Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

957 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Call (281) 579-4300

957 Reviews of West Point Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Quick and easy

This was a quick and easy deal. I called Shrek and the unit had just come in. He had it ready for me to look at and hadme out of there within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James "Shrek" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Thank you Omar!"

- sstefanoni75

We had a great experience with Omar and the finance manager Chris. They gave us a great deal on a used truck for my husband and had us in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Personal service "

- WexlerGMC

Omar made it very easy to purchase. He was on time, and ensured that we didn’t have to work any harder than necessary to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Not The Experience I was Expecting"

- newGMC4me

It had been 18 years since my last vehicle purchase. It was a 2001 GMC Sierra HD2500. It has been a phenomenal vehicle and a great follow up to my 1991 GMC Sierra which I drove until the 2001 came out. I "cold called" West Point GMC to see if I could schedule an appointment with a salesman after work. London Seals answered and set up the appointment. We even exchanged a few text messages to make sure we were on the same page with regards to what I was looking for. As I was leaving work London texted me to say he had fallen ill and had to leave work early but that he had arranged for Mustafa Manni to meet with me. Upon arrival I met with "Manni". We discussed what I was looking for and then he grabbed some keys and we went out to the lot and started looking. He showed me several vehicles and then we picked one to drive. As I drove he had me try out some of the features and related his favorite features from his personal vehicle which was similar. After a few test drives we went back to the lot to find specific vehicles that met the features I was looking for. Manni's patience was impressive. Fortunately for me they had several identical trucks on the lot that matched what I was looking for. Manni and I then began working on the pricing. I confirmed that the West Point GMC website was very accurate and up to date on inventory, pricing and offers. I was surprised that I DID NOT hear the typical sales line that the website pricing was only good for one or two vehicles and that no one qualifies for all of the offers listed. Instead Manni worked with me to hammer out a deal even on the discounted price of the truck. He even considered the trade-in of my 2001. In the end (after about 4 hours) I got the vehicle I wanted, the deal I was hoping for and a pleasant sales experience along the way. The best part for me is that I got a brand new truck on my Birthday! How cool is that. It was a once in a lifetime event for me and was definitely better than what I was expecting. Thanks West Point GMC, Manni and ……….London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
London Seals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Courteous, Efficient and Right Price! "

- Bmo77002

Cyrus Pope gave me a personalized experience! He was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate the experience and would definitely recommend Cyrus and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Good Experience Overall "

- Chardayton314

Cyrus was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. There are some features I wish this vehicle had but that’s not Cyrus‘s fault. I should’ve done my homework and read the description of the vehicle online instead of just focusing on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- tbonerockets

Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! Cyrus was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire West Point team was friendly and courteous. We will definitely be back to see Cyrus Pope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Angel

Had an excellent experience with this dealership! Mehran did a fantastic job and helped me drive off in my new vehicle! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Overall a good experience"

- Tammara70

Friendly service, went above and beyond to help with small repairs and loaner car while waiting on repairs. Very friendly staff and super clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehran Abedini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Awesome, great people to work with.!!!"

- MLopez120

Shane Harden was great, very patient and kind. Never pressured us to get anything that we didn't want, took time to show us the vehicles even though it was raining and cold. Randy helped us with the financing to get a affordable price range for our budget. Great place to buy a vehicle from, we'll be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Harnden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 957 results