About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

5.0

355 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Above and beyond from first introduction to after-purchase"

- EWAustin

My fiance's car was recently damaged beyond repair, and we knew that she wanted a small crossover, but didn't know much beyond that. We stopped at a few other dealerships before and afterwards, but decided to buy from White Bear Mitsubishi. When we stopped in, we were looking around the lot when approached by Brian Mensching. He was polite and helpful, but most of all ATTENTIVE. He actually listened to what we were looking for, not just what he had in stock and wanted to sell. We test drove an Outlander Sport, and while it was nice it wasn't quite what we were looking for. We test drove a few other cars at a few other dealerships as the days went by, but nothing really grabbed our attention. A couple days later, I got a text from Brian asking if I had seen his email (spoiler, I hadn't, they wound up in my junk folder by accident). Turns out, that an Outlander Sport that had all the bells and whistles that we were looking for had gotten traded in. It was a low-mileage, one owner car and all of the maintenance had been done at White Bear Mitsubishi (3 checkmarks in my wishlist), my fiance liked the discontinued Laguna Blue color, the Rockford Fosgate stereo, and most of all the panoramic moonroof (3 checkmarks in her wishlist), we test drove it and everything seemed to be in very good condition. We sat back down to talk about specifics and found out that it carried the balance of the factory bumper to bumper warranty, the balance of the manufacturer's powertrain warranty, and was eligible for the lifetime powertrain warranty. (3 more checkmarks in my wishlist!) At this point my fiance was getting pretty excited about the car, we just had to work out the numbers . Even with all the bells and whistles, it still came in under budget! Overall, I would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone looking at purchasing a Mitsubishi, he was great to work with and we would buy from him again in a heartbeat. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mensching
June 29, 2018

" A great experience buying a new car!"

- Family man

My sales person Brian q was awesome very helpful and knowledgeable Quick to answer any questions I had explaining everything to the fulles helping with information about the warranty other questions that I had .ps thanks Brian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian quam
June 16, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- laireankale

The entire car-buying experience was above and beyond! The entire staff, from the front concierge, to the salesperson, to the manager, to finance, were so accommodating and helped me get the car I really wanted. Jennifer (sales rep) walked me through the entire process, and offered so many options to try and work with my budget while still getting what I wanted. I wasn't rushed and they didn't try to upsell me, and I left feeling like the business truly cared for me. 100% recommended, and will go back for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Mary (manager), James (finance)
June 08, 2018

"New mitsubishi owner"

- Dee in Roseville

I had a great experience buying a new car with this dealership. Jennifer was very helpful and so was her team. Very fair and straightforward and I love the new Outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney
June 06, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- geezergoalie

Great customer service from Jennifer R. Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jennifer. We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer R.
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience - Will Highly Recommend!!! "

- Matthew Derr Hugo, Mn

We were in need of a new car, we had one with over 200,000 on it and likely it was on it’s last leg, strut, tire rod, tire,,,, you get the idea. We visited a couple dealers on Saturday and got it narrowed down to two cars, an Outlander sport and another. We visited the other dealer first and decided it give Mitsubishi one last look. We met with Rob Schickert., who we first spoke with on the Saturday before and he was very good at his job. He answered all our questions and found us a great car at a great price. I would also like to acknowledge the Finance person we worked with Matt, I apologize for not remembering his last name, but he was wonderful at showing us available options for financing and also laying out the options for extended warranties, which we ended up buying as well. He and Rob almost made the purchasing process almost…fun. One thing that I have noticed is everyone who works there seems to like what they do and that is a tribute to the environment that they have at White Bear Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROB SCHICKERT & Matt in Finance
May 24, 2018

"Jennifer R."

- Truckfam

Jennifer is the best car sales person I have ever dealt with . Easy going, honest, kind, and willing to go the extra mile to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 17, 2018

"New Eclipse Cross"

- Gingerboyd77

Excellent customer service by Jennifer R.!!!!! No pressure and very easy transition to my new vehicle. She is very informative and has answered all my questions. Everyone was very helpful!!! Thank you!!! Sincerely, Sharon Rosenow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Tom, Jim.
May 09, 2018

"My Car Experience"

- Happy Customer

I love my Outlander Sport!! I have been coming to this same location for the last 6 of my Leased Cars. My salesman is great, his name is Dennis O'Donovan. He is very informative and easy to talk with and they do not pressure you into buying something you may not want. I recommend talking to Dennis for all of your car needs/wants. Everyone at this dealership is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan
May 08, 2018

"Bought eclipse convertible!"

- Jon @Hutch

Jennifer made my experience wonderful! Very smooth transaction! She’s very knowledgeable and delivers very high quality customer service. Will definitely refer all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney is wonderful!
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results