About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

5.0

323 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Friendly and Helpful Sales Staff!"

- michapok

Richard was a great help when I was researching the Outlander PHEV. Really goes above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in straight talk and helpful service =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ross Herod
January 10, 2018

""ONLY PLACE WE GO TO PURCHASE OUR VEHICLES!!!!!!" #5"

- PurplePride

Jennifer Rhoney was awesome once again!!!! Very helpful and understood what our family was looking for. Our daughter's first car (2015 Kia Soul) she really loves her new car. Jennifer walked us though the vehicle and answered all questions, as I knew she would. Thanks White Bear Mitsubishi!!!! Ernest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney and Matt
January 07, 2018

"Best Place To Buy A Vehicle"

- Brian Williams

My wife and I have now purchased two Outlanders here. The buying experience here is different than anywhere we have been before. They truly strive to help you find the vehicle you need and want instead of a high pressure sales environment. The employees here seem like a family. We will be coming back when the time comes for our next vehicle. Thanks White Bear Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Herod III
December 27, 2017

"Great team both in sales and service!"

- TheMaasMan4

Jonah Miller was an amazing sales man, and got me everything I wanted. I asked for a Jeep Wrangler in Iowa and he took time out of his personal life to go and get it for me. He is an amazingly helpful Sales personal. Also Troy in Service did his part as well. My EGR Valve sensor was triggering my check engine light and He replaced it for me with no cost, and also if broke again so he is replacing it again for no cost ! Absolutely love White Bear Mitsubishi and would recommend over anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Miller, Troy Miller, Ed Chang, Patrick Gibbs, Ace.
December 10, 2017

"Great experience buying my first car!"

- Maria Bollensen

White Bear Mitsubishi made my first car buying experience great. No hassles or issues, everything was easy! Brian Mensching was very helpful and made everything very clear to me. I didn't feel pressured into buying extra add-ons that I didn't need, which was really nice. All in all, a nice dealership. I'd definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mensching
November 18, 2017

"Awesome service from beginning to end!"

- Linda Carson

Thanks Dennis O'Donovan! You found just the perfect vehicle for us at a price I could afford! We have been buying cars from Dennis since 2002. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan,Skip Cady and Ryan Fruendschu
October 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- BLewis

My wife and I just completed a wonderful experience and have a new 2017 Outlander! We first "met" WBL Mitsubishi at the Minnesota State Fair. I know...it took two months to make it happen but the patience of Jennifer Rhoney and her professional knowledge coupled with her personal style and approach made for a great experience. I can't state enough how highly I recommend her and the entire team at WBL Mitsubishi for your consideration. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, James and Richard
October 13, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- KathyK

I had an appointment on Sat. Oct 7th. I was going to meet my son there to look for a car for him. Dennis O'Donovan was wonderful. My son called and said he wasn't going to make it because he had to work late. Dennis was aware that the car was for my son and he still gave me exceptional service. I took a mirage out for a test drive and really liked the car. My son and I went back on Tuesday evening. He drove a hatch back mirage and a sedan. He purchased a sedan. Dennis was so helpful, friendly and treated us with the utmost respect. Kim, loan officer was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan and Kim
September 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Priusowner

Jonah was tops! He really provided professional sales service and information on the used vehicle I was buying. He brought in additional Dealer team members to explain details such as Ryan (Sales manager) who explained the vehicle demand and pricing, and Tom from service who resolved vehicle use and modification issues. I really appreciated the time Jonah took - close to 3 hours!- while I was in discussion vis phone with my husband regarding ultimate vehicle purchase. He took time to explain the White Bear Mitsubishi sales philosophy, which I personally think is unique (no hassle!), and took me to the dealer website to look at towing capacity for this vehicle to make sure that it would serve our purposes. While they are a Mitsubishi Dealer, I personally am a Toyota owner and fan, and this dealership has many quality used vehicles for sale at great pricing. You should at least check them out and include this dealership in any purchase decision- talk to Jonah and he will go the extra mile for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Miller, Tom Magill, Ryan Juliot
September 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- MikLilWilson

Mr. Donovan was great and very helpful. Brought the car up that we were interested in right away. We would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results