Back

West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.8
219 Reviews

4141 Southwestern Boulevard

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

March 18, 2011

Third car we bought from Jeff. He's great to deal with and gives you what he promises. Not you usual car salesman. You don't have to look any further. Between Toyota's great quality and West Herr's frendl More

by kpoplewski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wabick
March 09, 2011

I wanted to get a smaller truck that was better on gas, so I decided on a tacoma. Pat made everything fantastic. He lent me one for a overnight test drive, and the whole time I worked with him I felt like More

by backroadbomber
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Byrns
March 01, 2011

I went to West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park to buy my first SUV. I had been to many of the dealerships in the WNY area and did not feel that the selection and service were acceptable. We went to the Toyo More

by katrina268
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Taylor
November 06, 2010

WESTHERR for Life, We have never been treated so good at any other dealership that we have delt with in the past.The vehicle buying experience was by far the best and most friendliness I have had and will n More

by BigBear101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Taylor
April 30, 2010

I purchased my nineth vehicle from West Herr yesterday. Another superb buying experience. When we arrived at home, my wife said "That was the most pleasant car buying expereience so far." The same coul More

by Michael D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nagy, Carmen Alvelo & others over twenty years
April 26, 2010

I recently was in an accident which resulted in my 2009 Toyota Corolla being destroyed. I was so upset with this ordeal. When I was informed that my vehicle was classified "totaled", I immediately knew th More

by 14jjxp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Brenner and Tom Fogarty
March 27, 2010

After buying and leasing fords for over 20years this was my first experience with a toyota dealership. I cannot express my satisfaction and gratitude i have for the toyota team from the greeter, Nicole Mat More

by daviddom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
colleen leclerc,fawn leclerc,nicole matthews
March 16, 2010

When we entered the dealership we were approached by a salesperson who introduced himself as Tom Occhino and asked if he could be of service to us. My husband and I went to Tom's desk and we proceeded to More

by Jean Potoczak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Occhino/also to many to know names
August 01, 2008

Bought a slightly used Sienna to bring into Canada. The Bought a slightly used Sienna to bring into Canada. The vehicle was as advertised..basically brand new and the price was fair but not the best I h More

by wxman40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike carrigan, rich fuller, tom fogarty
...
22
211 - 219 of 219 results