Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

William Mizell Ford

Waynesboro, GA

4.8
557 Reviews
We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

330 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

By Type

Showing 557 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Derrick Dixon was very helpful, friendly, and..."

- annechad

Derrick Dixon was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the test drive in the 2021 Ford Explorer. Thank you for the opportunity to shop at Mizell Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"I bought my first New Car from here and they treated me..."

- Shelia Crook

I bought my first New Car from here and they treated me just like family. Mary and Kassie worked hard on getting me in and to the payment I need to be in. Brandi did a GREAT job teaching me how to work all the technology in my car! Thank you again to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kasandra Moore
June 02, 2021

"Everyone treated me like Family and they got me a Great..."

- Meme56

Everyone treated me like Family and they got me a Great deal on my New Vehicle. Brandi was such a Great help showing me how to work all the features! Thanks again for being patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"From point of inquiry to driving off the lot, all staff..."

- Woof_brad

From point of inquiry to driving off the lot, all staff at Mizell Ford were responsive, gracious and helpful during this process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who finds what they want in inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Al Alvarado was fantastic. He was patient, knowledgeable..."

- Ford lover

Al Alvarado was fantastic. He was patient, knowledgeable and made my experience wonderful. I am in a great truck and enjoying the ride. Happy beyond words.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Fantastic car buying experience! They helped me find an..."

- wade k

Fantastic car buying experience! They helped me find an amazing new Bronco Sports at a reasonable price. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and even took the extra time to deliver my vehicle to my home. I will definitely go back there next time I need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Wade, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are excited to hear about how FANTASTIC your visit to our dealership was. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

May 24, 2021

"So one of your technicians by the name of Tony had a road..."

- jagdome22

So one of your technicians by the name of Tony had a road rage incident today and got out of his truck. Walked up to me and beat on my window and yelled at me. He is representing your dealership. I was polite and apologized for anything i did to xxxx him off but he has no right to walk up to my car bang on window and yell at me. Totally inappropriate

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tony
May 24, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

We would like to apologize for the events that took place. After internal investigation we have handled the situation and the employee was reprimanded. If you have any more concerns you can reach out to us at (706)554-2114

May 20, 2021

"Great experience! Kendrick was a great salesman, and..."

- blasterman01

Great experience! Kendrick was a great salesman, and Kasandra helped with any questions I had. Appreciate the professionalism! Highly recommend this dealership! I would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kendrick Russell
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a 5 star review. We are excited to hear about your GREAT experience at our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

May 14, 2021

"We had a wonderful buying experience from our salesperson..."

- rtaylor197040

We had a wonderful buying experience from our salesperson Santell and the whole sales team Including Gary the sales manager. We bought a Ford F150 that my husband fell in love with at first sight. We bought this truck as is and had a little problem. They didn't have to make it right but they did. These people really care and are not out to "get one over on you" which is a breath of fresh air in society today. We will be telling everyone how great this place is and we will never purchase Ford from anywhere else. Thank you for a wonderful and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear our dealership did what they could to make the deal right for you. We want to Thank you for your business and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

May 06, 2021

"Had an excellent experience buying from this dealership..."

- biordi19

Had an excellent experience buying from this dealership with Kasandra! We drove from Florida and everything was all set up for our arrival exactly as promised . I felt like I was meeting old friends as we were greeted so warmly, yet everything was handled so professionally at the same time. Kasandra has continued to follow up with us even after the sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leaves us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results