Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

White Bear Lake, MN

4.8
789 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3400 Highway 61 N

White Bear Lake, MN

55110

Directions

789 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Terrible dealership. If your car needs repair forget it...."

- Amybraggcarey

Terrible dealership. If your car needs repair forget it. Our daughter has been waiting over 2 months to get her 2017 Mitsubishi fixed. They messed up on the parts. She is a single gal without a vehicle. It's a mess. They can't help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 22, 2021

"I am very happy with my Mitsubishi Mirage I got from..."

- Rochelleprivratsky11

I am very happy with my Mitsubishi Mirage I got from dealer Jamie on March 5, he helped me get into a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
March 14, 2021

"I have to say this was one of the best experiences i had..."

- Michalekjodi

I have to say this was one of the best experiences i had Richard was wonderful at getting a hold of me and helping me get into a new vehicle after my car had its catalytic converter cut off. He really went above and beyond. Sunny was also great at keeping me updated as i waited to sign paper work. Thank you for the wonderful experience and great customer service. I love my new 2020 Mitsubishi outlander sport black edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Sunny
March 11, 2021

"I recently purchased a Mazda Sport van from White Bear..."

- cat.ocel17

I recently purchased a Mazda Sport van from White Bear Mitsubishi and the experience was excellent. Dave Konopacz, my salesperson, was excellent by any any measure. He went above and beyond by delivering the vehicle to my doorstep, driving my old van back to the dealership for trade-in assessment, and then delivering the paperwork when I decided to buy it. I couldn't have asked for a more hassle-free, pressure-free experience. Thank you, Dave, for being friendly, dedicated and knowledgeable. I would recommend buying a vehicle from Dave and this dealership any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Konopacz
February 28, 2021

"David K. Is the best. He took his time and explained all..."

- Samantha L.

David K. Is the best. He took his time and explained all options from purchasing used vs. new and for us the best option was New! Highly appreciated and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David K
February 23, 2021

"Neil Hinz did right by me every step of the way. No..."

- Casey

Neil Hinz did right by me every step of the way. No pressure, only helpfulness. I would recommend him and White Bear Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience. P.S. my daughter loved the teddy bear that came with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Hinz
February 23, 2021

"Cannot say enough about salesman, David K. He went..."

- KJ

Cannot say enough about salesman, David K. He went beyond my expectations to ensure that I left with a smile on my face and confidence that I would continue to be satisfied long after I drove off in my new car. Thank you, David. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him for any car related questions or when I look for my next car. I trust him. He has integrity. Most everyone else at White Bear Mitsubishi was friendly and willing to help as well. David K. was superior. 5 star rating because of David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could recall the finance guys name. He was top notch.
February 15, 2021

"Just bought a used Taurus SHO with help from Nancy...."

- loganjeep98

Just bought a used Taurus SHO with help from Nancy. Impeccable service and would send any family and friends her way for finding a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
February 13, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Pbanicki

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jeff made the car buying process so smooth. I told him what my budget was and what I was looking to buy. He not only met my needs but gave me more than I was looking for or expecting! If you need a car go to Jeff! Jeff even went above his job as salesman and even showed me how to set up the android auto with my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 26, 2021

"Really need help with getting a loan car, was put on..."

- ericanastrom98

Really need help with getting a loan car, was put on list, call back twice, while I was working then nothing. Call back no one in service, had a clue about the list for loaner cars. Waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results