Back

Williams Used Cars & Trucks

Elkton, MD

5.0
68 Reviews

3 Automotive Blvd

Elkton, MD

21921

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 68 reviews

January 11, 2022

This is the 3rd car purchased at Williams. The salesperson Zach was great and the sales team really listened to what I wanted and went the extra mile to make the best deal to work with my budget. More

by DPJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bowe
October 30, 2021

Great attitude, awesome since of the buyers needs. Even texted me to help me with my licence. Most dealers would just let you go after you left the dealership, not Jonathan at Williams. And even helped me More

by shanelgibson00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wiltbank
October 19, 2021

I had a great experience while purchasing my vehicle , James help me with all my questions and walked me through all steps of buying a car . He was professional and made my experience an easy one , I wou More

by Manny1775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Robinson
September 08, 2021

No pressure, no stress, everything was top shelf. Couldn't have asked for better service on one small problem with my vehicle. Would recommend Williams to anyone looking for a used vehicle. More

by Barneyc65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,Scott and Frank Cessell from service
September 05, 2021

Have bought 4 used vehicles here. Jonathan and the staff have always been amazing would highly recommend Williams to everyone I know looking for a vehicle More

by Scottmain40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bolger Jr, Jonathan Wiltbank
March 09, 2021

We bought a 2017 Buick from Williams/Anchor Buick and we still have it but we wanted something a little bigger and we bought a 2019 Buick Envision from Williams. Its a beautiful car and buying it from Will More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker and Steve Mahoney
January 26, 2021

The sales man ( Jonathan Wiltbank ) was very polite and helpful. He answered any questions that I had and had good knowledge of his Inventory on the lot . Everyone in the dealership that I came in conta More

by Kevin L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wiltbank
November 24, 2020

William's Used Cars &Trucks is a great place to purchase a used vehicle. Chris Williams did an outstanding job helping me find the right vehicle. Everyone works as a team. Great group of people. More

by Jrburris64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Willams
October 12, 2020

Jonathan was awesome. Answered all my questions and was really helpful. I ended up buying my SUV on my first visit itself. Keep up the great work! More

by PRASAD V V N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wiltbank
July 15, 2020

Honest, Professional and straight forward I stopped into Williams while out one day just to take a second look at a used car.After a little time glancing at 3 sitting next to each other, a gen More

by linda.clugston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker,Scott Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results