About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

324 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Great person"

- ylnnh46

Kelton Powell is a great person when we first arrived he showed us around to exactly what type of SUV that we were searching for. His time and patience plus answering questions on the SUV that we test drove was greatly appreciated and helped with our decision making. The service provided by Kelton Powell was a major factor in our decision to purchase our NEW Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- carlenemallory999

Kelton was extremely nice and professional with the process. I recommend him to everyone. He answer the phone anytime i call and does his best to keep me happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2017

"Poor service after the sale."

- charhross25

I have had to call the dealership with some questions that the finance manager should be able to answer and he has not returned any of my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wilson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron May
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Westside Hyundai responded

I"d love to help correct this, please give me a call at 704-400-4111 so we can discuss, Dewayne Moser, GM

October 04, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- tggrands

Cameron was very thorough alway attentive to what i wanted he was very professional. Looking forward to purchasing another car for my son. Thanks Cameron job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2017

"Spot On Customer Service"

- Karaoken

Micah is the real deal. He hears you and gives you solid straight answers that I appreciate very much. Buying a car is a major purchase, with Micah the experience is less stressful and you find the car that meets your needs and features that will make you drive away with the vehicle you wanted with a Big Smile on your face. Thank You Micah !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua Bosin
October 03, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Kobe24

Josh was an outstanding salesman. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Friendly and kind works. Use car area one of the best. Thank you a lot Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bosin
September 16, 2017

"Thank You!"

- rochellerodriguez122

I really love my new 17 Elantra! So sporty, the staff was very honest and took good care of me, I will be sending my daughter to Westside Hyundai as well, Micah was excellent in his presentation, hire more salespeople like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2017

"Easy pricing"

- gsargent401

Westside has one of the easiest processes I've been in a while. Love they way they treated me. Kelton was awesome and a nice gentleman to deal with. I would Recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- lachunt0

I didn't go to Westside Hyundai to actually person a new car but the way the staff there were so professional and provided me with such a great deal, I had no choice but to purchase a vehicle. KELTON and the managers treated me get and I appreciate them for being so patient with me. By the say this is my second Elantra and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2017

"Jamie wilson"

- wilsjl13

Everyone was polite and quick. I did not expect to be done so quickly. The sales guy was great and so was finance. I feel like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 324 results