Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Ford Lincoln

Getzville, NY

3.7
28 Reviews

10 Campbell Blvd.

Getzville, NY

14068

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

January 08, 2022

Always treated with respect and courtesy - I won't go anywhere else in New York for purchase or service More

by b7eisele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 21, 2021

Jack, with Williamsville Fire Department, just wanted to thank Craig and his service team for the quick and kind service and getting me in and out-thanks More

by ems
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
October 29, 2021

Hi This is Linda Pearson! The Manager Frank did an excellent job for me these past few days! He has helped me out tremendously! All the staff are friendly and always willing to help! I will probabl More

by snowwhite49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank the manager
August 24, 2021

I purchased a 2016 xts in March I was told my interest rate was going to be a 10.0. But due to me having a thin file for credit on a Saturday when most of the paperwork signed. Come back Monday 2 days la More

by landscapersfinest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry simon
Aug 24, 2021 -

landscapersfinest responded

Due better and look out for the best interests of not just your self the dealership but the customer as well. I know a lot of people i will let any and everyone know how i feel about the way u some of your dealers do business. I will never deal with ur chain of west herr again

February 06, 2020

Lifetime customer no more!!! I went in to discuss turning my lease in and look at new vehicles, I was right off the bat made to feel as if I was not good enough and told that maybe I should take some things More

by Unhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val
December 12, 2019

We walked into westherr with every intention to lease. Salesperson came back with lease numbers of 380 a month with 0 down.. Seemed a bit hi, so we left. Did some research, then went to a smaller dealersh More

by Never again in Pendleton NY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val, and a greedy sales manager!
March 22, 2019

Never buy from here Bought a $16,000 car from this dealer. It didn't even last 3 years. When I brought it to them to be fixed because I have an extended warranty, the More

by Kay123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talked to all the managers, supervisors, etc.
October 26, 2016

2+2 =7 by their math I was looking to lease again. Had the price and the payment from the Ford Website for the exact vehicle. Somehow the payment West Herr calculated More

by AnnNT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Perri
September 22, 2016

Awful Customer Service Leased a car in May and had a flat. Couldn't get a service appointment for a week. When I showed up they announced after waiting 50 minutes they d More

by Robert Newman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 29, 2016

Superiority I had a situation with my power steering with my 2011 Ford Escape, called West Herr and was seen the next day. Craig explained the details of the rep More

by debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
1
1 - 10 of 28 results