About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Highway 61 N, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-9106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of White Bear Lake Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"New 2018 outlander sport"

- laclare_miranda

Nancy and Kayde were the best! They did everything they could to ensure I was getting the best deal possible and really listened to what I needed. Great job, will definitely be back! 10/10 would recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy and Kayde
October 08, 2018

"2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross "

- rosebud9109

I bought my second Mitsubishi, the Eclipse Cross is amazing. Jake Fisher was amazing. Made sure I had all the information I needed to make the right decision. Answered every question I asked. The Eclipse is AWESOME.... sporty, techy AWESOME warranty ... more than I ever expected. Thanks Jake!!!! Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Fisher
October 08, 2018

"Home run. Top notch service. "

- Auntiem19

I bought my brand new Outlander Sport Limited Edition from Mac (Gregory McAllister). It was an awesome experience. Never thought I would be driving a brand new car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory McAllister
October 04, 2018

" White Bear Mitsubishi "

- Karen25

Bought my Outlander Sport LE from Jake Fisher at White Bear Mitsubishi. I love my car! It was a great shopping experience and couldn’t have gone more smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Fisher
September 27, 2018

"Very pleased with the services received"

- Me123

Love the customer service here. They will bend over backwards to get you what you want. I've always been treated with respect here. Would strongly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
September 22, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Darryl 2424

Thanks for the car, The family loves it nice and friendly people..I would point many people your anytime and I will thanks again white bear Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Mack
September 11, 2018

"Unproffessional, questionable ethics"

- Frankl

Emailed about interest in a used car. Was contacted and informed it was a salvage vehicle. Expressed an interest but made it clear that it was not worth what they were asking base on the salvage title. Said I would look & offer. They reached out three times, each time I explained I would not buy it for the listed price. Was still asked to come test drive. Drove an hour, was told the $5988.00 for a car that would only blue book at $6300.00 with a clean title was the firm price. Try to trade in that car to a Dealer in three years they will give you $1500.00 tops. I would have paid $5000.00 cash, but they are holding out to screw somebody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
September 11, 2018

"great experience"

- mj queen bee

it was a great experience they were very helpful. Answered all of our questions. Jacob Fisher and Jennifer were wonderful. they were both new the product. thanks mary jo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jacob fisher
September 01, 2018

"Awesome People"

- BunnyLove

I just bought my 2nd outlander yesterday. I appreciate so much the awesome team I had threw my buying process. Nancy, Mary and Matt were great. I will NEVER go anywhere else to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy. Mary B. Matt
August 30, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Jhoff

Our experience buying our new car from White Bear Mitsubishi was amazing! The process was seemless and our sales woman was very patient and very knowledgeable about all of the different models. I highly recommend buying your next car through her! We definitely will be back to work with her for our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results