About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

324 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Thanks to my Sales Person Kelton Powell!"

- Jenny

I would recommend Calton Powell to anyone who is looking for a new Hyundai. He was chill and respectful, didn't push anything on me that I didn't want, and I bought the car he showed me which was everything I had asked for. I'm very impressed, and also very appreciative because as we all know buying cars is not the most enjoyable experience. I love my new Hyundai Tucson and look forward to many happy years with it. Thanks Kelton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great Job"

- kathy28

Kaitlin was very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Westside Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
November 16, 2017

"Thank you guys!"

- zaylee01

Thanks to Micah and I wish I could remember our finance guys name but they where both very kind and I definitely felt at ease with the purchase. I thought I would leave stressed out but I felt good with the purchase it was reasonable plus I truly love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"purchasing a new car geting what you need"

- bobomadd777

it is always a-stressfull experince. I was always relaxéd there . its a laid back dealer Ship who Will do everythings To put you in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2017

"Thank you!"

- lcshocktheory

Micah and Alton took really good care of me. They explained everything possible about the Accent, those guys are wizards... Hyundai needs to invest in more employees like them, not overly aggressive or pushy and they made the whole experience pleasant and natural, I am very happy with my Accent, thank you so much Westside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Westside Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts! We're more than happy to hear about your good experience with out dealership and especially with Alton and Micah Dewayne Moser, GM

November 08, 2017

"Great job"

- christye.newsom

Great job great people great people I loved the people and dealership. They where great too work with. Would buy again from them. Great people great dealership. Great company and best boss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Westside Hyundai responded

Christye Thank you for your kind words, we love happy customers ! Dewayne Moser, GM

November 03, 2017

"My experience"

- amberscott014

Kelton is such a good salesman! I definitely recommend him to other people, thank you for all your hard work and patience. Also thank you for finding me a perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Westside Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we're delighted your'e happy! Kelton takes great pride in taking care of his customers, we appreciate your kind words Dewayne Moser, GM

November 02, 2017

"Awesome Accent!"

- e.shealey12

I love my Accent, it’s the 2nd car I’ve ever bought brand new... Everyone was extremely professional and polite to me and they catered to my needs and found the best vehicle for me. I keep my cars forever and I am very happy with my experience at Westside Hyundai..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2017

"Great Job"

- thompsona145

It was a great experience and Kelton was a great salesman. Very friendly and helpful. Nicholas offered me extra stuff to protect my vehicle. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Services was great"

- plovecullins

Thanks again for a great experience I will sean all of my family and friends who want to buy a car to go see Alton he was very helpful to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results