Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Chrysler Jeep

Orchard Park, NY

4.3
14 Reviews

3599 Southwestern Blvd

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all of our..."

- karenpause

Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions and came up with the perfect vehicle for us. Our trade-in was given a great assessment value and the transaction went smoothly. Totally pain free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Smith, Adam Emminger
September 28, 2021

"Another Great experience with West Herr. Thank you to..."

- JCim

Another Great experience with West Herr. Thank you to Larry and everyone else at West Herr!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
September 15, 2021

"The sales team was very courteous and professional. They..."

- craigbstiller

The sales team was very courteous and professional. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Stetzko and Adam Emminger
September 10, 2021

"Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience..."

- Secondo

Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I will never forget it. He worked late nights for me to get the vehicle I wanted, he stayed late to make sure we got the deal done the way I wanted and he make me feel like family. Truly the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and he gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross King
July 22, 2021

"4 years ago I bought my first Jeep with you and it was my..."

- efran427

4 years ago I bought my first Jeep with you and it was my best vehicle ever. As a returning customer my service and experience was again great . This time the CEO came out and introduced himself . Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee . I will definitely be a returning customer . Was great to have the same salesman Joe be the one to sell me another vehicle. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dee
February 10, 2020

"terrible service"

- cole

Jeep under warranty went in to pay for a tranny fluid change. Tech came back and said that tranny cover was dimpled at bolt holes and couldn't guarantee a good seal. YOU must buy a new pan. Tranny was tightened at factory and that was where the problem was . They didn't care and said it's not covered. Bought 3 cars there never again. Also they closed jeep service and you have to go down the road to the dodge place. Longer wait times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some guy at main counter, not friendly at all
July 19, 2019

"Shady"

- Jay888888

I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee that had valve body problems for 3 months and they talked me into a $2,000 tire and rim package and when I go to get new tires they say it only covers defetive tires. Why would I pay $2,000 when I can buy a set of tires for for less than $800 doesn't make sense I just feel like I've been robbed by these people twice one I was not a vehicle for months because they kept saying there was nothing wrong with it until a tec got in the car and drove it for the fourth time and realized it had a bad valve body.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh wrbber
April 21, 2017

"Lied to me"

- Justin Wormley

I took my Jeep in to have them check out a slow leak on one of my tires. After 15 minutes, they came out to tell me the tire had a nail in the inner sidewall and it could not be patched. They said I would need to pay $180 to replace the tire. I then took the Jeep to Mavis, who showed me where the nail was located and they easily patched the tire on the flat surface of the tire and they could not think of a reason why Jeep would have told me they couldn't fix it besides an excuse to make money. I am extremely dissatisfied with this dealership and will never return/nor recommend it to anyone. Mavis however, has earned my respect and repeat service through their honesty and quick service. A few weeks prior to this issue, I scheduled an appointment with one of the managers through a contact person. She repeatedly confirmed the appointment with me. I showed up and the manager had no idea I was coming in and when I explained that I was supposed to have my Jeep appraised, he ignored my request and simply took a few pictures of the Jeep resulting in no follow-up and a complete waste of my time. This dealer will call you 5 times a day to get you in and then once they realize that they cannot profit easily from you, turn you away like you are wasting their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Pease, Pam Fentzke
February 26, 2016

"Awful"

- Love4nash2

I would never recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Their customer service and !ack of communication between departments is unbelievable. Had my car in 13 times for service, after I bought it used, with only 32000 miles, for 13 different repairs. The dealership did nothing for my inconvenience. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 14, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Shannon

I won't get into to much detail, but all the staff including my salesman Cal helped make the the process very comfortable and fast. I will highly recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to west herr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Tobias
1
1 - 10 of 14 results