About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- Kellbell

I was very impressed with the honesty and great and quick customer service I received. Robert was upfront and gave me a great deal on my used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Scott
January 02, 2019

"Billy is awesome!"

- Vnatasha95

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly, and Billy was able to get me into a vehicle I like and was also affordable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
December 11, 2018

"Wouldn’t let them work on my kids bike. "

- Kevinnh

Wouldn’t let them work on my kids bike. Worst experience I have ever had with a service department and dealership. My truck was towed here by road side assistants. I was in town for work and had no idea where to send it so I had them tow it to the closest dealership. They never notified me when they received my vehicle. I was basically stranded with no transportation two hours from home and here for a month for work. When they did contact me, they acted like it was my fault that the vehicle broke down and it was huge inconvenience for them to mess with it. Would not help me find transportation. Said the best they could do was trade the truck in for a new one. Would not communicate what was going on with my vehicle or when I could expect it back. We had to call every time. Called on Friday after Thanksgiving and was told the tech was out that day and they would call on Monday. No word on Monday. No word on Tuesday. Called on Wednesday and was told it was completed on Monday. Matt said he had called and left a message. He didn’t. No help getting me back to my vehicle. Had to Uber before work and open late so I could get my truck back. When I did get to pick it up, it was dirtier than when I took it in. Still had the transmission fluid all over the paint and undercarriage, and grease and dirt all over the driver side door on the inside and out. I use this vehicle to make a living and it is a representation of my company to clients. It’s frustrating that it was not cared for in a more respectful manner. Zero communication. Zero service. Zero sympathy. Zero help. Already having trouble with the truck again, so starting to question the quality of work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 05, 2018

"New Car"

- Keith Chasteen

Had a Great Experience at Westpoint Chrysler Dodge and Jeep I would recommend you'll to anyone wanting a New Or Used Vehicle. Also would Recommend the number 1 Salesperson Billy because he is easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2018 Dodge Durango.,Billy
November 28, 2018

"Great place "

- Esteban.0404

Great place and really friendly.. everyone is really nice and helpful they’re ready to help even before your are out of the vehicle I really recommend this place this is our second car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and jimmy
October 23, 2018

"Worst service dept. in 50 years of buying vehicles, Bar none"

- Old goat car lover

The sale side is fairly good, unless you want lied to, told every story under the sun,jacked around, strung along get your vehicle damaged, use your warranty as a way to churn dollars, need to avoid their service dept. at all cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce. Stephane. Brad. Robert
October 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Red Dirt Jeep

Last customer of the day and they treated as if we were their first. Couldn’t of asked for a better salesman. Billy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
October 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sweet16

We had a great experience with Jimmy as our salesman! No pressure to buy and he worked to get us exactly what we were looking for! Fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
September 24, 2018

"Awesome Jeep deal"

- Whit4445

Jimmy was very helpful and awesome to do a deal with. He wasn’t overbearing or over my shoulder the whole time. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
September 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Charlie

Met with Billy and he was really helpful in identifying the vehicle that matches our specs. Great guy with a good sense of humor. Highly recommend him and Noe was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Dismuke
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results