Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

4.9

754 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Call (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

754 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"Mel was very friendly and informative about what needed..."

- david.tomski

Mel was very friendly and informative about what needed to be done and what to expect. The whole process was quick and the lounge was nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel
November 16, 2019

"Great Place to come for service"

- ?

In all the years I have been going to White Bear Mitsubishi I haven't had any major issues. Anytime I had a problem, they worked with me to get to a resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 10, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Jonny

The staff was extremely accommodating and super helpful. Once I was linked up with Jake everything just started to fall into place and went very quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Fisher
November 09, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Outlander PHEV"

- Captain RDS

Excellent sales personnel led by Brian Mensching. Showroom clean, neat and attractive. I greatly appreciated the frank interchange with out pressure or hassling. My only concern is preventive maint as I live in Duluth and a 300 mile round trip is a long way to go. Would be good to have a list of Mitsubishi approved service areas besides White Bear Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mensching
November 09, 2019

"Great place to purchace a vehicle."

- Dave B

I felt right at home the moment I walked in. There was no pushiness, all the staff made the purchase feel like a group effort and made the experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Olson
November 08, 2019

"great service from start to finish. so pleased with this..."

- D&L James

great service from start to finish. so pleased with this dealership! everyone goes out of their way to help you and to make sure you have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
November 07, 2019

"I likely won’t go anywhere else for a car purchase! White..."

- Molly

I likely won’t go anywhere else for a car purchase! White Bear Mitsubishi always make me feel comfortable with the process and I know that I’m getting the best deal! They really have the best customer service I’ve seen anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, James
November 06, 2019

"Very down to earth"

- BullDog

Everyone was real nice and explained everything very will, also answered what we asked. They were always asking if we needed anything . We did not Feel as anyone was pressuring us throw the whole time we were going throw the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
keivn Halgrimson and the rest of the people that help him were Great
November 04, 2019

"Recent Service Visit for Rear Brakes"

- tarsustec

This started with an oil change on 10/18. Jade recommended rear brakes and gave me a quote. I checked with an independent that I use and their estimate was higher. I made an appointment for Friday, November 1. I was greeted by the service writer and told to expect about an hour and 45 minutes for the service. I sat in the lounge which is very nice since your upgrades and enjoyed coffee and read. At just under 2 hours Brad came out and gave me my keys and the bill. The bill turned out to be about $8 less than the estimate. My car had been vacuumed and I got it washed before heading home to do yardwork. You are Price competitive and prompt. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade & Brad
November 01, 2019

"You guys are the best. Easy to work with and no..."

- Deiltsjr

You guys are the best. Easy to work with and no pressure sales. We were so satisfied we traded in 2 cards and bought 2 new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan. ED
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results