Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
1,958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, the greater Tampa area's full service Jaguar dealer offering new Jaguars, certified preowned Jaguars, used car sales, Jaguar parts and accessories, auto repair, financing, auto body shop and auto detailing. Our philosophy is simple: Operate with integrity and put the customer first. We invite you to come to our Jaguar dealership and experience exceptional service firsthand. Visit wildejaguarofsarasota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,958 reviews

October 13, 2020

"Matt was super easy to work with, we had a great..."

- Chloe314

Matt was super easy to work with, we had a great experience. It was worth the drive to go to Sarasata from Saint Petersburg, Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Chloe, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear Matt served you well and made your Wilde Jaguar experience enjoyable!

October 12, 2020

"Bryan and the Wilde Jaguar team in Sarasota helped make..."

- Badfields

Bryan and the Wilde Jaguar team in Sarasota helped make this dream possible. They were easy to work with and made my trip in from Charlotte an easy one. I had been looking for my first Jag for quite some time and they made the process simple. Bryan was very attentive and expeditious in helping me find the right one! Thanks again Bryan, I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Bryan could help you find the perfect Jag for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you! Great picture-great choice!

October 12, 2020

"Really good expérience worth driving to Sarasota from..."

- Abdelkaderdepablos

Really good expérience worth driving to Sarasota from Miami just to get the car with them. Everyone was friendly and on point nice touch giving you a full tank after buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad that our entire team could be so knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 11, 2020

"My experience with David was amazing very easy to work..."

- Chefken95

My experience with David was amazing very easy to work with great sales person car was brought to me as expected I would buy more cars from him and send people to him as I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your support feedback and recommendation,! Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to hear that David and our team could help make your car buying experience pleasant and memorable. It is always a delight to work with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 10, 2020

"I purchases my 2015 BMW 228i after a FaceTime video call..."

- kellymckean

I purchases my 2015 BMW 228i after a FaceTime video call with Matt. He repaired two cosmetic issues for me - gave her a bath - and shipped her 10 hours north to my home. His customer service is unparalleled and he always does the right thing. It was a first class experience!! Can’t say thank you wnough!! 💃💃💃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Kelly, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback and kind words about Matt are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Enjoy!

October 10, 2020

"For someone that would rather see the dentist than buy a..."

- Roy

For someone that would rather see the dentist than buy a car, this was a good experience. I was treated as a customer...not a business opportunity. Professional environment. I will return for other car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Roy, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing about your pleasant experience working with the entire Wilde team. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Until then, enjoy!

October 09, 2020

"This was such an excellent experience that I believe that..."

- ohare125

This was such an excellent experience that I believe that when we look to purchase another vehicle that I will simply call David Colley. Every aspect was so pleasant and easy. The dealership was magnificent! It could not be more comfortable and customer friendly. Really the best car purchase experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with David! It is wonderful to hear that he could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

October 08, 2020

"Matt and Ruzhdi were the best to deal with. Great..."

- jackiemackdesign

Matt and Ruzhdi were the best to deal with. Great salesmen!! NICE! Helpful and very courteous. Thanks for making my purchase fun. I LOVE my Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Jackie, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so pleased that Matt and Ruzhdi could be so professional and helpful. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Enjoy your Volvo!

October 08, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have choose better..."

- Paula Tito

Very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have choose better person to help me find my dream car thks Marshall in love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Paula, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback about working with Marshall are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Great picture-great choice!

October 07, 2020

"From the initial phone call to the drive off off the lot,..."

- Jason Lambert

From the initial phone call to the drive off off the lot, Toby and his staff from Wilde Jaguar were nothing short of excellent. I am very particular with my vehicles and they accommodated all my wishes. I would recommend Wilde Jaguar, and especially Toby, to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Wilde Jaguar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Toby and the team could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Land Rover experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

11 - 20 of 1,958 results