About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Williams Used Cars & Trucks

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

3 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, Maryland 21921
Call (410) 398-7770

26 Reviews of Williams Used Cars & Trucks

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- WATERMAN0

Recently had my truck serviced. Person at the service reception desk was professional, prompt, and courteous. Service was performed in a timely manner. The customer waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Doyle
January 10, 2019

"Great job"

- JHAWKINS1952

My wife purchased a car and I purchased a car and both experiences were great. Both vehicles are very good.and so far everything is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Holmwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Customer first....friendly and willing to work with us. "

- DDIR21

Mike Fisher was a great car rep, he knew his vehicles and worked to get us what WE wanted rather than trying to push something we did not. The rest of the staff were just as friendly and willing to work WITH us. We left satisfied and would definitely recommend Williams to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fisher
January 02, 2019

"Great Service"

- PSYCHOCYCLE6669

As Always Eric and his service department provide great service. all work was completed and price was below estimate, good to have quality work at a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hammon
December 31, 2018

"grate Dealershiip and Fantastic Service Department!!!! "

- DWATSON1123

Eric Hammon Service Mgr. is the best I have ever delt with. The Staff is very professional and helpful and extremely friendly and helpful in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hammon
December 19, 2018

"Great dealership "

- DON_S19702

I have purchased 3 cars there in the last 3 years for my family and they have all been great cars. The deals I have gotten from the sales staff right down to financing have gone smooth. Have used the service department and have always been happy with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
November 26, 2018

"everything went well."

- GRANDMOMNOEL

I was most appreciative of the fact my radio stations were not changed after all the engine work you did. Didn't have to readjust everything when I got in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2018

"fixing a problem with computer"

- BELLEFEMME1

it's to early to tell if it's fixed yet I have to drive and see if it is, until then I wouldn't know how to rate it yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 06, 2018

"Good family to deal with."

- PETE8444

Sales Manager Chuck is a great guy, very fair and friendly. Sales staff follows in his footsteps. Owner David has a soft spot, chocolate chip cookies from Chick Fil A can always help you close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bolger Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Campbell
October 29, 2018

"Excellent friendly service "

- SHORTALL

Friendly dealership. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable & helpful. I’m very happy with them & would gladly recommend them. The employees make you feel like family. Couldn’t ask for anyone better. Rick Sommers sold me my Equinox & he was very helpful & courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure. Someone in the service Dept.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results