About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West German BMW

4.8

178 Lifetime Reviews

500 Pennsylvania Avenue, Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034 Directions
Sales: (215) 643-3322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of West German BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Mike Prince"

- RobinG

We were very pleased with our encounter with Mike Prince. He was not pushy and exceeded our expectations. He worked with us to meet all of our needs and made our purchase smooth and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
November 07, 2018

"great people, great price, great service"

- Happy customer

This was my first time working with this dealership. The people were friendly, polite and very professional. I received an excellent place for my trade in as well as for the vehicle which I purchased. Following the purchase, they have contacted me several times to make sure that everything was just fine. They offer valet service for any future maintenance or repairs. This was truly an exemplary experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
November 01, 2018

"New lease"

- Jane

Mike is one of the most dedicated and helpful sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. No amount of questions and concerns are to difficult or bothersome. Always helpful, courteous and answered all questions quickly. Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike prince
October 25, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 x1- Mike Prince (sales)"

- Candace

Mike Prince is an exceptional and personable sales representative. Low keyed in our initial discussion as I was not sure I was ready to purchase. Took time to ask what I liked/wanted, made good suggestions. Did not rush me, very pleasant experience and very interactive with the trials. Definitely tuned into me as a customer. Turns out the final choice is wonderful, I love the car (Mike's suggestion) No second guessing on my part. Mike went out of his way to be helpful. Very personable and competent. Nice style for pricing negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santo Hanawacker my service advisor- excellent. Lenny-- loaners -- helpful pointing me in the right directions.
September 27, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 530i xDrive"

- RHT

Mike Prince (Sales) was exceptional. He was friendly, knowledgeable and no BS. Would highly recommend West German to other potential potential buyers of a new or certified BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince - Sales
September 24, 2018

"Careless "

- Jacob

This dealership has damaged & or soiled my expensive luxury car nearly every time i’ve been in for service. Very careless when handling other people’s property. Would never have expected this based on the online reviews. Hmmm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 20, 2018

"An easy decision to purchase a used 5 series "

- wdBMWfan

My introduction to West German BMW was online until Mike replied to my interest in a 5series. His help with a test drive sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
August 02, 2018

"Purchase a Certified Pre-Owned 5 Series BMW"

- heinsd

I highly recommend West German BMW dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used BMW. Mike and the entire staff were very courteous, helpful, and did not give them impression that they were only interested in making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
August 01, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- New car

The dealership experience for purchasing a car was great. Our salesman Mike Prince went above and beyond to assist with purchase. Driving to pick us up to purchase the car since we had no trade in. Everyone on the sales floor was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
July 12, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- ebh

Had a great experience at WG BMW. Mike Prince was really helpful all the way through. Took me on two test drives on a blistering 99 degree day, he even started up the cars to get the AC flowing while I waited in the shade. Then once I had made a decision, he came back early from vacation to make sure I could get the car delivered in my preferred time period. Super informative, never pushy. Great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prince
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results