About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Overall experience good."

- Desertrose93544

Sales person Orlando was friendly and made sure my car was delivered to my house as promised more than 60 miles away from dealership. He had the car ready for me to test drive as per my appointment time. Quickly buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando and Kathy.
May 22, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- 1234

As we all know the process behind purchasing a new vechile can be overwhelming and strenuous. However, west valley Chrysler Jeep made the overall process quick and easy. Going in with a certain budget and the ability for them to work with me and get as close to my budget as possible helped out tremendously. I would recommend for anyone to choose this location for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Rosero, Tania
May 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Leslie Villa

Originally went in to just look around, but I ended up finding a great deal! Orlando was an awesome salesman! Very patient, kind and helpful. I never felt pressured to purchase a car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando
February 27, 2018

"Beware"

- derekwheelerdealer

*BEWARE* So here is my story. In the beginning of February I went to West Valley Jeep Chrysler to Purchase a Chrysler 300. It looked a little beat up, but the sales associate Ameer sold me on a great motor ( which ended up costing me 3k in repairs ). I first asked if there was any leaks and Ameer said nothing is leaking ( I had no oil in my car within the first week of purchasing it ). Then I asked why are the brakes squeaking ( he said we just washed the car, so that is making the brakes squeak ). I come to find out that there was zero brake pads on the car. If you are spending your last dollar to purchase a car and you need something reliable to get to work, please please please look somewhere else. You should not have to pay twice for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ameer
January 15, 2018

"Terrible"

- Badjeepdealer

We submitted a cancellation of the junk maintenance plan we were sold. Almost one year later, and we've gotten a fraction of what is owed. My calls go unreturned, they general managers have changed 3 times since August, and they are not assisting us in getting this taken care of. (We cannot do it ourselves, we need the dealer to so...) I would never recommend anyone buy here. There are many other Jeep options in the area. The service is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 different general managers have done nothing
Jan 18, 2018 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

I'm very sorry to hear about the problems you have been having with with us. Would you be so kind to call me so I can assist you? Please contact me directly at 818-348-7510. Thank you and best regards, Matt Baker, General Manager

January 06, 2018

"Very unprofessional and rude customer service in car service"

- Mary

The employee Casey extremely rude and without using any special computer or tools told me it's thermostat and cust you around $900! I had a guaranty I called Chrysler main company and they said they will provide rental car up to $175. The manager Robert refused and told me I must pay!!!!! I complaint and both Robert and Casey they told me we don't want you here go to another dealership!!!! This for the car that I bought from this location. When I bought it everybody was kind then after for service I was not welcome! Very bad car service section. I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey and the manager Robert
Jan 18, 2018 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Mary, I'm sorry to hear that things didn't meet your expectations at West Valley. At your convenience, could you give me a call so I can learn more about what happened? My number is 818-348-7510. Thank you and best regards, Matt Baker, General Manager

December 20, 2017

"Horrible Experience "

- Liliana Perez

If I could I would give this place negative stars because of how horrible the service is. Not only did they withhold the truth but they straight up lied to our face when we asked direct questions about the vehicle and it's state. They ran my credit when it was a cash deal and they weren't suppose to right after I was told that because it was a cash deal, my credit being run was not necessary. They tried to charge us $300 dollars more, but thankfully we caught it, and they just played dumb about it. They lied about the vehicle being checked out by service and fixing the faults we acknowledged. The sales person Gordon was incompetent, the finance lady Hilda was rude, and the sales manager was just horrible and unprofessional all around. This place has people who don't even care or show the slightest concern for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Gordon, Hilda, Sales Manager
November 21, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Joslyn

Bill and Fred were great. Very happy with our car and the deal we got. Would recommend to friends and family. Nearly haggle free sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Fred
October 23, 2017

"Amazing Jeep Renegade"

- Mrmilmil

Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kathy
September 30, 2017

"Give Kevin k a call "

- Jimmy21295

Kevin k is the man! Helped get me in a new 2017 Grand Cherokee. Highly reccomend this dealership. Sweet deals and no non sense from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin k
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results