Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Greeley, CO

4.9
373 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2699 47th Ave

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

373 Reviews of Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"'Dan O'Leary' - It was time to replace my aging Yukon..."

- SGWest

'Dan O'Leary' - It was time to replace my aging Yukon with a newer one. I knew what I wanted so when a quick internet search located a vehicle that met my criteria I reached out to the Garage, left a message asking for a call back and went to bed. The next day like clock work I got a call from Dan. He was professional, accommodating and friendly. Within 10min I had a deposit down on the vehicle and I got to relax. We communicated a couple times by text to iron our a few details about my trade it and then I came in a few days later - Everything was waiting for me, no hassle, no up-sell, no haggling... as easy as pie. Dropped of one car, a couple signatures, a check and I was off in the newer car. How car buying should be. Thank you Dan O'Leary... I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Leary
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Dan O’Leary helped us with the purchase of a commuter car..."

- Sayblu2468

Dan O’Leary helped us with the purchase of a commuter car for my husband. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. His no pressure approach allowed us to take our time to test drive several vehicles and find the perfect one for our needs. Would definitely recommend Dan and weld county garage to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Leary
5.0
February 16, 2021

"I've purchased many vehicles from WCG and have been..."

- claudhanes

I've purchased many vehicles from WCG and have been satisfied with all of them. Gerry was easy to work with but did miss the haggle portion of the deal. I'm older and enjoy the game, but understand how the younger generation isn't wired the same as I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Gomez
5.0
February 06, 2021

"I had came in for my first car and Doug Lyons Was more..."

- Isaiah baca

I had came in for my first car and Doug Lyons Was more than helpful getting my car ! 100% recommend Him for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lyons
February 04, 2021

"Alex Rodriguez helped us with the purchase of my first..."

- Briana

Alex Rodriguez helped us with the purchase of my first car. He was very nice and helpful during the process . We would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Just had an amazing experience purchasing a Buick..."

- steparrowacres

Just had an amazing experience purchasing a Buick Enclave. Dan O'Leary was our sales representative and was top notch. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Leary
5.0
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Rob Elder was awesome at addressing all the concerns I..."

- Ally Funk

Rob Elder was awesome at addressing all the concerns I had about the car I wanted to purchase. He made sure the service department took care of every request I had. Rob didn't make me feel pressured like most car dealers do, and instead made this car buying experience immensely better than the ones I have had previously else where. I also appreciated how honest and straight up with me he was. Overall a great experience! Adam in the finance department was also really helpful. He showed me cost breakdown exactly how I wanted to see it, and was easy going no matter how picky I was being. Super awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Marostica
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Elder
December 23, 2020

"Would recommend Service department to anyone. Have worked..."

- k-mike

Would recommend Service department to anyone. Have worked with McKenzie, Andrian, Ron, and Rick, all are friendly, helpful, courteous, and will work with you. I have always had questions answered, might not get the answer I wanted, but got an explanation in a friendly way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrian Bejar
5.0
McKenzie Bernhardt
5.0
Rick Saucedo
5.0
Ron Yamada
5.0
December 19, 2020

"Doug, Adam, and Shannon were all great and very helpful..."

- safetyman306

Doug, Adam, and Shannon were all great and very helpful in making my purchase. Service is great and friendly. Good place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Shannon, Adam
December 18, 2020

"Dan O’Leary is exceptional. I have bought numerous..."

- Russ

Dan O’Leary is exceptional. I have bought numerous vehicles, new and used, over the last 20 years from Dan and the transactions have all been done with respect and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Leary
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results