Back

Wilde Honda

Waukesha, WI

3.7
625 Reviews

1603 East Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 625 reviews

October 24, 2023

I bought a used ford from Chris. He was condescending and rude to my fiancé. He ASSURED me that they don’t sell bad cars. That’s odd, because my car has been back 4 times because of More

by alliekirchner81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 25, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hi Allie, I'm deeply sorry to read about your recent mechanical issues with your Ford. It's our goal to provide excellent customer service for our valued guests, like yourself. We'd appreciate the opportunity to look into these issues with your car further and find a positive resolution for you. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this matter directly. Thank you, Ali Elahi - Used Car Manager - 262-529-7121

October 19, 2023

Came in to look at a used 2009 Honda Accord on 10/6/23. Agreed to a pre delivery deposit based on set conditions stated and written down by salesman:Mark M. Per the hand written agreement from Mark, the ca More

by Tpmeloharm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Mcdaniel, Eugene Wade
Oct 23, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello, I'm sorry to read about your recent experience. This is not the level of service we aim to provide and I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this situation. We understand how important clear communication and follow-through are, especially when it comes to financial matters like a deposit return. Please reach out directly so that we can resolve this matter promptly for you. Thank you, Ali Elahi - Used Sales Manager - 262-529-7121

October 09, 2023

Talk about customer service! I called and was connected to the most genuine person. Very honest and I did not feel pressured like I felt at other dealers. He made the process eas More

by allison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IMARI
Oct 10, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Allison, we're so glad to know that Imari and our team at Wilde Honda provided you with top-notch service! It's great to see your repeat visits have been positive. Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate if there's anything else we can assist you with in the future!

September 07, 2023

So I just purchased a new vehicle when it comes to financing with the electronic signing, it can be rather quick to miss a couple of stuff. They snuck in +$4,000 with service contract that was purchas More

by thavi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Usman Tariq,
Sep 12, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello Thavi, We are very sorry to learn you feel as though a high level of transparency was not used at the time of your vehicle purchase. We are committed to providing our guests with transparency, professionalism and genuine service. Therefore, I have included my direct contact below and would like to address your sales and questions/concerns you have about your contact. We do appreciate the opportunity to work with you on the sale of your new vehicle and hope to earn back your satisfaction. Please consider reaching out to me directly. Thank you, James Obrien jameseobrien@lithia.com New Car Manager 262-529-7141

Sep 12, 2023 -

thavi responded

As others have said, I too have emailed James and called him directly but have not gotten any responses. They sound they want to help on review websites but in reality they don't care. Also that's weird that his phone number comes up as a spam on my phone :O it doesn't look good

August 07, 2023

Randy from finance promised a car loan of 36 months. He went through all of the contracts rather quickly and rushed us through the contract signatures. It wasn’t until everything was finalized that we r More

by Richiefranz
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy T
Aug 10, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hi Richie, Thank you for bringing the discrepancy to our attention. We want to thank you for working with us on the sale of your vehicle and would like to offer an apology for the misunderstanding and for any inconvenience this has caused. When you have the time, please reach out to me directly concerning your sale. Thank you, James Obrien jameseobrien@lithia.com New Car Manager 262-529-7141

August 05, 2023

Service department is worthless. Bought a Pilot in March, over $44,000, with the tire and wheel warranty. Found i had a flat this morning, need the truck to go camping next Wednesday More

by jlwilcox10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
Aug 10, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello James, we're truly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our service department. We understand the frustration this situation has caused, especially considering your upcoming camping trip. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to addressing and rectifying this issue. I would really appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly and welcome you to call my personal office number if you would like to discuss this issue further. Ben Lyons 262-529-7140 benjaminlyons@lithia.com Service Manager

August 04, 2023

Another failure in my search to find a Honda dealership that can perform the basics of an oil change. I emailed Wilde Honda about this matter and never received a response. My oil change was completed wit More

by ljb00
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Aug 10, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello LB, We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. We understand your frustration and concerns regarding the inconsistencies in the service provided. Your feedback is essential to us, and we apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. We appreciate your kind words about the service representative and are committed to addressing and rectifying the issues you've raised. I would really appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly regarding this issue. I am hopeful that we can restore your confidence in our service department, and I would be grateful for the opportunity to try and rectify the situation. Ben Lyons 262-529-7140 benjaminlyons@lithia.com Service Manager

July 28, 2023

Recently purchased a 2012 Red Honda Civic from this dealership. The salesperson Beccera was helpful,Showed us cars, helped us, and knew his stuff. He pretty much had us on a deal. Without thinking much More

by meena das
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lamar
Aug 02, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello Meena, I'm deeply sorry to learn about your concerns with your recent Honda purchase. We not only want our customers to enjoy their purchase, but to enjoy the vehicle for a lifetime. I would like to address your concerns expressed here regarding the sounds you're experiencing. My direct contact information is below. Thank you, Ben Lyons 262-529-7140 benjaminlyons@lithia.com Service Manager

Aug 04, 2023 -

meena das responded

Hello, I have been trying to reach out to you via email and multiple phone calls and left couple of voicemails as well but no response. Could you please give me a call to discuss this issue at your earliest convenience. Thanks

July 14, 2023

Eugene Wade III was a terrific sales manager. He went out of his way to get me the best deal possible on my new car. He even said it was his car to sell me. I really was impressed with how he g More

by hilaryA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jul 14, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hi Hilary, Thank you for taking the time to share your great car buying experience with Eugene! We consider our customers family at Wilde Honda. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels!

July 06, 2023

Starter went out on our '03 Pilot, so we had it towed to Wilde. My parents had had previous work done there years ago and we hadn't had a problem...until THIS nightmare of a 4 day process. We were quoted More

by jc57704
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Frankie, Al
Jul 10, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hello, it is difficult to read about your dissatisfaction surrounding your customer service experience and level of communication received. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and your family. That being said, we are happy to hear about the support and helpful service you shared with our team member, Frankie. Your candid feedback will be shared with my team in order to improve upon our service for the future. At your earliest convenience, please consider reaching out to me directly should you need any further assistance. Best, Ben Lyons 262-529-7140 benjaminlyons@lithia.com Service Manager

2
...