About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Hills Nissan

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

7900 University Boulevard, Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 262-9020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of West Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Rogue Purchase October 2, 2017"

- fire_exec

Outstanding experience with Dunkin Davis and the West Hills team. Their service went above and beyond and have gained a life long customer based on my experience with them. Outstanding organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dunkin Davis
September 25, 2017

"Best car buying Experience I have Had. "

- Dan2017.5

Best car buying Experience I have had. Salesman was respectful of my needs, answered all my questions & concerns. Justin went above & beyond to get me the car I wanted. I Will buy again from Nissan West And will recommend to my Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
September 21, 2017

"Car purchasing made easy!!!"

- Olura9

All employees involved ,as well as Mr. Larry Kelly, were especially professional. I've purchased 4 cars from West Hills Nissan and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kelly, Drew Blair, Mike ( finance) ,Tim (service)
August 31, 2017

"Couldn't be happier!"

- LeslieRogue

Best buyer experience EVER! Mike McCarthy and the whole gang were professional, helpful, laid-back, and attentive! Got a great deal too! Highly recommend West Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCarthy, Mike Suica, Rob Centola, Paul Springer, Larry Kelly
August 24, 2017

"1N4AL3AP3FN867449"

- Skelton

Great experience and service. Very accommodating and worked with the customer to help them. I would recommend West Hills Nissan to all. Keep up the good work, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Mascio, Drew Blair
August 09, 2017

" Purchade"

- Trish76

Great service. Very helpful to get me in the car I wanted. Drew was awesome helping me understand the bells and whistles of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and I'm sorry I don't remember the other gentleman's name. He
July 31, 2017

"Marlane B."

- Marlane B

Drew Blair and Larry were awesome and helped me lease another vehicle very quickly since I was pressed for time. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Larry
July 17, 2017

"double vehicle purchase 7-15-17"

- Loretta & Jason

Drew Blair is awesome and Mike the Finance Manager will go above and beyond to help you have the best experience. This was our 1st purchase from West Hills Nissan in Moon and we will continue to go back. Great guys to deal with. Made it well worth going to them!!!!! Thanks Loretta and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
drew blair and mike finance mgr
July 05, 2017

"The DeHaas Experience "

- DeHaas

Excellent Review! West Hills did a great job getting us into the vehicle. We will highly refer family and friends to your dealership and Justin Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
June 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- William Summerville

I contacted the dealership via their website about a used vehicle. My wife and I recently had been looking for this type of vehicle ( my wife more so than myself). After a few talks and a credit app I was able to drive away in that vehicle with the price I wanted. Very little haggling went into this which was a pleasant surprise. I told them what I wanted my numbers to be and they made it happen. This team will definitely have referrals and a repeat customer. Thank you for such a pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results