Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

1,634 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,634 reviews

December 05, 2019

"I shopped two other GMC dealerships before having the..."

- CJC1977

I shopped two other GMC dealerships before having the good fortune to meet my sales person Mustafa "MANNY" Maani here at WEST POINT GMC and other staff. Manny listens to what the customer wants in great detail and rolled out the red carpet upon arrival and exit of my purchase with him. He does do his hardest to iron out any details I wanted with the purchase of my new vehicle. He is upfront, honest, and very customer service oriented. Thank you Manny & West Point GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher Scott
December 04, 2019

"best experience ever"

- b.trammell

I got great service and a excellent experience. This is my second vehicle from WestPoint. I PURCHASED A 2019 CADILLAC ST5. I used Dave Edmunds both times, He is the best!!! I worked with David Le for financing. He made the experience quick and painless. Both great to work with. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a fair deal with very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great experience at West Point"

- Ccowart75

I had a great experience with my vehicle purchase at West Point Buick GMC. David and all the staff were pleasant to work with. I got a good deal and they took care of this Firefighter and worked with me on the price. This will be my first stop next time I am looking at purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"My Purchase "

- psalmsibelieve

Awesome experience with the sale person Christopher Jones and financial person Randy, I couldn't have asked for a better experience from a dealership that makes you feel like family. You most definitely have a wonderful team in this pair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Lovely dealership"

- Susan Braden

Went back and forth for a few days with JC and he was able to get me into a beautiful vehicle for the price I wanted and I’m very happy I live close to here so I can deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"very good car buying experience "

- G.lieu

I’ll keep this short and sweet. After my bad experience at another GMC dealership, David and James made my new car buying process super easy and smooth. I was in and out the door about an hour. I am going recommend West Point GMC/Buick to my family and friends about this place, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Awesome "

- eliezer2396

Really great deals, really great customer service and everything about this place was great. Everybody was nice and friendly and the overall experience was amazing. I strongly recommend this place to anyone who wants a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- algonzalez400

We are looking for a new car for my family we came to west point and Stephen is our sale person, he took his time to explain everything and hi e us a good deal, we only purchase because of Mr Stephen customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience- quick and hassle free"

- clat1216

Stopped by on Saturday to get a car for my daughter. Was quick and easy, hassle free. Jacob was easy to deal with and patient. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great deal on Acadia "

- hannah.j

After test driving several SUVs at various dealerships, we decided to go to West Point to see their selection of new 2019 GMC Acadias. We worked with Stephen who showed us an Acadia that matched our buying criteria and he was able to work out a great deal for us. We are very pleased with the service we received and with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,634 results