About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (866) 695-3442

169 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2017

"New car buy experience and follow up help"

- Jrogers56

I bought my new car in sept by Darryl bills and he made the whole experience wonderful and has continued to help me with issue regarding the car I tradeded in he wonderful and very helpful and I’m completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear Darryl took great care of you and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with regarding your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 25, 2017

"Very good experiance"

- Dennis

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in every aspect of this purchase, spent a great amount of time and explained things to me repeatedly when necessary! I will recomend to everyone I meet !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience -- we value your feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! - Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 23, 2017

"Too Good to be true"

- 2017chevy

Thanks for your service weber chevrolet. I had a great experience. Brent was Great. Spent 5 hours helping me and Arlene tookher time with setting my cell phone and truck up.Great People at Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with Brent and Arlene -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 21, 2017

"Colorado Purchase"

- Jordyn1106

I came in to Purchase my 2017 Chevy Colorado. Great and friendly service. I Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Phouangphidok
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Colorado! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 17, 2017

"We had a great experience"

- Robinsons

Good job great service friendly and great people. I want to thank them for honoring the veterans and great hospitality. We will be recommending Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience! We want to congratulate you on your new vehicle and also thank you for your service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"My Weber experience !!!"

- @Slayer1

I bought my first Weber Chevrolet vehicle in 2008 and have since bought 3 more ,I cannot say enough about the salesman Tim Gilbert and the Weber staff, Tim is very knowlegeable in the vehicles that they sell and is very accessible not only when finding a car to fit your needs but well after the sale , He always calls periodically to ask how pleased we are with our new purchase and that is greatly appreciated ,I have been a chevy person for close to 37 years and hope to be for the next 37 . Thanks again Tim for all you do. Sincerely Andy and Leesa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Andy and Leesa, we want to thank you for continuing to purchase your vehicles from Weber, we know there are plenty of other places to choose from when it comes to buying a new vehicle! Congratulations on your new truck and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so long! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Genuine, dedicated professionals "

- Camaro77

Robert has mastered the art of "genuine" customer service. In a tough industry he still puts the customer before commission. I was very specific in what i needed, given a compressed timeline and situation he was able to put it all together. People like Rob don't know how to fail and you will not be upset with the service at Weber, great team from the management and sales staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Kern
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. We greatly appreciate the kind words and glad Rob could help you and that you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- Breana Dillion

Rob was a pleasure to deal with, he is knowledgeable and friendly. I will be using him for all of my future car needs! Thank You Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kern
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Breana, thanks for sharing your experience with Rob -- we value your feedback! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Good Service"

- Mskyra

My salesman, Bob Oleander, was very attentive and thorough with the sale of my new Chevy Malibu. He definitely provided exceptional customer service. Weber Chevrolet is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Bob! We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to helping you in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"My fourth truck"

- Bruno

I have just purchased my fourth truck from Weber Chevrolet. 2002,2007,2012, & 2017. History kind of shows I will be buying a 2023 and I will be back at Weber. Purchasing new vehicles is not my favorite thing but Webers team makes the process easy. Mark Hereitz and Tim Gilbert are the best. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen. If your in the market for a vehicle give Weber a try. Very professional. Mark or Tim will take the time to do everything to make your experience the best it can be. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wow! Congratulations on your 4th new truck! We want to thank you for being a loyal customer to Weber and we look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tim and Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

141 - 150 of 169 results