Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westbury FIAT

Westbury, NY

3.4
142 Reviews
Westbury FIAT takes pride in everything we do from our beautiful FIAT Studio, to our state of the art service department. We offer new FIAT 500 Pop, Sport & Lounge versions as well as Pop Cabrios & Lounge Cabrios. We also feature the Abarth & Abarth Cabrio. And we have many used cars, all makes & models. We have the staff in all departments to expertly serve you. At Westbury FIAT "We Will Satisfy You!!"
Contact Dealership

928 Jericho Turnpike

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

By Type

Showing 142 reviews

May 20, 2021

"Dropped by Sunday 5/16/21 to check out a Stelvio I saw..."

- Brad R

Dropped by Sunday 5/16/21 to check out a Stelvio I saw online with my daughter. Checked in with reception at around 1:45pm. Being a Sunday there wasn't many sales people there but there wasn't many customers either. We wandered the lot a little bit but not long as this is a very small dealership & showroom. Waited the rest of the time in the showroom until 2:30pm never being addressed or spoken to again since the check-in. If this brand wants to compete with the BMW & Mercedes dealers they better up their game. Horrible waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 06, 2021

"Their motto indicates they will never lose a customer to..."

- Troykidd

Their motto indicates they will never lose a customer to price. Well, I only asked for $2000 off a used Alpha Romeo Stelvio and they said “no”. This to me seems like misrepresentation or lying to clients. I wonder what else they miss-represent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westbury FIAT responded

Troy its unfortunate you do not understand the car market. if you would like to understand what you clearly don't understand it would be my pleasure to go through the pricing structure and how we determine the price. this is not a guessing game, we do this with software programs that price all used vehicles in the market to be competitive. if our price were off by $2000 we would not never sell it but never be seen on the used car sites. we also know what we would have to replace that car for at auction as this system tells that as well. i coulnt replave it the same $$ as we are selling them for. auctions are at an all time high. thank you the opportunity to earn your business.

October 22, 2020

"Sale process was fine. Lease return is a horror. Returned..."

- Reinhg

Sale process was fine. Lease return is a horror. Returned vehicle in August and I’m still receiving calls in late October to return vehicle from Chrysler. They called a Dennis Springer and he claims they don’t have the vehicle. Imagine receiving calls for 2 months asking you to return a car you no longer have?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"I bought a used Fiat from Sean James. He was very..."

- mdelabruyere

I bought a used Fiat from Sean James. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and transparent. He took care of all the paperwork and then he and Matt Labate delivered the car all the way to Westchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"The most dishonest, unscrupulous and crooked car..."

- frazzleg

The most dishonest, unscrupulous and crooked car dealership I've ever come across. Dina is the master of the bunch. Lied repeatedly about the reason we waited more than a week for an alfa Rome. First, tires and brakes taking time to replace. Only to learn they are scrambling to get vehicle title. Their finance department is a scam. Used deceptive tactics to give you rates out of this world. Jerked me around for days saying they are fighting with lenders, then when I asked to send me numbers, they claimed privacy issue barred them from emailing. On the phone, they refused saying dont worry rate will make me happy. Turned out it was 9.5%. Got a newer model in superior condition using the same lender they cited for almost half this rate! Some jerk called my house barking at my wife about car buying. I restrained my from going over there because of the emotions I felt. To add insult to injury, they promised but refused to return my $1000 deposit to my card! WARNING - the negative reviews are true. They seem to have an issue with discrimination, so preferential treatment may account for discrepancy in reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dena
December 21, 2019

"Professionalism at it’s BEST, been treated with outmost..."

- AbarthLino

Professionalism at it’s BEST, been treated with outmost respect.. all service on my 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth was explained in the simplest possible way that I can understand.. Parts Department personnel’s technicians are very knowledgeable of parts need it to exact fit.. Bravissimi !!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fernando and Will as Service Advisors, Tim Doyle
September 20, 2019

"No sales pressure, highly recommend"

- David E.

I was looking at a few cars to lease and have to say, Westbury Alfa Romeo / Fiat made me feel comfortable there. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. Vincent, my sales person knew what he was doing, explained everything without the "sales pitch" and "I'll have to ask my manager" story line. Even the receptionist was extremely helpful. Go there today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Family Feel"

- RyMc82

Went to many of the competition and felt at home when I walked in the door here. No pressure ad car is what I went in for and it matched up to what they had to offer. No BS, no back and forth. Ended up going with the Stelvio Ti and could not be any happier. Everyone is complimenting the car and all I do is compliment the dealer to them. Frank was my salesman & I worked with the GM Mike too both great guys. The whole staff from the greeter to finance and everywhere in between was great. I will def be going back in the future. Went to many of the competition and felt at home when I walked in the door here. No pressure ad car is what I went in for and it matched up to what they had to offer. No BS, no back and forth. Ended up going with the Stelvio Ti and could not be any happier. Everyone is complimenting the car and all I do is compliment the dealer to them. Frank was my salesman & I worked with the GM Mike too both great guys. The whole staff from the greeter to finance and everywhere in between was great. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank
July 08, 2019

"Laid back pleasant atmosphere."

- Sideways Menot

The laid back pleasant atmosphere at this dealership made shopping and then purchasing a car a pleasure. Sean James was our salesman, he is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Super smooth Transaction"

- dwwgaergatg

Dealt with Will Estevez- Real nice guy, not pushy, just concerned with making sure I got what I wanted. Small place, but that makes it feel more relaxed and not a pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results