About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Terrible"

- Badjeepdealer

We submitted a cancellation of the junk maintenance plan we were sold. Almost one year later, and we've gotten a fraction of what is owed. My calls go unreturned, they general managers have changed 3 times since August, and they are not assisting us in getting this taken care of. (We cannot do it ourselves, we need the dealer to so...) I would never recommend anyone buy here. There are many other Jeep options in the area. The service is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 different general managers have done nothing
Jan 18, 2018 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

I'm very sorry to hear about the problems you have been having with with us. Would you be so kind to call me so I can assist you? Please contact me directly at 818-348-7510. Thank you and best regards, Matt Baker, General Manager

January 06, 2018

"Very unprofessional and rude customer service in car service"

- Mary

The employee Casey extremely rude and without using any special computer or tools told me it's thermostat and cust you around $900! I had a guaranty I called Chrysler main company and they said they will provide rental car up to $175. The manager Robert refused and told me I must pay!!!!! I complaint and both Robert and Casey they told me we don't want you here go to another dealership!!!! This for the car that I bought from this location. When I bought it everybody was kind then after for service I was not welcome! Very bad car service section. I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey and the manager Robert
Jan 18, 2018 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Mary, I'm sorry to hear that things didn't meet your expectations at West Valley. At your convenience, could you give me a call so I can learn more about what happened? My number is 818-348-7510. Thank you and best regards, Matt Baker, General Manager

December 20, 2017

"Horrible Experience "

- Liliana Perez

If I could I would give this place negative stars because of how horrible the service is. Not only did they withhold the truth but they straight up lied to our face when we asked direct questions about the vehicle and it's state. They ran my credit when it was a cash deal and they weren't suppose to right after I was told that because it was a cash deal, my credit being run was not necessary. They tried to charge us $300 dollars more, but thankfully we caught it, and they just played dumb about it. They lied about the vehicle being checked out by service and fixing the faults we acknowledged. The sales person Gordon was incompetent, the finance lady Hilda was rude, and the sales manager was just horrible and unprofessional all around. This place has people who don't even care or show the slightest concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Gordon, Hilda, Sales Manager
November 21, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Joslyn

Bill and Fred were great. Very happy with our car and the deal we got. Would recommend to friends and family. Nearly haggle free sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Fred
October 23, 2017

"Amazing Jeep Renegade"

- Mrmilmil

Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kathy
September 30, 2017

"Give Kevin k a call "

- Jimmy21295

Kevin k is the man! Helped get me in a new 2017 Grand Cherokee. Highly reccomend this dealership. Sweet deals and no non sense from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin k
September 04, 2017

" Highly recommend Bill Marshall at this dealership"

- Angela

Car buying is always a stressful event for me, but Bill Marshall made it much easier. He was great! Very kind and patient . He also kept me informed of any price changes while I was trying to make my decision. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy from him again! Jason in the finance department was also great. He was very informative about the process and answered all my questions ( and I had many)! They make a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall (sales) and Jason (finance)
September 03, 2017

"Friendly and Helpful"

- KaseyK

Bill Marshall is a very considerate, motivated salesman, and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I got the Renegade I wanted. He went as far as staying until 2am and locating the right model for me in a shipment that had not yet been put into the inventory. I had very specific criteria before I signed paperwork, and they made it happen. I am very happy with my choice in dealership, the deal that we made, and the car I chose. I had been to many dealerships before choosing West Valley. Earlier the same day, I had been at Westbrook and was disappointed in the service I was given. I will gladly drive to Canoga Park eventhough I live incredibly close to Van Nuys Blvd. of car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
September 03, 2017

"Kevin K was the best salesman"

- OHops17

Had a great experience with Kevin K yesterday. He was nice and absolutely in your court. He got me a killer deal on a car, and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend asking for him if you need a new car. Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K
July 17, 2017

"Car Purchase from Kevin Klemz"

- Nathan Greenfield

Met with Kevin Klemz. He offered great service and I walked out with a great deal on a new car. I offered a trade in and Kevin worked with me for the best available price. Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz
Jul 19, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Nathan, Thank you for your five star review. I am glad to hear that Kevin got you a good trade-in value for your old car. We try to be as generous as possible on trade-ins! Enjoy your new car! Thank you and best regards, Mike Salas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results