About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

724 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Call (281) 579-4300

724 Reviews of West Point Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Another fantastic experience "

- Tommy

This is how buying a vehicle should be. This is the second vehicle I have bought from West Point in two years. The people that work there do not pressure you, they go above and beyond to get you a great deal and keep you happy. My salesman was C J. I reached out to CJ and he immediately got the deal rolling. CJ treats people as family and friends not a customer. We laughed and joked the while time until the deal was complete. I tell eberyone i can about West Point and im in Austin. They love the military and treat us veterans right. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Sugar Bear" Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- George123

I would recommend west point the people were very friendly and knowledgable. The process from start to finish was quick and easy. They stayed till closing time and made sure I had everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Duvernay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Jfernandez680

Just want to let y’all know I had a awesome experience buying my car from West Point dealership.I want to give thanks to Manny Leo and the finance manager.I already told everyone at my about the experience I had at West Point. I will be back when I buy my next car.I want to thank y’all again. Thanks,John Fernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Arzayus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Dec 6,2018"

- First1!

Dave Edmunds was great. Professional and courteous... i would highly recommend him. I bought this truck from West Point because of Dave’s character and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Edmunds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Above and Beyond the Call of Customer Service"

- jkissamis

Our Salesman Cyrus Pope went above and beyond good customer service. I was unsure of what type of vehicle I wanted. Cyrus went out in the pooring down rain and brought me about 5 cars to choose from under the service bay, where I would stay dry. When we did make our choice, and purchase, he went and got our trade in vehicle and transferred everything into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Good car buying experience "

- Soto Abraham

I will like to highly recommend this dealership plus his sale man make our experience the best we were going around looking for a suv and finally we got here and meet mr Mehran Abedini and he help us all the way plus make it really easy. Thank you so much and also 100% reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And was another guy with who we sign all the paper work I can't remember his name but thank you
Dec 11, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Soto. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Mehran. When your vehicle is due for an oil change, be sure to visit our state of the art service center! Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

December 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Denny

Leo took great care of us! He showed us the features we wanted and listened carefully to our needs. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Arzayus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great guy, great dealership, great deal "

- Lauren

Meharn did a really great job with helping me find the best car for the best price. I highly recommended him and this dealership! I got a great deal and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Lauren! We are very happy to hear that Mehran could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

December 08, 2018

"Lease end and purchase of new"

- AJHOOD

CJ helped me lease a Buick 3 years ago so when it came time to return the vehicle he is the first person I thought of and made sure he would be my sales rep for purchase. He listens to my needs and has always gone above and beyond in the service he provides. As long as I do business with Westpoint, CJ will always be the person I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Sugar Bear" Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Scott
Dec 11, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear CJ was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Always remember that our expert technicians are here to help with any automotive needs. Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

December 08, 2018

"2018 Nissan Pathfinder"

- Jtaylor

Great experience with Dave the Internet manager. Easy and no pressure. Dealt fairly! I enjoyed my experience. The car was in great shape and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Edmunds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Dave! Be sure to visit our exceptional service center for any future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results