About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westshore Honda

4.7

873 Lifetime Reviews

2522 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 872-6353

873 Reviews of Westshore Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- SDHCMARIS

Harry Whitaker (salesman) and the manager Ryan were very professional, answered my questions and gave me the price I wanted on a great vehicle. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nazir, Harry Whitaker III
October 31, 2018

"Tyler was very helpful and friendly"

- Arnab

Tyler was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend him to others interested in buying a Honda. They helped us get a good deal and when we were at Kuhn Honda waiting for the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Good job"

- evancl514

Tyler was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend him to others interested in buying a Honda. Overall dealership experience was pleasant and well communicated. Would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Tyler and Richard were amazing"

- Flaviocorrea

They helped us get a good deal and when we were at Kuhn Honda waiting for the paperwork, Tyler went to a nearby restaurant and got some food for my kids. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Carr
October 23, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- Oeyreynolds

My family has been a Kuhn customer for nearly 10 years. Seth Kalman and Pete Perrelli are the BEST! Every interaction with them is outstanding and I would HIGHLY recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Kalman; Pete Perrelli
October 23, 2018

"John Powers is a ROCKSTAR!!!"

- Oeyreynolds

My family purchased a Honda CR-V on 10/20/2018 and the experience could not have been better!!!! John went out of his way to accommodate our changes. He was willing to work with me via text at my convenience and even let me come in ahead of time to do paperwork. I would HIGHLY recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Kalman
October 19, 2018

"Nicest salesman I’ve met! "

- Buyer21

100% enjoyed my experience at Kuhn and Harry Whitaker made the process even easier. I’ve been looking around at dealerships and being a young woman everybody is very pushy and tried selling me more than what I asked for. I found a car online and contacted Harry and he was extremely helpful. I’m not a big car person but he explained everything in a way I understood and had everything ready for me when I showed up knowing I was on a time crunch. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Whitaker III
October 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience I ever had"

- Dayna778

Very pleased with the service I was given. Found the vehicle on line and contacted the dealership to come look at it. Harry went above and beyond to help me get into this vehicle. Very professional and caring individual. Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasurable one, not many people can say that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Whitaker III
October 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- jwade813

Harry Whitaker is a true professional and made my car buying experience refreshing. Look forward to working with Harry and Kuhn Honda again in the future. Michael in finance is great too. Thank you Harry and Michael for getting my deal done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Whitaker III
October 12, 2018

"good car"

- 1234567

good car and Harry is nice and responsible. The whole process is quick and convenient. It would be better if the price is a bit lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Whitaker III
11 - 20 of 873 results