Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williamsburg Hyundai

Williamsburg, VA

not yet
rated
132 Reviews

7277 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

December 17, 2021

The cars I wanted were unavailable. I came to the dealership for two days only to find out they were sold. More

by littlelevon55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 26, 2020

I have been bringing all my vehicles here since 2008 when I relocated to the area. All my vehicles are not Hyundai branded. They take great care of me and all my vehicles. They are upfront with recommendatio More

by Mr. Gardner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy, Stephanie, Jon
October 04, 2019

If you are of retirement age and feel good about the salesperson introducing you to the sales manager as a couple who are buying their last car is good sales...guess this is a good enough place. We wen More

by Frustrated!
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t have names. Dispatcher on 10/4/19.
June 25, 2018

GOOD SALES, HORRIBLE SERVICE Sales was very good. Jim Burke very knowledgeable and helpful, ...5 stars. The service department is the worst I have every been to (and I am 70 yrs More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Clark
December 19, 2017

Genesis G90 Dealership did an outstanding job of finding me the vehicle I wanted based on the information I provided. Sales staff and management were excellent t More

by detoffice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2017

Great & Professional Service They were very professional and helpful with the return of the lease and selection of the new SUV. Explaining how to operate and making us comfortabl More

by jlinzyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jones and Mr. Bush
December 08, 2017

Great place to buy your next vehicle! We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership and will recommend them to our friends. Jim Burke was easy to work with and we feel that we More

by bmclein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Burke, Paul Dubois, Darnell Jones
December 06, 2017

2018 Hyundai Sonata Customer Review I truly enjoyed my experience at Williamsburg Hyundai. I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a car. They were extremely More

by kdmorgan8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Jones; Jim Burke; Paul Dubois
November 16, 2017

Great Experience Everyone I worked with at the dealership was extremely courteous and professional but at the same time, very friendly a warm. MORE than happy with th More

by ts402ss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

Wonderful dealership Every person at the dealership was always respectful of my time, helped me find the right car without without being pushy, and constantly offered me t More

by srrhod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results