Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

1,423 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Call (832) 772-4503

1425 Reviews of West Point Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"What a day! "

- manfoumbit

We had great service, everyone was professional, loved mr Lima. Found a great car! Thanks for such a great deal! The price was to good to pass up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Honest and helpful"

- straconis

I am so glad I got to have the experience of having Dave as my salesman. He was honest and straightforward in all the questions I asked. He did not want to waste my time and he made the whole process smooth and actually pleasant. I bought a car that day and I came away from the dealership feeling very good about it. Also, Dave placed me with Chris Scott in finance and told me I’d be in “good hands”, and he was right. Chris was great. I got a deal I was happy about and he took the time to explore all options with me and answer all my questions openly and honestly and at length to make sure I felt good and secure about it. These 2 men are great. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scott
September 08, 2019

"Good Experience "

- pmutc

My Salesman was very nice and professional. We were greeted pretty much as soon as we parked and out on a test drive within minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"New car purchase! "

- Gordon

Stephan was great to work with. Angel reviewing new car features and on star was top notch. Once price was landed, pace move good to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel
September 08, 2019

"Worth my 300 Mile Trip there!"

- FrancoQn

I reached out to the dealership after finding a vehicle I was interested in on Autotrader. Nate Natanson, one of the sales managers reached out to me and was never pushy. He took the time to answer my questions and provided excellent service. After finalizing the sale, financing with David Le was a pleasure. David was excellent and gave us the best rate possible. We traveled over 300 miles to visit the dealership and were very pleased with our experience. We will definitely buy from them again. Great prices and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"New car sales "

- Acbmt83

Great overall experience! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership. It was a smooth easy process. Thanks to everyone involved! I will be back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"One of my best experience ever"

- mcm0987

The service was excellent the atmosphere was highly conducive to wanting to make a purchase the staff was knowledgeable in fact extremely inform I will recommend this place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Gmcman

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Maani was awesome and we will definitely be back when we need another car. This truck is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Maani is amazing "

- John

Maani went out of his way to make sure that I picked the right vehicle that was right for me. He is very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I felt as I was dealing with a fried that I’ve known for years. The thing that I like most about this dealership is that they make sure you are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Easy and honest"

- Vfino

Went to alot of places with bad experiences- this one made everything happen and was an easy fast process. Super honest and helpful about everything. Maani was awesome- super funny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,425 results