About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Purchase of Dodge Pickup"

- Wnmathes

Ryan was awesome to work with! He made the car buying process smooth and painless! He was incredibly friendly and worked with our financial situation to point us to an affordable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 12, 2017

"Purchased a Dream"

- ImChiquita

Jimmy greeted us when we pulled up. He asked if we were looking for general or specfic vehicles. We told him a specific car. WITHOUT HESITATION, he tells us where the vehicle is located on the lot and turns to retrieve the keys for antest drive. It's a chilly Saturday; we aren't dressed to impress - we're dressed to stay warm. We've already driven to Tulsa and back, looking for cars. We were merely checking out the last dealership on our car list. But lo and behold! We bought THAT car last night. We were at the dealership a total of 90 minutes. Did the financing (thank you, Frank!), and then we drove that beautiful silver-blue baby off the lot. Jimmy is friendly, professional - you know what? EVERYONE that was there las night treated us with respect, professionalism, friendliness. I won't hesitate to recommend Jimmy or Westpoint, at all. There was zero high pressure sales (yeah, we experienced that at another local dealership). Don't be afraid to come in and see their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Frank
November 09, 2017

"Bought a Dodge Durango "

- KayleeRayl

My husband and I bought our vehicle from here with the help of Ryan and Jimmy! We would highly recommend doing your vehicle shopping here. They were so nice and helped us quickly. They didn't try to hassle us or make us buy something we didn't want. They worked with our budget and got us into pur dream car for a price we could afford. I will definitely buy my vehicles in the future from them! Thank you Jimmy and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Ryan
November 08, 2017

"Friendly environment, lack of compassion and caring"

- ktlbaker

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming but very shady about fixing what is promised. The service center has helped me out in the past but a lot of things were overlooked with my most recent purchase that I don't appreciate. I feel like I was taken advantage of and they did the bare minimum when it came to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Blake
November 02, 2017

"Pretty quick minimal pressure"

- DlC

Talked prior to coming in a few times because I was weiry of dealerships at never have had a good experience. Talked it all over came to a pre agreement on trade in and price of vehicle being purchased. Got there and as said through email was done in person and I was limited on time so that was clear when I got there and whole process took about an hour. Easy stuff and Jimmy was the best car salesmen iv ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 31, 2017

"Best All Around Experience "

- Loulou Lavin 2424

Our new car salesman, Ron Morain, was the best. He's upfront & really asks questions to understand your needs & wants. He's funny and creates a stress free environment. Once we began crunching numbers, Noe Montoya was very personable & forthcoming with their costs and was able to find a balance between both parties (buyer & seller). Jone processed our paperwork and was fast and very helpful with explaining various warranties. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to Westpointe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morain, Noe Montoya, Jone
October 30, 2017

"West Pointe Experience "

- Steve6523

I had a really good experience at West Pointe Chrysler the day I bought my used Chevy pickup. My salesman, Josh was kind and very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 27, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE!!!"

- Honey

Customer service is excellent my car salesmen Billy Dismuke went over and beyond givin me personal service making sure that all of the add ons with my puchase did get done. This is my second purchase I recommend my salesmen Billy The dealership is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILLY DISMUKE & CASH
September 25, 2017

"Easy. Fast. Knowledge. "

- Jkmurph89

Josh is amazing. He was able to answer every question and make my experience very enjoyable. The process from from walking in the door, through finance, then leaving in my new car was absolutely great. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell
September 19, 2017

"Happy Camper!"

- Happy Camper

Second time to buy at this dealership! Professional, understanding and dedicated to making the financial picture fit you financial situation. Never pushy or overbearing. Great dealership with great staff. Salesman was Josh Caldwell. Finance was Jone. Both professional dedicated employees the promote your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell and Jone in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results