About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

5.0

318 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Awesome service from beginning to end!"

- Linda Carson

Thanks Dennis O'Donovan! You found just the perfect vehicle for us at a price I could afford! We have been buying cars from Dennis since 2002. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan,Skip Cady and Ryan Fruendschu
October 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- BLewis

My wife and I just completed a wonderful experience and have a new 2017 Outlander! We first "met" WBL Mitsubishi at the Minnesota State Fair. I know...it took two months to make it happen but the patience of Jennifer Rhoney and her professional knowledge coupled with her personal style and approach made for a great experience. I can't state enough how highly I recommend her and the entire team at WBL Mitsubishi for your consideration. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, James and Richard
October 13, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- KathyK

I had an appointment on Sat. Oct 7th. I was going to meet my son there to look for a car for him. Dennis O'Donovan was wonderful. My son called and said he wasn't going to make it because he had to work late. Dennis was aware that the car was for my son and he still gave me exceptional service. I took a mirage out for a test drive and really liked the car. My son and I went back on Tuesday evening. He drove a hatch back mirage and a sedan. He purchased a sedan. Dennis was so helpful, friendly and treated us with the utmost respect. Kim, loan officer was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan and Kim
September 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Priusowner

Jonah was tops! He really provided professional sales service and information on the used vehicle I was buying. He brought in additional Dealer team members to explain details such as Ryan (Sales manager) who explained the vehicle demand and pricing, and Tom from service who resolved vehicle use and modification issues. I really appreciated the time Jonah took - close to 3 hours!- while I was in discussion vis phone with my husband regarding ultimate vehicle purchase. He took time to explain the White Bear Mitsubishi sales philosophy, which I personally think is unique (no hassle!), and took me to the dealer website to look at towing capacity for this vehicle to make sure that it would serve our purposes. While they are a Mitsubishi Dealer, I personally am a Toyota owner and fan, and this dealership has many quality used vehicles for sale at great pricing. You should at least check them out and include this dealership in any purchase decision- talk to Jonah and he will go the extra mile for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Miller, Tom Magill, Ryan Juliot
September 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- MikLilWilson

Mr. Donovan was great and very helpful. Brought the car up that we were interested in right away. We would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan
August 31, 2017

"Another Round"

- Francesca Santillan

I never think of going anywhere else to get my vehicles. I have always been taken care of no matter what the situation is in my life. Thanks for standing by me no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan, Mary Bedder, James J
August 30, 2017

"had a great experienced!"

- davis,ike53

Very informative and really help us show how the vehicle works,especially the apps. Friendly, very accomodating and she is very well versed on what she is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rhoney
August 27, 2017

"Consistent Outstanding Experience!!"

- Enrico and Loreta

My Husband And I have known Dennis since 2013 when we bought our first car, and he has always been outstanding at his job ever since. Dennis was very accommodating, he'd help us find the best and what deal would work for us. Just yesterday we had the opportunity to work with Dennis again. We traded our 2014 Mirage(which we loved btw) for a brand new 2017 Outlander Sport LE. My husband and I would also like to thank the rest of the crew for setting up our car and stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Donovan, Matt, Patrick
August 22, 2017

"Awsome! Everybody was very friendly."

- eric

Never been to white bear Mitsubishi until a week ago looking at a car. Amazed how nice and friendly everybody was especially Rob Schickert. I've been to alot of dealers in my life and dealt with salesmans that tried to push you to buy a vehicle. Not Rob, he only worried about telling me about the car and answering any questions I had. When we went inside to get the paper work going Rob went out of his way to make sure everything went perfect. When it comes time for me to look for another vehicle I'm definitely going to talk to Rob Schickert. Thanks, Eric S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Schickert
August 22, 2017

"Friendly Place "

- rrc123

Just bought a new car and it could not have been easier. Nancy always had a smile on her face and was always available if we had any questions through her personal cell phone. She was waiting for us when we came in for our appointment and put everything into words I would understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results