Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Western Ave Nissan

Chicago, IL

2.2
92 Reviews

7410 S Western Ave

Chicago, IL

60636

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

January 03, 2022

I have not heard a thing from them no email I ask if the jeep Cherokee was still available guess there not interested More

by toddscity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
October 07, 2021

Well I was disappointed. Didn't get what I went to look at. They tried to sell me something wayyyy out of my Price range. More

by mgreenjam2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe dunn
August 07, 2021

Aaron was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle he went above and beyond to get the vehicle financed More

by ericterry1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 05, 2021

Melvin was excellent and patient. He was superb and realistic. More

by TRLondon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin E.
August 02, 2021

Messaged about two separate cars requesting information on the vehicles and pricing. Received e-mail telling me to call them. I responded again and asked for the information. They said they sent the inform More

by jmason9985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica Torres
July 20, 2021

I was contacted about a vehicle from this dealership after checking availability online. I was texted and called by Linda Perez saying the vehicle was available and if I wanted to stop by to check it o More

by Joshwa Kirk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda Perez, Chad
June 24, 2021

Pulled the bait and switch on me. Advertized a car at 5k online and i made an appointment for it, but when i showed up a couple days later the price was now actually 9k. Horrible practices here. More

by perezim2k1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 19, 2021

Super dishonest & unprofessional dealership. pls read reviews & do not waste your time like me. I called in HOURS ahead to inquire about one specific car, drove 2 hours there & they tell me the More

by morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole, others
June 15, 2021

decided to look into another car a Nissan Altima thank you for your time. and retuning my email in a timely manner. may visit site again soon More

by hands4healing750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't know
May 24, 2021

Thank you to Western Ave Nissan for all their help with the purchase of my dream car! My Maxima! I tried shopping at a few other locations and Western Ave knocked it out of the park. I will be back in the More

by RNChicago88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Freddy Holly Mikhiel
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results