About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westboro Toyota

4.4

321 Lifetime Reviews

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-1741

321 Reviews of Westboro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Nice Experience"

- Jagan

Westborough team has helped me to know exactly what is the required documentation and I am impressed with their approach. I thank the team for the help. Their response was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Terrible treatment of their customers"

- BoyMomx3

HORRRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! Bought a used Sienna for over $25k, broke down and wouldn't start after less than 2 months after we bought it! Brought it in for service and was told there was "nothing wrong with it" after waiting at the dealership ALL afternoon with 3 kids under 4 yrs old. Next day out running errands and again it won't start! Brought it back again and they kept it for a whole week just so they could replace the battery?!! Manager JOE CEFALO told us he would reimburse us for the rental we got on our own (allegedly the dealership had no rentals available). Now he has not answered my email or calls seeking reimbursement which he suggested and said he would cover for our inconvenience that was the dealership's fault! First and last experience with this dealership. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE at this dealership!!! Do yourself a favor and keep on driving right past this dealership to one of the several others very close by! **Dwayne in service was awesome. He kept me up to date consistently while my van was there. I felt like he genuinely cared when I was broken down on the side of the road any my vehicle wouldn't start. He treated me well and I am thankful for that. **Bryan in sales was very nice and helpful. He drove my van to my door once it was fixed! He even met me at the rental place with my van so I could return my rental. I would highly recommend Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cefalo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwyane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan in sales
September 05, 2017

"Fabulous service"

- monera

Leo was incredibly helpful and attentive. He helped me to choose the right car for me with a fair price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Never buy or lease your vehicle here!!!"

- kpearon915

Literally the worst customer services/communication I have ever experienced in my life. For the first time ever, I filed a complaint about them to the Better Business Bureau. I leased a 2017 Highlander with them last month. When I went to pick up the brand new vehicle I was given one key. My sales rep informed me that my spare key was given to another customer by accident, but that he would drop it off in my mailbox by the beginning of the following week. When that didn't happen, I inquired with him 2-3 more times via text message. He eventually told me that it looks like he wouldn't be getting them back and that my best plan would be to come back to the dealership to have a copy made. He then informed me that the key copier was only in on Wednesdays from 9-12. I went out of my way to make myself available to go in on a Wednesday morning. Once there, I waited for 45 minutes only to have a manager tell me that the key guy didn't show up. He called me that evening to say that he would be in tomorrow but that he would call me to let me know when he was in. He never called. I called and left a message with no return call. I then contacted the General Manager to make him aware of the situation and ask for a resolution. He apologized for the confusion and said that they are a full dealership who can make keys, they do not need to use the key guy on Wednesdays. He said he would research the situation and get back to me. I hadn't heard from him for a few days, so I reached out to him. (Notice the trend- ALWAYS me reaching out to them!) He immediately called me and told me that I needed to bring in my vehicle to have the key made and that it could take several hours. He only offered to get me a ride somewhere and fill up my gas tank. I shared that I could only get a ride there on a Saturday. He said that would work and that he would let the service department know. I arrived on a Saturday, told a service representative why I was there, to which they had no record of me coming. I told them that I would be back several hours later. Minutes after driving away, I received a call saying I should turn back because they didn't have what they needed in stock to make the key. I asked to speak with the GM and they told me he was not in, so I sent him an e-mail. I received a call from another manager that I could arrange when picking up my vehicle that they come to get my car at my workplace and make the key once they have what they need. If and when this eventually works out, I still find this whole situation extremely frustrating. This should have been their plan from the get go. I should never have had to have taken time out of my day (let alone twice!) to bring my car there. This was their error to begin with. Every single person who buys or leases a brand new car is entitled to two sets of keys. You'd think I was asking for the world with the way they acted though. I continued to climb up the ladder until there was no where to climb any more, which is why I eventually reported to the BBB. It should have never gotten to this point. I get the feeling that if that I were a new customer inquiring about a purchase, I never would have been treated this way. They had me where they wanted me- I had already leased the car so they already had the bulk of my business. But let me tell you, I will NEVER be purchasing from them again, nor any of my family members, nor anyone who gets wind of this story, which I hope to be many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cefalo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Morin
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Knox
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Love my new Toyota RAV4 from Westboro Toyota!!!"

- Lucy H

Buying from Westborough Toyota was a very positive experience. It was completely hasslefree. I have purchased two different Toyota Prius vehicles in the past, but moving to the Boston area, I thought it was time to upgrade to an all wheel drive RAV4. Ricky, my consultant, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would buy again from Westboro Toyota and the price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Pereira-Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Love everyone at Westboro Toyota!"

- Klangord

This is the fifth car my family has purchased here. Every time is even better than the last. Erin always seems to know exactly what I am looking for and has it waiting for me when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derival MacKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Worst Treatment of Customers, and Fraud "

- selfant

We were working with Erin, who was very friendly and accommodating, and negotiating a price of a used Honda Pilot. After taking it to our mechanic, and evaluation, he recommended the rotors and tires be changed on it. Before taking it to the mechanic, Erin promised that anything that mechanic will find, would be fixed by the dealership, if it presents a safety issue. The safety issue was clearly there; however after we decided to purchase the car, a person name Joe Dolan, came out saying that Erin had an emergency, and the car was sold to somebody else a day ago, so we should look for another Honda elsewhere... This was very rude and unprofessional. I called the dealership manager and left a voicemail, to call me back, and never got a call back. This must be a regular treatment of customers at this dealership, unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Dolan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Gallant
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Simply Luiz Angelo & team"

- marquespuma

Two Vehicles, reason Luiz Angelo. Westborough Toyota's "Everything Man" honesty, straightforwardness, no pressure, trend setter for all dealership to follow. His Compliment is Erin Gallant all about "Hospitality" . My pleasure Paloma Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Angelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP FOR TOYOTA"

- imakbggirl1917

I had a review written here before but now my amazing sales woman just sent me a picture of me and MY NEW CAR! Westboro Toyota gave me this car for a really good price. It's new, it had 10 miles on it, and I'm a newly graduated college student. I could AFFORD this car. Also, they have such great discounts. These people are friendly and do whatever they can to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Easy and stress free"

- Bettygould

I was so nerveous to go in and go car shopping but left with a big smile on my face and happy as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 321 results