much for providing us with your positive comments. If you want to stay in the loop with our dealership, please check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"I went to the dealership to purchase a new car, the sales..."

- luckymike28

I went to the dealership to purchase a new car, the sales person Mr. Vincent Troncoso was super friendly and professional, he give me a deal over the phone, and he kept his words and gave me a best deal around the area, by the way I have been searching for this vehicle for a long time. the finance manager was nice also, he didn't try to push me to purchase any additional options I don't need. the overall experience was fantastic, I will definitely recormand all my friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
Mar 05, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. It’s great to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Vincent. He is a valuable member of the Walter’s Automotive family and we’re glad he’s a part of our team. We are always glad to help, so if you have any questions, just let us know. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"We recently purchased a 2014 C250 coupe we had an..."

- Rogarza

We recently purchased a 2014 C250 coupe we had an incredible experience. This was our second vehicle we purchased within a year. We will continue to purchase vehicles at Walter's Mercedes Benz because of their professionalism and courtesy. Vincent is a very thorough and thoughtful person thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks for the great recommendation and review! We’re glad you were so pleased with the service you received at our dealership. We strive to make sure our sales team is as knowledgeable as possible. This ensures us that our customers are well informed when deciding which vehicle is right for them. We’re happy to hear that Vincent was so accommodating and able to assist you with your car purchase. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. If you want to stay in the loop with our dealership, please check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"The selection and purchase process for my ML350 went..."

- Ron R

The selection and purchase process for my ML350 went extremely smoothly due to the knowledge and helpfulness of Mr. Bob Murray. His knowledge of the key characteristics of each of the model years was helpful in understanding and selecting options. I have been so pleased with my Mercedes SUV, that when I was looking for a sedan, I naturally checked the offerings from Mercedes. Again, the information from Bob was most helpful in selecting the CLS550. As I have had service consistently from Walters, I'd like to acknowledge the role of Sarina Kashani in maintaining these cars. She has expedited worked when needed, and assisted in numerous issues as in selecting the proper media interface for an alternate source of music. Every aspect of this dealership has been characterized with professionalism and dedication to maintaining high marks in service and this customer's satisfaction. Thank you all for a job well done! Regards, Ron Reynolds Riverside, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Murray
Mar 05, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ron, thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. We strive to offer you, and the rest of our customers, the best customer service possible. When customers visit our dealership, they can take comfort in knowing that they are receiving high-quality customer service. We’re glad our dedication to quality customer service has earned your recommendation. Bob exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I’m glad he was able to help you with your purchase. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"Vincent Troncoso is the MAN!!! I have personally..."

- mrhockey89

Vincent Troncoso is the MAN!!! I have personally purchased 7 vehicles from Vince over the past 5 years and have recommended friends and family who are all thrilled with his honesty and integrity. The entire staff is great to work with. Paul Heng is spectacular as well. My most recent purchase was on a 2014 E350 that wasn't on their lot and not only did Paul get me the car I wanted within a couple hours, it had more options. Furthermore, Vince was able to REDUCE my payment on a more loaded car. Thanks to all at Walters Mercedes, especially Vince!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your continued and loyal patronage at our dealership! It’s nice to hear we were able to give you such a great shopping experience. Providing a quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We’re glad to hear that Vincent was able to assist you with your car purchase. He is a valuable asset to our sales team. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"I have purchased 3 new cars from Vincent Troncoso in the..."

- ecl2nd

I have purchased 3 new cars from Vincent Troncoso in the past year and had the same great service and experience every time! Vincent is a complete pleasure to work with. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, honest, and straight-forward. The most important thing to know is that he GETS THE DEAL DONE with no hassles and without wasting any time. You know every step of the way what is going on and can completely trust that Vincent is doing whatever he possibly can to take care of you and to get you the best deal possible. I have purchased 25 cars over the past 25 years, and can say without a doubt that Vincent Troncoso is the most competent salesman that I have ever dealt with. If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz anywhere in Southern California, do yourself a favor and drive out to Riverside and see Vincent Troncoso. You'll have your dream car in the garage tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience with our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have helped in this endeavor is both gratifying and greatly appreciated. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

March 03, 2014

"I checked out many Mercedes and BMW dealerships before..."

- Harrison Flanagan

I checked out many Mercedes and BMW dealerships before finding Walter's, and there was always something that didn't feel right. Either the salespeople were too pushy, or I felt like they were playing hide the ball when discussing financing. Then someone recommended that I check out Walter's. I talked to Vincent Troncoso, and asked him a million questions. He answered me straight, and in a way that made sense to someone who knows very little about cars. I didn't feel like he was trying to trick me in any way, nor did he attempt to push me into buying something that I didn't want. The finances were very clearly explained, and I was in and out as quick as could be. Four months later, and I still have no regrets (which is unusual)! Great deals, great people! Go to Walter's Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Troncoso
Mar 03, 2014 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff. Walter’s Automotive is committed to providing the best possible customer experience. As a customer, you are our top priority. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. Congratulations on your new purchase and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any other questions. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter’s Automotive

4,241 - 4,250 of 4,360 results