Back

West Side GM

Berlin, WI

not yet
rated
168 Reviews

822 Broadway St

Berlin, WI

54923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 168 reviews

April 27, 2021

To date West Side was my worst car buying experience. They tried to pull tricks and completely alter the deal that was already agreed upon, then when I wouldn’t agree said they were just going to put the More

by Gregray34
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stibb, Charles Williams
Apr 29, 2021 -

West Side GM responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

March 20, 2020

Recall Repair Fast took care of my needs sent me on my way. Keeps me informed as to next appointments that may be needed oil changes or tire rotations ect. More

by luckylindyz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kapp
Mar 24, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Happy to hear of your great experience in our service department! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 19, 2020

Awesome people that were patient with me on choosing me truck. Once I decided the process went really fast. I was driving my truck off the lot the same day. More

by MIDNIGHT_PRO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Simenson-Grant, Ryan Vandehey, Charles Williams
Mar 19, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

It is great to hear that the buying process went smooth for you here at West Side GM! Thank you for choosing us!

March 14, 2020

Great small dealer experience Have been buying vehicles from Jim and Diane Grant at West Side for the last 10-15 years. When it came time to order a new Camaro that's where I went More

by PROSTREET28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maldwin, Diane Simenson-Grant, Jim Grant, Ryan Vandehey
Mar 19, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so fortunate to have loyal customers like you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 05, 2020

Very helpful & friendly. Very willing to answer all my questions. Diane is very helpful with questions I have about the way things work on the inside of my car.8 More

by pawprints11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name, Diane Simenson-Grant, Jim Grant
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership with Diane! We hope to see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 19, 2020

VeryGood I have always felt that West Side has been fair and I am completely satisified with the wok they do. I have been going to them for many years and hav More

by rose.mcgrath.rm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
February 12, 2020

Could not have been better. We have dealt with West Side since moving to Berlin in 1995. We have gotten more cars than I realize from them. The sales & service people we have d More

by munros
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maldwin, Diane Simenson-Grant, Bob Hogan, Ryan Vandehey
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very thankful to have loyal customers like you. We hope you are enjoying your new Traverse and will see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 04, 2020

Over the years I think we have purchased 6 or 7 new vehicles at West Side and just recently a used Buick. Jeff worked very hard for us trying to find exactly the type of vehicle we were looking for. He More

by rjmeidl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maldwin, Ryan Vandehey
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Hi Dick, Thank you for the great review; we are very thankful to have you as part of the West Side GM family! We will see you again soon! The West Side GM Team

February 03, 2020

Great experience as always they are very professional they explain when there us a problem in words you can understand very friendly and efficient and convenient Thanks More

by dianedrager
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
February 02, 2020

I absolutely love this dealerships maintenance and repair shop. Gene and the guys do a great job communicating what is going on with my vehicle. Very helpful. Always have it in on time and out when they say More

by schmidtl79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hogan
Mar 10, 2020 -

West Side GM responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We love to hear that Gene and the rest of the team make your experience great! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in! The West Side GM Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results