About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

456 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Call (281) 579-4300

456 Reviews of West Point Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great Service "

- Kia

Managers and co-workers have commented on high levels of accuracy and work productivity. Takes pride in work and strives to improve work performance. All memos, reports, forms and correspondence are completed on time with no errors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Great deal on wife's new ride"

- Happy Retiree

James was great, he listened to what we wanted and needed. I did not believe he could get the payment to where we wanted with the features we wanted, but he went to work and successfully was able to get to where we needed to be. Love the car and my wife will enjoy driving it. This is the second vehicle we have leased from West Point and we will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Natanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Reeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thoman Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great Job "

- Jhunt1984

Chris Jones reallly help me get the car I really wanted he also took the time to give me options on my selections he is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Sugar Bear" Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Purchasing My Daughter's First Car"

- Goodbuy

Amanda was very polite when I called and express my desire to purchase a Encore. She called several times to ensure that the dealership could meet our expectations. Upon arriving she made my family and I feel welcome woth no pressure to buy anything and work to get the best offer we could get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lincoln
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Love the Car Not in Love with Dealership"

- CarGirl

We went in on a Wednesday at 11am. We were hardly greeted by the person at the desk who was just staring at her phone. It took forever to find a salesperson when usually they are readily available. The entire process took way too long as it was 4 and half hours from the time we arrived to leaving. This is unacceptable for an off peak time. We were never greeted or spoken to by a sales manager until we walked out the door and he quickly got up to shake a hand. Our sales guy did fine and the finance department person we had did a great job. The person who helped get the car setup for us was also knowledgeable and friendly. We love the vehicle but aren’t in love with the dealership. We have had much better car buying experiences at other brand dealerships that don’t claim to be luxury. I will probably only use this dealership again or recommend based on proximity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Le
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Perfect Customer Service "

- BIG POPPA

I wish I could right a book about West Point Buick GMC and CJ but that still wouldn't be long enough on how I feel about the service I received on purchasing my first new vehicle. I want to thank the whole staff for an outstanding job on making me feel they wanted my business and for doing our their way on making sure I felt wanted as a customer. Thanks again everyone and I'm loving my new GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Sugar Bear" Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

June 20, 2018

"Warranty work on my 2013 Terrain."

- SteveW

They were very responsive and professional. Tom Ryan was very helpful and clear in his explanation of the warranty service done. Also showed me some additional options without high pressure. I will definitely go back for regular service. The pricing quoted was very competitive. I felt confident dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thoman Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at West Point Buick GMC. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

June 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Chevyblue611

Great service. Tom was very responsive, attentive and helpful in his approach. Would recommend. Provided great advice and did not feel like he was trying to take advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thoman Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

June 19, 2018

"Thank Y'all!"

- Yourewelcome

Every time that I come in for corrective or preventative maintenance on my GMC, Tom Ryan delivers friendly and fast customer service (which is rare these days).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thoman Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

June 19, 2018

"Great service"

- McKinzyRyn

Always so helpful when I need something checked out on my car. Tom Ryan was super friendly and knew exactly what my car needed. I come back here whenever I need a check up!! I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thoman Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

West Point Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of West Point Buick GMC and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Randy Bowman Assistant General Manager (281) 579-4300 rbowman@westpointbuickgmc.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results