About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2017

"Give Kevin k a call "

- Jimmy21295

Kevin k is the man! Helped get me in a new 2017 Grand Cherokee. Highly reccomend this dealership. Sweet deals and no non sense from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin k
September 04, 2017

" Highly recommend Bill Marshall at this dealership"

- Angela

Car buying is always a stressful event for me, but Bill Marshall made it much easier. He was great! Very kind and patient . He also kept me informed of any price changes while I was trying to make my decision. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy from him again! Jason in the finance department was also great. He was very informative about the process and answered all my questions ( and I had many)! They make a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall (sales) and Jason (finance)
September 03, 2017

"Friendly and Helpful"

- KaseyK

Bill Marshall is a very considerate, motivated salesman, and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I got the Renegade I wanted. He went as far as staying until 2am and locating the right model for me in a shipment that had not yet been put into the inventory. I had very specific criteria before I signed paperwork, and they made it happen. I am very happy with my choice in dealership, the deal that we made, and the car I chose. I had been to many dealerships before choosing West Valley. Earlier the same day, I had been at Westbrook and was disappointed in the service I was given. I will gladly drive to Canoga Park eventhough I live incredibly close to Van Nuys Blvd. of car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
September 03, 2017

"Kevin K was the best salesman"

- OHops17

Had a great experience with Kevin K yesterday. He was nice and absolutely in your court. He got me a killer deal on a car, and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend asking for him if you need a new car. Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K
July 17, 2017

"Car Purchase from Kevin Klemz"

- Nathan Greenfield

Met with Kevin Klemz. He offered great service and I walked out with a great deal on a new car. I offered a trade in and Kevin worked with me for the best available price. Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz
Jul 19, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Nathan, Thank you for your five star review. I am glad to hear that Kevin got you a good trade-in value for your old car. We try to be as generous as possible on trade-ins! Enjoy your new car! Thank you and best regards, Mike Salas, General Manager

July 06, 2017

"LOVE my Jeep!"

- flynnsm

I am so happy with the customer service provided with purchasing my car. I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Farid Kimiagar and he was such a great person to buy from! He answered all my question, let me test drive, and made sure I was getting all the features I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Kimiagar
July 06, 2017

"Customer Service Excellent ( Bill Marshall & team)"

- yankees34

Overall GREAT experience !!!!! Bill Marshall was very helpful throughout the whole process in purchasing a vehicle. we had lots of questions in regards to purchasing a car. All of ours question he gave with a great response. With the response given we made a choice to purchase a Jeep! He took the time to demstrated the car and explain every detail exterior and interior of the vehicle.. I love the interior!! Customer Severice excellent!!! Finance department very helpful answer all of our question explain everything on paper. Keep it up and definitely I will recommend Bill and his team to my friends and family !! Thinking of purchasing a car ask for Bill he is the right person to go to at West Valley Chrysler Jeep. You will not regret it!! I love my Grand Cherokee Jeep . Thanks Bill for the Best experience purchasing my Jeep!! -Lourdes Arreola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (finance department)
July 02, 2017

"New car salesman Kevin K"

- steph

Kevin K and the team behind him went above and beyond to make my car purchase happen. He spent hours trying to figure out how to make the deal work- and he did this w/o ever meeting me,just thru phone convos. We met when I came to pick up the car of my dreams. Kevin K you are AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K
July 01, 2017

"Renegade Jeep"

- Patty

Great dealership to do business with...Kevin in sales who help us was great and treated us like family. Trustworthy. Thanks so so much Kevin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
July 01, 2017

"A Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Packers25

Let's face it, no one really enjoys the car buying/leasing process; It's long, stressful, and can be emotionally draining. This was not that experience. West Valley Chrysler Jeep and specifically Kevin K. made the experience what it should be - easy, painless, relatively quick, and actually fun! The best part was I got the car I wanted AND the deal I wanted! Thank you Kevin K. for a great experience, you truly made my day, month, year. I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results