Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

660 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Call (888) 421-7673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Wickstrom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"THE BEST!!! I highly recommend this place. The staff..."

- Mario sims

THE BEST!!! I highly recommend this place. The staff makes the process easy and comfortable. Eric Jensen is the man. Loves the experience, definitely will send my family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Lade
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Turned in early Jeep Wrangler for a grand Cherokee and..."

- LBJ

Turned in early Jeep Wrangler for a grand Cherokee and not only was the deal easy but extremely fair and open pricing with no hidden fees or games. Knowledgeable friendly and Eric Jensen was so Accommodating to my daughter going of the features. After multiple dealerships and salespeople Eric Jensen was a breath of fresh air I recommend him fully to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Lade
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Jensen sales five stars
November 05, 2019

"Customer First"

- Zmill22

I have bought three cars from Wickstrom and could not be happier. The staff truly goes above and beyond to ensure that the car buying experience is as painless and timely as possible. Jared Nelson is hands down one of the best to work with. I can appreciate someone who is customer centric and a service based sales professional. He genuinely cares about who he is working with and works diligently to ensure that his customers are well taken care of and get the best deal possible. Would highly recommend this dealer and salesmen and I do not think I will be buying a car from anyone else soon. They make it too easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
October 29, 2019

"Jamie was great"

- weebee

New what I wanted before I got to the dealership, I was ready for the games that dealers play. At Wickstrom there were no games , no pressure and I had a good feeling buying my new car from this dealership. Jamie was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and nick
October 26, 2019

"New car buying experience"

- PhD

We just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from the Wickstrom Auto Group in Barrington and couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle. Eric Jensen was our salesperson and he was terrific. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, stop by Wickstrom and ask for Eric. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen
October 23, 2019

"Bought 2013 Dodge Charger AWD"

- MrStewart

Eric and Nick were totally awesome, this is my 3rd car and they made buying my Dream car absolutely effortless, best overall service I’ve ever had. Great Customer Service, car was in presidential condition, process was smooth and easy and I felt like I was dealing with family, Thanks so much, I’d definitely go back to buy another car from them and recommend others to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen & Nick
October 09, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Durango

Excellent dealership, excellent sales by Don DiPaulo. The entire process was smooth and streamlined. Left feeling very happy with the whole process. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don DiPaulo
October 08, 2019

"No pressure dealership"

- JefMat

Jared Nelson is the guy you want to deal with, not only knowledgeable on vehicles , but funny too. Made the whole buying experience a pleasure and not forced like some other dealerships. I highly recommend Wickstrom Auto Group in Barrington to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
October 01, 2019

"Great Dealership! "

- Mark S.

Tony DiPaulo is the man to see! He made the entire process extremely smooth. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. His knowledge and professionalism was exceptional. Even after the purchase of my 2020 Jeep Gladiator was complete, he followed up to make sure i was loving the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiPaulo
September 28, 2019

"Aweful service department "

- GiGi

Brought car in for oil change and hole in windshield wiper container. Hour and a half for oil change and to tell me there’s a hole and would be another hour for that an alignment. Hour and a half later still waiting to finish alignment and nothing else fixed!! Wasted over 3 hours! Crap service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results