Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

1600 US Hwy. 27 S., Avon Park, Florida 33825 Directions
Call (863) 453-6644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Excellent as always!"

- Lex

One of many purchases from Wells. No pressure sales staff. Mike Poole has always been a straight up person to deal with at Wells for our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Family owned and operated with a excellent service department. Thank you Stanley Wells and Mike Poole for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager John Spurlock and the mechanics who make it happen.
Oct 22, 2019 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Lex, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that you enjoy our staff, especially Mike. We value your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Have a good day!

April 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Runningbear2&

We purchased anew Ram 2500. This is our second new truck from Wells. Our first was in 2013. Great to deal with. No high pressure. Service department is terrific. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro and Lorenzo are great salespeople.
Apr 15, 2019 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your new Ram 2500! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon.

March 30, 2019

"4th car purchase "

- Jc

4th new car at Wells. Always an easy experience. After choosing the car. Out the door in less then an hour. Sales associates are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy and ciro
Mar 30, 2019 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on your fourth purchase! It was our pleasure to offer you an exceptional experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 23, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- janet123

Being from Ohio this was our second purchase at Wells Motor Co. Mike Pool handled everything and made it so easy for us. There was no pressure and he was very fair.The service department is great. Bill & Janet Burkholder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tucker
Other Employees : Mike Pool, Customer Service
Dec 24, 2018 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Janet, thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- jes

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge is by far the best dealership with which we have dealt. Had a specific vehicle with specific options in mind. Wells offered to order for us. Vehicle arrived ahead of estimated arrival and the negotiation was exceptional. We were extremely pleased. The Service Department is terrific - having used the Service Department with my previous vehicle for oil changes and repairs. Wells Motor Company is exceptional in all respects. Our salesperson, Kathy, went out of her way to do whatever she could to keep us advised of the status of our vehicle. She is very knowledgeable of the electronic aspects of our vehicle. She fully explained all of the options to me. Jeff, Business Manager, completed the necessary paperwork quickly and all appropriate documents were signed and explained to us fully. Thank you Wells for an exceptional purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Poteat and Jeff Grossman
Nov 15, 2018 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jes, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Kathy and Jeff provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

April 27, 2018

"Comfortable, Friendly, "

- Muscle Car # 4

I Check the internet for local dealers and pricing. Wells Motor Company was right in the ball park. Ciro the salesman answered all my questions and followed up by calling to make sure was I satisfied with my new CHALLENGER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
April 16, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Chiefebby

It actually was an easy and very pleasant purchase experience. All the staff we encountered were very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you to Kathy our sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 29, 2017

"nice people to deal with"

- tom klepser

my wife and I have been dealing with Wells for many years and have always dealt with sales person, Don McManus who is always a pleasure to deal with. He always tries to give us a fair deal and makes sure we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McManus, Kathy
March 21, 2017

"Treated well, very Friendly, no hupe at all."

- timsr59

the whole team there is very receptive and courteous. they treated myself and my son very well. we went there to buy a vehicle for me and walked out the next day with my new used vehilcle and his new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
May 23, 2016

"Honest Deals with Good People"

- LynnZFromTheIsland

From my initial contact over the phone to driving off the lot in my Certified 2012 Dodge Journey, everyone at Wells just could not have been nicer or more professional. A big thanks to Mike who quickly responded to my initial internet inquiry, Ciro who patiently waited for me to accept his offer and Jeff who is the wizard behind the paperwork....and I'm not forgetting Michael who took a photo of myself, the car and Ciro for the website :) If you want to deal with honest, no pressure folks who listen and treat you with kindness and respect, look no further than Wells. They have my business for life now that I know I never had to endure the treatment I'd gotten from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro in Sales / Mike over the Phone / Jeff in the Office
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results