About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West German BMW

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

500 Pennsylvania Avenue, Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034 Directions
Sales: (215) 643-3322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of West German BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"An easy decision to purchase a used 5 series "

- wdBMWfan

My introduction to West German BMW was online until Mike replied to my interest in a 5series. His help with a test drive sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
August 02, 2018

"Purchase a Certified Pre-Owned 5 Series BMW"

- heinsd

I highly recommend West German BMW dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used BMW. Mike and the entire staff were very courteous, helpful, and did not give them impression that they were only interested in making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
August 01, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- New car

The dealership experience for purchasing a car was great. Our salesman Mike Prince went above and beyond to assist with purchase. Driving to pick us up to purchase the car since we had no trade in. Everyone on the sales floor was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
July 12, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- ebh

Had a great experience at WG BMW. Mike Prince was really helpful all the way through. Took me on two test drives on a blistering 99 degree day, he even started up the cars to get the AC flowing while I waited in the shade. Then once I had made a decision, he came back early from vacation to make sure I could get the car delivered in my preferred time period. Super informative, never pushy. Great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
June 13, 2018

"MIKE PRINCE IS AN EXCEPTIONAL SALES PERSON."

- Jay

We bought our BMW X3 from West German BMW of Fort Washington and were extremely happy that we had Mr. Mike Prince helping us in the process. The dealership did not have the white color SUV with the options we wanted; in fact no one in a radius of 50 miles any BMW dealership had it. Mike did not pressure us into buying whatever vehicles they had on their lot .Since we insisted on certain options he went out of his way and scoured an area much wider than 50 miles and came up with three different SUVs which had all the options we wanted but not the white color. He was very patient with us and offered to answer our questions about these three SUVs but never pushed us to buy one of these. Finally we decided to go with one of the three and the color that we thought we might like. We are happy with it. At the time of delivery Mike made it a point to spend at least two hours explaining each and every aspect of the options we had selected. He showed extreme patience and explained everything with a smile on his face. At the end we had no more questions left to ask him. And he still told us to call him if we had any more questions. He is such a gentleman of a salesman. I am 78 years old and have lived in this area since 1968 and during that time have bought many cars. Mike is by far the best salesman I have dealt with and will go back to him in a heart beat if my wife decides to buy another BMW. I cannot say the same thing about any other salesman that I had to deal with. He is an asset to the dealership and they should be proud to have him as one of their employees. We certainly wish him the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE PRINCE
May 31, 2018

"Interested in helping me get the car I wanted."

- Philly Car Guy

Mike worked extremely well with me during the entire process. When I first met him, I had many months left on a lease. He did not pester or bother me. When ready, he worked with me to get the car I wanted, not one he wanted to sell. He was great with keeping me updated on the status of the car from Germany to the US. I would highly recommend West German BMW, as well as Mike Prince to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
May 07, 2018

"Great Experience at West German BMW"

- tmigs4

It was a real pleasure purchasing a bmw 4-series gran coupe from Edward Salloum at West Geman BMW. He was super helpful and made the process go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Salloum
May 04, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- tfeds

It was a pleasure to work with our salesman, Mike Prince. I don't enjoy buying cars, but he made the process as painless as possible. He was patient, honest and not even the slightest bit pushy. None of that "what can we do to get you into this baby" nonsense. In sum, I would recommend Mike Prince highly to anyone shopping for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
April 08, 2018

"Very Happy with WG BMW"

- bmw convert

We did our research and we shopped for the right CPO vehicle for us. We visited countless websites and multiple dealerships in person. When we arrived at WG BMW we were prepared to purchase a car, but we were willing to wait as well if we were not satisfied with the car and service. We were pleased with the trade-in value we received for our old car, the price we paid for the new car, the financing we received and the service we received from our sales consultant, Mike Prince. John, the finance manager, was also very honest and helpful with the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince, John the finance man
March 20, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- pds5117

Great dealership and great salespeople. I want to give a special shout out to Mike. He was very respectful, friendly, and patient. He answered all of my questions, kept in contact regarding vehicles that were available that had interested me and was very detailed in explaining how the car operated. He worked with me until I finally found the one that was for me. Thanks again Mike. I highly recommend Mike if you ever decide to go to West German BMW. If I could rate out of ten, I’d give Mike an 11 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results