About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.7

669 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (781) 237-2970

669 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- rcb123

Contacted them, set up appointment, followed up to confirm. Sales and Finance teams were extremely thorough, never pushy. Vehicle just as advertised. The process and the experience were the best I have ever encountered. I am very pleased with the dealership's follow up, and follow through. Highly Recommended!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Allen, Kevin, Andrew
Mar 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for your great review. Glad everything worked out well.

March 14, 2018

"Transparent and honest"

- Blue

Takes the hassle out of car buying. Straightforward without the back and forth negotiations between a sales rep and manager. You only had to deal with one person from beginning to the end so no confusion or deception, . You only fill out/submit the financing application if you have agreed to the terms of the trade in value of your vehicle and the purchase price of the new vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Dima enjoyed working with you and wishes you many enjoyable miles in your new car! Thanks for your great review.

March 05, 2018

"Toyota RAV4 Shawn fisher"

- Stephen mckenna

Very professional and quick to get me my priced car.Honest and upfront on price and what he could do for me.I had been researching all RAV4 in new England Wellesley gave me best price for year make and mileage. Very happy with car. Thanks Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Stephen, and thanks for choosing Wellesley Toyota. Happy to be able to help you. Enjoy your RAV4!

March 01, 2018

"Very Good Experience"

- yelenaK

Just bought RAV4 XLE 2016 from Wellesley Toyota. Kevin Kielty provided exceptional customer service. (That is my third RAV4 bought from Wellesley Toyota. Before I had RAV4 2003 and 2006.) Yelena K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience, Yelena. Thanks for the great review and thanks for being a loyal Wellesley Toyota customer. Enjoy your RAV4!

February 28, 2018

"Second positive sales interaction"

- broadmoor

I have been very satisfied with this dealership. The first purchase was smooth and simple. I researched on-line, reserved the car, and had a fine expeditious sales experience. There was no negotiating, no salesperson walking back and forth between customer and supervisor; the price was precisely what I had anticipated it would be. Test drive was fine, and I immediately accepted a very fair trade-in offer. The recent buy was far more complicated, entirely due to circumstances at my end. The superb salesperson, Mr. Javid, was understanding and most accommodating, indeed, as they say, bending over backwards to facilitate the process, thus making it as easy as possible for me; he can not be thanked enough. The people who conducted the test drive, and drive-off process, were exceedingly knowledgeable of the vehicle, understanding and responsive, appreciating my particular situation, and answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Javid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and for purchasing your second vehicle from us! So great to hear that you were satisfied with our unique, customer focused purchase process, something we call The Now Way. Enjoy your new car and thanks again for being a Wellesley Toyota customer.

February 26, 2018

"The best experience "

- cristina56

Dima was fantastic from beginning to end. If you are looking for the best car sales person go to Dima she is the best. Fast, prompt, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her, you won’t find anybody better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Cristina...thank you so much for the great review and the kind comments about Dima. She enjoyed working with you. We wish you many safe and pleasurable miles in your new car!

February 21, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Yohan R Hernandez

Best buying car experience I have ever had. Henry and David are great guys and were very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and David
Feb 26, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Our pleasure, Yohan! Thanks for the great review.

February 15, 2018

"One of the easiest car purchases of my life. "

- Vincent Messina

Compared to other Toyota dealerships I have purchased cars from, this one made it as easy as can be to actually buy the car. I went to the show room, took a test drive. Few days later I made my decision to purchase the vehicle. Handled the process almost exclusively online up and to the point I was ready to sign. Time spent in the dealership, including the test drive, was less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braulio Andrades
Feb 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Vincent...thank you for the great review and we're happy to hear that the process was seamless for you. Thanks for choosing Wellesley Toyota.

February 10, 2018

"Tremendous buying experience!"

- MeganMartyn

Dima Saade was fantastic from start to finish. I arrived at the dealership to look at the Toyota Highlander and had my two little kids in tow. Dima was respectful of my time while also setting realistic expectations on how long the processs would take to have my trade appraised and discuss numbers on the new vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours with an agreement on my trade and signed papers on the new Highlander. Dima was honest and transparent (an experience I haven’t had at other dealers). I’m a Sales Manager by profession and have very high expectations of the sales process and customer experience! Dima exceeded expectations every step of the way. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Megan. Dima enjoyed working with you, as well. We wish you many fun and safe family adventures in your new Highlander!

February 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cape cod

Ray Glennon is the best I have had in fourth years. Very informative,answers every question.explaining, things to get& why after so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Trefrey
Feb 12, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ray and thanks for the great review!

11 - 20 of 669 results