About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4.9

1,282 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Call (941) 924-3019

1282 Reviews of Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- LoveLuxury

Purchased a used ( Really 35 miles used) 2017 Jaguar XF. Worked with Ruzhdi who was very pleasant and easy to work with. He Listened to my needs and came up with a perfect vehicle for me at the time. Hope he is available to help me again. Now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruzhdi Asani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ruzhdi could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mark A

After trying to purchase a vehicle from two other dealership that had misleading adds and broken promises, I made a call to Bryan Miller at the Wilde Automotive Family. Spot on descriptions, great price and fantastic service. By far the best vehicle purchase I have made, well worth the 3 hour drive I made to get there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

"James Gutheridge "

- Wildecat

Purchased two Jaguars from Wilde and worked with James. His knowledge, helpfulness, and truthfulness exceeded my expectations. Made the purchases very easy. Recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Guttridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

"Great experience !"

- Landik

I purchases new Land Rover Discovery,my salesperson was James Guttridge,he was very professional,all went smooth and quick!Very pleased with experience at Wilde dealership!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Guttridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Landik! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 26, 2018

"Very professional experience "

- Alanh

Matt was very professional and was an easy transaction. We will reach out to him in the future for any Land Rover requirements. We would recommend Matt to other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alanh! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 25, 2018

"Happy with the service car and all around general dealership"

- Dillerd

They really help find a car that fits your personality and price range great service. Amazing monthly payments on an affordable car. Would recommend people going to this dealership to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dillerd! We are happy to hear our team could help find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 21, 2018

"Car service "

- Mercedes

Good experience overall. Sales person really helped us to buy the car and had lots of patience in the process. Jeff is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 21, 2018

"Great "

- Mercedes

Very good customer for the experience. Helped us achieve the desired outcome. Jeff was very helpful and possess knowledge on all car related subjects. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 21, 2018

"Happy camper"

- Ron

We found a used car on the internet. Brian in internet sales sent us multiple photos, a video walk around and gave us a detailed description over the phone. We negotiated a price and made a deposit to hold the car until our scheduled meeting to see the car. The car lived up to Brians description so we cmp[leted the paperwork. Sharon in the finance department was very nice and got us through the paperwork process fast and efficiently. Thank you Brian & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ron! We are happy to hear Brian and Sharon could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 20, 2018

"Patient, Courteous, Efficient and Overall Excellent "

- Cerissa

I worked with Jeffrey Mendez, and I found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. Jeffrey was very patient and courteous with me. The Jaguar was as expected and the price was fair after easy negotiations. The entire process was quick and seamless from shopping to negotiating, to filling out the purchase paperwork with Tim. I appreciate Zac's involvement as well; he made it right for us. I would recommend this dealership. I usually dread the "experience" of car shopping, but these men made it a quick and comfortable experience. It's rare to see dealerships like this today! Jeffrey is an outstanding Sales employee, and he has a lifelong customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zac Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cerissa! We are happy to hear Jeff, Tim and Zac could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

11 - 20 of 1,282 results