Back

West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua

Canandaigua, NY

4.6
131 Reviews

2435 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY

14424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

August 16, 2022

The service is quality and reasonable compared with other dealerships. Wait time is below average. More

by rickparsons7@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Jodie
Aug 16, 2022 -

rickparsons7@gmail.com responded

Keep doing what you are doing, please! Thank you for the great service.

August 03, 2022

Pre appointment reminders were good. Intake of vehicle upon arrival covered requested areas of interest Check out feedback was precise based on my requests and explained line item char More

by Bobandgloria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stonemetz
May 31, 2022

Overall, dealing with West Herr has been satisfactory. The vehicle is still new so we shall see. More

by candrea2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica, Nicholas Easton
May 26, 2022

My initial contact was my phone request for basic info and to state my specific vehicle needs. I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership and never once felt pressured. They listened to me and More

by nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Mike and salesman Rasheem, Nicholas Easton
Jun 01, 2022 -

nancy responded

I cannot recommend the West Herr team in Canandagua highly enough. They made the entire car search & purchase easy and even spent time with this tech challenged lady to explain those bells and whistles on my dash board so that I could confidently get comfortable with my new ride. They were fantastic to deal with.

May 23, 2022

One of the best experiences I've had with a dealership and very acomdating to there customers. Matthew was very nice and helpful finding me the car I wanted. I would highly recommend West Herr Toyota to a More

by Cynthia.mcneil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Massara, Nicholas Easton
April 28, 2022

Nicholas cortese sales consultant and the other employees at West herr did an excellent job. Made me feel comfortable buying my new 2022 Toyota Corolla. I like my new car runs great. I look forward to doing More

by whl4577
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles hewitt, Nicholas Easton
April 28, 2022

Salesman and General Manager were great to work with Process for buying the car was smooth More

by rbarto54
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Phollipd
April 20, 2022

The whole transaction went through with no pressure. My salesman Alex was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. More

by jmoon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 01, 2022

Super Attentive and very easy to work with from the GM to our salesman Chris. More

by Fpd929
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris V
March 30, 2022

My experience at West Herr Toyota was friendly, efficient, everyone was welcoming and positive. Everything was explained clearly. I was surprised by the warm congratulations by the whole team when More

by DJP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Hine
11 - 20 of 131 results