Back

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Williamsburg, VA

3.2
70 Reviews

3012 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

June 01, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable Bill or John is never too busy to take the time and explain the problem Now we Jada to compete it Bill will get you the best DEAL in town More

by franklin.o.mayhew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL ,JOHN ,JADA
Jun 01, 2022 -

franklin.o.mayhew responded

Professional and knowledgeable Bill or John is never too busy to take the time and explain the problem Now we Jada to compete it Bill will get you the best DEAL in town

May 23, 2022

Trusted work that never fails. Both the service and parts department were very professional and brought my Ram 2500 6.7L back to life. More

by Ms79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Gallagher
May 23, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable I would never take my vehicles anywhere else. Will runs the best shop in Williamsburg. He is never too busy to take the time and explain the problem and the fix. More

by Jeremy.gorelick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
April 24, 2022

Honesty, integrity and always fair. This group I have purchased 8 cars from. Recommend 3 friend me and not one dissatisfied person or deal. More

by rkparker05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Page
April 19, 2022

My truck was serviced accurately and quickly. I need to put 15 words in review. More

by No name
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 09, 2022

All good as always very easy to say yes to the right deal especially when it works out for a newer Jeep More

by billaviles1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hassen
February 10, 2022

Tom in the Service Department was rude, talking over me & very opinionated on the phone about the services I was requesting. For this to be my first encounter with the dealership I would very much rather do More

by vmckinnon
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 07, 2022

The service manager was extremely rude and did not properly repair the vehicle. We left and immediately had the same problems. More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 03, 2022

Experience has been outstanding from the minute I purchased my Kia Sol a year and a half ago. There Service Department is the BEST EVER.. They go out of their way to take care of their customers and More

by vrodriguez0823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Shawn, Sam
January 06, 2022

Dont think they know how to diagnose properly, spent 700.00 on repair and engine light came on 2 weeks later, same code we got before going to them and they got a different code, needless to say spendin More

by allisonwagner50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results