Back

Webb Chevy

Oak Lawn, IL

4.7
394 Reviews
Webb Chevy has been a trusted dealership for over 20 years. We are a family-owned and operated business that strives to make all our customers feel like they are a part of the Webb family. Beyond some of the best deals, we provide our customers with one-on-one customer service with staff that genuinely cares about your experience.
Contact Dealership

9440 S. Cicero Ave.

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

July 05, 2022

Every time I come here I'm well taken care of and this time was no exception. Kevin was awesome! Thanks so much for your help. More

by shakimacollins11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 05, 2022

The woman on the phone was very polite and was very knowledgeable also. She was very pleasant on the phone More

by jaycee58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2022

This dealership is always attentive and professional when I go in for service. Everyone greet you with a pleasant smile. I've had my maintenance done since the purchase of my vehicle in 2014. Don't take my More

by HI7RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2022

China has great customer service. The people at Chevy have very great service. They got me in and out with no problems at all. More

by Lil Trey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2022

Tire rotation and car wash is supposed to be included with an oil change. This is the 2nd oil change I’ve gotten at Chevy Webb and they did not provide full service. The first time I left a complaint the More

by lcasin34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2022

Webb Chevy dealership customer service is excellent they take out time to make sure the customers are satisfied. I have referred several people & will recommend many to purchase a vehicle here because you w More

by Tiffany Jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmauryon 5 ??????????
July 04, 2022

Great service great people feel very comfortable I do not need 15 words to tell you how impressed I am More

by kusto46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

The service at Webb Chevrolet was excellent. James and Marcus were extremely patient as I made my decision to purchase a new 2020 Chevy Blazer. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I More

by Pbeamon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Dealership is great very clean. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back for all my car needs. More

by JeremyRod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

I'm extremely and truly amazed about the superior manner and assistance rendered by Josh!!! More

by Raymond Parker, Jr.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Webb Chevy responded

Parker, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hold ourselves to a high standard, and it is always good hear that our team is living up to it. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our service director: Sean Drane Service Director 9440 S. Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453 P:708-423-9440

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results