About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

335 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"Rudy Bravo"

- Richard Castillo

My vehicle stalled on I-10 and I was fortunate enough to have it towed to your service department. I was met by Rudy, who offered condolences for my situation and inconvenience, and words of encouragement that he would personally get back to me in the morning, about my vehicle, (the car was towed to the shop after 5. ) My vehicle needed major work, and Rudy kept me updated daily on the service progress. He coordinated a loaner vehicle, and kept me informed daily of the progress. He was courteous, cheerful, and a credit to your dealership. His service was not a 5 however, ...it was a 10!!! I can assure you that I will recommend your shop highly, and view a Hyundai as a car of my future. Rick Castillo i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Weisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy Bravo
February 27, 2018

"Very Helpful Team - Especially Ron Wesley"

- Matthew Perry

The whole team at Westside Hyundai was helpful throughout my time there. I was able to get a fair price on a great car. More importantly, they were patient to address any of my questions or concerns. Ron was an awesome sales agent and easy to work with. I highly recommend stopping by Westside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron
February 22, 2018

"Great service great friendly staff"

- Sailor

Brought Be posted in for service and was walking around lot met with Tavaris and he was great so good in fact I drove away on a new 2018 Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris
January 13, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Lspurlin

Courteous and professional staff. Great deal! Fast response. Answered questions in knowledgable manner. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"My Experience with Westside Hyundai"

- Janet Jackson

I had a surprisingly positive experience with this dealership. The salesman, Mr. Kelton Powell, was extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicles I selected to review. Additionally, he was friendly, and not overbearing. Mr. Powell was honest, and provided me with everything he promised to me at the signing of the deal. I will highly recommend Westside Hyundai to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Purchase a car"

- HOLLY JEFFRIES

If you need to buy a car I recommend you go see Kaitlin Erickson at Westside Hyundai. She's great.! Really sweet honest and down to earth. If you want to buy a car from a human instead of a salesman go see Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
December 08, 2017

"Jennifer Durham"

- wetlife5

Great experience. Felt as if I got a fair deal on trade in and fair deal on purchase. Great customer service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kaitlin
December 08, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Hyundai"

- patl45

I went to many dealerships looking for the right car at the right price. Westside and Kelton made sure I got precisely what I wanted. He and Alton made buying a car painless. That means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Very Professional person"

- jtoy574

My first time buying a car was easy because Kelton made sure we was happy with the car. He was a great help and eveyone at the dealership was nice to us. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2017

"What can I say?"

- schelvin

I went to the dealership because I received a letter to upgrade. I was greeted by manager Dewayne Moser. He was knowledge and diligently searched to determine my qualification for an upgrade. When he handed me over to a salesperson things started going down. I don't remember the salesperson's name, I did not feel they were not knowledgeable, friendly nor interested in my purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results