Back

Weiss Toyota of South County

Saint Louis, MO

4.2
315 Reviews

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd

Saint Louis, MO

63128

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

June 03, 2022

My 2nd time buying a car from Weiss Toyota and both times were 5-star experiences. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I suddenly found myself needing a new car. All dealerships were struggling with having n More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Nuhanovic, Prinz Villar, Mike Cross
May 10, 2022

Bait and switch when you arrive at the appointment day. Do not recommend this place More

by ryan.cantwe2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Krebs, Mike Collins, Scott Arkin, Michael Manguso
May 04, 2022

They pulled a bait-and-switch on the price, adding an extra $2000-3000 (depending on financing) as a "market adjustment" to make up for the increased price of used cars. More

by spb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irfan Tucakovic
April 06, 2022

Weiss always gives us excellent service. We were so pleased with Prinz who helped us getting some things done on our car. He was awesome, so friendly, helpful and solved some tech proble More

by Gary L. Schnur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prinz Villar
August 09, 2021

Weiss has great financing and warranty options. Everyone we worked with was extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to make the car-buying experience as smooth as possible. We had such a great experienc More

by Rebekahreed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat McLaughlin, Mike Cross
June 14, 2021

I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I have been going there for almost 20 years and recommend Michael Indelicato as a sale person. He is very responsible, knowledgeable and easy More

by 1133appleseed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Indelicato, Dennis Perry, Mike Cross
May 29, 2021

Pat, Amy, and Mike were great.Super attentive, helpful, Pat, Amy, and Mike were great. Super attentive, helpful, respectful. Took time to answer my questions. Amy in finance very knowledgeable. Pat in s More

by Kid Vino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat (SALES), Mike Collins, Amy Patterson
April 30, 2021

I just finished having both my vehicles serviced at Weiss Toyota in South County. Each time, the service rep was friendly and fast getting my vehicle scheduled with the right service, Weiss even had a coupo More

by LMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Eldridge, Donovan Hoyer
December 29, 2020

We visited Weiss Toyota to look at pre-owned vehicles and Malik was extremely helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. He showed us several different options and we felt no pressure. He took the time to real More

by Sarah & Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Johnson
October 12, 2020

I recently bought a RAV4 from Mike C and Mike I, with the help of Amy in the finance department. Not only was the experience easy, they were an all around incredibly caring team. These people actually care a More

by Dani G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike I , Mike Collins, Amy Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results