Search
Back
Write a review

Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

2771 North Detroit Street, Warsaw, Indiana 46582 Directions
Sales: (574) 267-7188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"They broke my car and will not fix it"

- ameyer1003

This dealership has no integrity. I brought my car in for warranty work and after they had to preform the work twice because they did not complete the job correct the first time. During our second time for the same repair they broke our DVD head rests. I brought it to the service managers attention and they said they will not fix what they broke. I have asked to speak to Ted Nine the GM ten times and he will not speak with me. Stay away from this dealership. This service department will break your car and not take any responsibility for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob the service manager
May 12, 2018

"Take Shortcuts and Lie When They Make a Mistake"

- WantBetterService

Stay away or have someone double check their work when they say an issue comes up. Had a tire rotation performed last year and they said stripped a lug nut. Had to wait while they waited for a new lug nut, which is fine, I understand everyone makes mistakes. I asked repeatedly if the wheel stud was cross-threaded and needed replaced. Was told "no" by both the service advisor and service manager. I asked them to document it on the service record to which they did, indicating only a stripped lug nut. Next tire rotation I take it to a mechanic I trust and find out that they not only replaced the wheel stud, but it is very obvious they installed a used wheel stud from a different vehicle. Had hammer marks at the end and did not even match the rest of the wheel studs. Confronted the service manager and shrugs it off saying that wheel studs are "misc shop supplies" and don't have to be original equipment. Doesn't even know Ram and Mopar's policy around certified service. My advice: steer clear and take it somewhere else. I have also had a service advisor bump my mirror on tire racks as they pulled in further in to the service area... to which I did not get an apology on site, but instead get a long winded phone call the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Barney
February 27, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Gary Martin

Was met with a smile. Filled out forms and waited in lounge. Vehicle was done in 45 minutes. Excellent friendly service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Cullison
February 22, 2018

"Staff was pleasant and very helpful!"

- Retired vet 71

I was treated well. And all my questions were answered. But mostly i felt as a valued customer. And the receipt was explained in detail. I also like visiting with Dave Salla in new cars, very friendly. When ready to purchase a new car i hope to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the employees name but i will remember him because of his knowledge and curtesy. He was on duty about 2 PM on Wednesday 2-21.
January 20, 2018

"Two car purchase"

- Tlkreuter

We bought 2 cars. We knew we wanted one and we test drove numerous cars available until we found the one that we like. Staff was helpful and courteous and non pressuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave salla
December 15, 2017

"Very personable and the oil change was perfomed on time!"

- sls4762

I was told it may take an hour when I got there. Max time spent was 40 mins. The service people were all very friendly and it made the time go quickly. Will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain is not functioning - the young man who writes up the service call. Very friendly - did a great job!
December 09, 2017

"They were busy , so it took a little more time. They did an,"

- Dennis

Do good job. Only complaint is there was a paper on my dash of everything they did, which was nice. They checked the box that said it was swept out, in fact it was not swept out!! Other than that all was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager did an excellent job
December 06, 2017

"Always helpful"

- Karly R Kegerreis

I drove from Elkhart and Hayley made sure I got in within a reasonable amount of time since the wait was long and I didn't want to come back later. They make sure I have the oil change package and have good advice on what services need to be done next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley - Express Service
November 23, 2017

"Very professional"

- Dodge charger 08

I got notice of recall and they scheduled my appointment right away. The service department was very professional and did an excellent job. Very satisfied thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sutherlin
November 20, 2017

"Service Visit "

- lynaehollon

The service department was very great all employee very helpful. I would recommend having your vehicle serviced here. I was in and out of the service department very quickly with friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jake cullison
1
1 - 10 of 21 results