Back

West Herr Ford Lincoln

Getzville, NY

3.6
32 Reviews

10 Campbell Blvd.

Getzville, NY

14068

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

June 13, 2010

I delt with Mike Wilkonson as he is very honest and will help you find the vehicle that is for you. I purchased a 2011 Ford f-350 Super Duty pick up. Mike was very helpful in getting me the financing need More

by wefhouirhf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilkonson
May 25, 2010

Scott was very effective finding the car I wanted. He was very professional, and helpful. He is a asset to your company, I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car. His tou More

by chrisrego
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott marcus
May 24, 2010

About 1.5 years ago, I needed to purchase a larger SUV to meet the demands of my growing family. Scott Marcus provided me with an array of options to choose from. I selected a Ford Explorer- which I cann More

by cpirrone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marcus
May 11, 2010

The dealership experience was pleasant and provided me with the tools I needed to do a reasonable compare with the competition. Scott Marcus was excellent. Attentive and willing to spend a great deal of More

by Louter15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marcus
May 05, 2010

If anyone in my family needs an automobile, we know where to go and who to see. That would be John Alquist from West Herr in Getzville. John and the rest of the employees are professional, courteous and will More

by Richard1014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Alquist
April 29, 2010

Walking into West Herr as a 22 year-old girl, I was expected to be ignored, as I was at most dealerships. Immediately upon walking into West Herr Ford of Amherst, I was greeted by the General Manager, More

by meganvacanti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Salzwimmer and Ryan Garrigan
April 28, 2010

Great service, great employee's! I have driven two trucks off the lot from this location. First one was a lease, second one I purchased. Michael Shackelford seen me through both of them. Mike gave me the r More

by SSunderlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shackelford
April 26, 2010

I had a terrible experience at another local dealer. I was a little nervous about buying a car after that. West-Herr is professional, understanding, fun...(yes I said FUN!) My salesman was not pushy AT A More

by jkgerbec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gasz
April 21, 2010

This is the greatest dealership in the area, and we loved our salesman, Marty Shackelford. He was very helpful and knew just what we were looking for. Would definately shop there again, and can't wait to sho More

by cckcrk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Shackelford
April 21, 2010

This is my second time getting a car at this dealership. This is my second time getting a car at this dealership. My first was a lease. This time it turned out that I purchased my car. I can't say enoug More

by dbieber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marcus
21 - 30 of 32 results