About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

5.0

343 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Aonter Great Experiance "

- Margaret0302

This is my third vehicle from White Bear Mitsubishi. This time I chose the Eclipse Cross SUV. Jamie always does a great job. of making the purchase easy and enjoyable. Thank you, Margaret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Keller
April 13, 2018

"Safety Recall"

- BG51635

Received a recall notice from Mitsubishi. I called White Bear Mitsubishi (WBM) to schedule the inspection. Troy Miller, Service Mgr, called me back the next day and left a message with regard to the recall. I scheduled the inspection very soon after my call. The work was done and everything completed in a professional manner. Everyone was friendly, personable, and efficient. Since the time to complete the work was to take 2-3 hrs, I left the dealer to do some other things. I was offered a ride to my destination, but it was unnecessary. My error was in not letting anyone at WBM know I left, so when my Outlander was completed they couldn't find me. They called my house to be sure everything was ok, and to tell my wife to let me know I could pick up my vehicle. Their follow-up is excellent. Many good reasons why they are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Larock, and Tom Magill
April 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service - Outlander"

- Proud Customer

Richard Herod (the manager) and David Kono (Sales Consultant) did an excellent job at helping me find the perfect vehicle and I never felt rushed once. You will find excellent customer service at White Bear Mitsubishi. I havent had any other experience that was as good as WBM. They really took their time and effort into helping me make the best decision for me. I highly recommend WBM if you're looking for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David K, Richard H
April 02, 2018

"Just keeps getting better!"

- greju

Our new 2017 Outlander GT is the second vehicle we have bought from White Bear Mitsubishi. As the title says the buying experience really did just get better. And the first experience was great! Jennifer Rhoney is a wonderful sales rep and covered all the bases, would highly recommend! We want to thank Jennifer, Stu and finance for getting us in and out quickly and making for a great buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney
March 31, 2018

"Get it done!"

- Darrin Smith

Jake listened and got me in and out quickly. Recommended for anyone who doesn't like spending there time sitting around, if you know what you want get it done with the Mitsubishi team. Thanks again Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Fisher
March 31, 2018

"Above the rest in a dealership! "

- Pilot Guy

I was looking for a specific used Ford Explorer and White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki had the exact vehicle I was looking for. My sales person was Jennifer Rhoney. She made the whole experience flawless. Great communication and was very accommodating on the delivery of the vehicle. Thank you Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chang
March 31, 2018

"Amazing sales experience"

- Mike Dunn

I wanted to surprise my wife for valentines day with a pre-owned Infinity QX56. She has been wanting one for years. She left for an out of town business trip and I had little time to act. I looked online and found the vehicle I wanted. I reached out to White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki and worked with Jennifer Rhoney. She was amazingly patience with me has I had alot of questions. Once I was ready to purchase, I worked with the finance department which went very smooth and before you know it I was surprising my wife with her new car. She loved the vehicle and I couldn't have done it with the help of Jennifer and the great folks at WBL Mitsubishi Suzuki.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney
March 23, 2018

"Purchasing car "

- JuaX15

Very nice and welcoming dealership. They were also fast and efficient. I didn’t buy a Mitsubishi but the car I did buy I received great service for. I asked for small detailing before I purchased it and my salesman Dennis made sure it was done and to my satisfaction. Probably one of the best dealerships I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O Donovan
March 15, 2018

"Excellent service, Friendly staff, Great sales-person!"

- Ed K.

We leased two Mirages, a 2015 and 2017. We love the cars and Dennis O'Donovan was great to work with. We returned our 2015 at the lease end. We returned to buy a 2018 Mirage. The pricing was fine and the process was easy. These folks really work to make their customers happy. We've been to other dealerships and sometimes the sales tactics border on sleazy. These folks don't waste your time or constantly try to up-sell. They work at making sure that you walk out the door satisfied. The service department is responsive and convenient. We're happy and we highly recommend them. Thanks Dennis and Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan, Mary, (Sales Manager) Tom (Finance)
March 10, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase with Dennis O;Donovan"

- Joe B

I am really impressed with the Team effort at the Mitsubishi White Bear Lake Dealership. Dennis O'Donovan did a fantastic job working with the Sales group to find an Outlander SE and get the trade value and rebates to fit my budget. This is the third new or used vehicle our family has bought in the past 10 years. I highly recommend this dealer for your future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan, Nancy and Mary
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results