Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.0

340 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 340 reviews

March 29, 2012

"Our experience has been positive, to date, after 2 days..."

- jmnewcar

Our experience has been positive, to date, after 2 days of ownership. Dealership is new, as are most of the salesmen to this dealership and to Hyundai, so some lack of knowledge was experienced, but was understandable and they all had a positive and correct attitude of "I don't know, but will find out", which they did. So far, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george,Gary,Stick,Jeff,Mark
March 28, 2012

"Westside Hyundai did their job in pleasing this customer...."

- qnofharts

Westside Hyundai did their job in pleasing this customer. Only open a few weeks, I could tell they were still getting the bugs out of their computer systems and the facility was could use an upgrade, but I was there for a deal and that's what I recieved. Everyone was very friendly and seemed genuinely happy to know me, which is what I hope for, but never expect from a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Styxx, Bryan, Chauncy, Mohamed
March 27, 2012

"Exceptional Deal, Exceptional people... All around great..."

- bertinoj08

Exceptional Deal, Exceptional people... All around great experience. We choose this dealership over another due to their unbeatable deal. The visit was painless, and my wife and I left there very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Holmquist
March 25, 2012

"Poor communication did not follow up did not seem to care..."

- pleasedcarowner12

Poor communication did not follow up did not seem to care about their product price was non neg. Price did not come close to the dealer i purchased from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 22, 2012

"From beginning to end, our experience at Westside Hyundai..."

- roxy32246

From beginning to end, our experience at Westside Hyundai was exceptional. The staff is very personable, professional , and knowledgable.They were highly informative every step of the way. Best of all , they were not pushy or intimidating in any way. Our transaction was completed very quickly. We would definitely refer them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Styxx Jenkins, Chauncey Denton
March 19, 2012

"One of the best overall experiences at a dealership I..."

- katieyubas

One of the best overall experiences at a dealership I have encountered! They were nice and helpful,and made my purchase a very nice experience. I Would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nelson
March 14, 2012

"My experience with George was phenomenal. He was a man..."

- Nadirac1

My experience with George was phenomenal. He was a man of great expertise, friendly and he even made me and my family laugh. We walked away very happy with our bottom line. We will Definently do business with him again and will highly recommend our family and friends to Westside. "Very Happy"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Aflleje
March 11, 2012

"Great time dealing with George. I gave him a price and he..."

- heidi2880

Great time dealing with George. I gave him a price and he made it work. I got everything I wanted and I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Aflleje
March 10, 2012

"The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all..."

- Cierra

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy!!! They listened and we're willing to work with what I had. I definitely appreciate the effort they put into making my deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 09, 2012

"George was extremely helpful, both over the phone before..."

- Snarfblatter

George was extremely helpful, both over the phone before arrival and at the dealership. The sale was smooth and we got exactly what we wanted for the price we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
...
34
331 - 340 of 340 results