About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

1600 US Hwy. 27 S., Avon Park, Florida 33825 Directions
Sales: (863) 453-6644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- jes

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge is by far the best dealership with which we have dealt. Had a specific vehicle with specific options in mind. Wells offered to order for us. Vehicle arrived ahead of estimated arrival and the negotiation was exceptional. We were extremely pleased. The Service Department is terrific - having used the Service Department with my previous vehicle for oil changes and repairs. Wells Motor Company is exceptional in all respects. Our salesperson, Kathy, went out of her way to do whatever she could to keep us advised of the status of our vehicle. She is very knowledgeable of the electronic aspects of our vehicle. She fully explained all of the options to me. Jeff, Business Manager, completed the necessary paperwork quickly and all appropriate documents were signed and explained to us fully. Thank you Wells for an exceptional purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Poteat and Jeff Grossman
Nov 15, 2018 -

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jes, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Kathy and Jeff provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

April 27, 2018

"Comfortable, Friendly, "

- Muscle Car # 4

I Check the internet for local dealers and pricing. Wells Motor Company was right in the ball park. Ciro the salesman answered all my questions and followed up by calling to make sure was I satisfied with my new CHALLENGER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
April 16, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Chiefebby

It actually was an easy and very pleasant purchase experience. All the staff we encountered were very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you to Kathy our sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 29, 2017

"nice people to deal with"

- tom klepser

my wife and I have been dealing with Wells for many years and have always dealt with sales person, Don McManus who is always a pleasure to deal with. He always tries to give us a fair deal and makes sure we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McManus, Kathy
March 21, 2017

"Treated well, very Friendly, no hupe at all."

- timsr59

the whole team there is very receptive and courteous. they treated myself and my son very well. we went there to buy a vehicle for me and walked out the next day with my new used vehilcle and his new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
May 23, 2016

"Honest Deals with Good People"

- LynnZFromTheIsland

From my initial contact over the phone to driving off the lot in my Certified 2012 Dodge Journey, everyone at Wells just could not have been nicer or more professional. A big thanks to Mike who quickly responded to my initial internet inquiry, Ciro who patiently waited for me to accept his offer and Jeff who is the wizard behind the paperwork....and I'm not forgetting Michael who took a photo of myself, the car and Ciro for the website :) If you want to deal with honest, no pressure folks who listen and treat you with kindness and respect, look no further than Wells. They have my business for life now that I know I never had to endure the treatment I'd gotten from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro in Sales / Mike over the Phone / Jeff in the Office
September 10, 2015

"Stress-less Shopping Surprise"

- JancieM

I was very pleasantly surprised when I entered the Wells Dealership and heard Christian music on the sound system. I was so happy to learn that the music and the treatment of customers was a reflection of the owner's and salespeople/staff commitment to exceptional treatment of all who were there. I cannot recommend this dealership enough, it was a great vehicle purchasing experience, start to finish. I really am happy with my new Dodge Journey Bless them for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Turner Jeff Grossman
August 22, 2015

"Hassle-free purchase"

- SWilcox

Hands down the most hassle-free buying experience of a lifetime. Every aspect of the experience was pleasant. The initial trip to look at the vehicle made me realize that "high pressure sales" was not a tactic of this dealership. As we moved into the actual purchase/negotiation stage the same salesmanship shined through. There was no back and forth between myself, the salesman, and the sales manager. I gave them my offer, they worked up a written estimate, and the deal was struck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Williams
July 24, 2015

"nice people good service to help you"

- lydia123

wells has friendly people like Lorenzo. He helped us and explained all to the new 2015 charger I think this is the 3rd new car he helped us buy .when I come in for service he has a smile and always says hi.. you don't find many good sales people like him. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lorenzo
July 21, 2015

"Love my Challenger"

- Eric

Ciro was my salesman , i was treated well and his knowledge of the car i was looking at was top notch. I have worked and lived in Highlands County since 1989 and Wells Moters Co. Is the first local dealership to sell me a new car ??. They gave me a good price and great value on me trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro, sales manager and finance mgr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results