About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

2.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

7815 SW 104th Street, Miami, Florida 33156 Directions
Sales: (305) 670-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great expetience"

- Mary

The sales consultant (Ms.Celida Naranjo) was very helpful and accommodating. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable with the vehicles. I will be recommending her and Williamson to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celia Naranjo
November 09, 2017

"Plain and simple. Mr. Robert Garcia did an outstanding job."

- Jacob

Got in, told Mr. Garcia what I wanted, he showed me the vehicle, and I bought it. As simple as 123. Time was not wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robert Garcia
Nov 13, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Jacob, we believe our customers deserve only the best when it comes to caring for them and their vehicles which is why we are so pleased to learn you had such a pleasant experience here. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

November 03, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Eg11

I had a pleasant experience, salesperson got me a great deal. My dad is very happy for what I bought for him. Happy to had chosen that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carbonell
Nov 06, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about guests who have a pleasant experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

September 04, 2017

"Always a smooth process, Great selection."

- MichaelM

The team at Williamson has always been great to work with. I am on my sixth new car purchase with them. They have always been helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Ledesma, Ron Peoples, Mike Mckession, Pete Betancourt, Jimmy
Sep 07, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Michael, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Enjoy your new car that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

July 01, 2017

"Deceptive and Unprofessional "

- Williamsonishorrible

I am in the market for a luxury sedan and the CT6 made it onto my list. Car looks nice and not too flashy. Walked into the dealership Saturday afternoon. All of the staff was busy chatting with each other. I was the only customer in the showroom. After I looked at about 5 or 6 cars on my own, I was approached by a staff person with tattoos on her arm. I let her know I was interested in CT6 Platinum model. The lady (don't know her name) went to check the inventory on her computer. She let me know that they only had one in their inventory and that they had the vehicle in another lot, so the wait would be about 30-40 minutes. In fact, they did not have any CT6's in their showroom location, so it didn't matter what model one was interested in purchasing. She said we could wait or come back another day to look at one. Once she said that, I really started to question whether I was dealing with a legitimate salesperson or some random staff person (since all of their staff seemed to have taken a long weekend). Why would a salesperson ask a client to come back another day?? You want me to come back after I purchase my vehicle elsewhere, so I can tell you what a great deal I got with your competitor? Anyways, I said that I could go to the nearby mall and come back when they had the vehicle. I asked her about the 24 hour test drive program and she said "no way, we don't do that". Mind you, their website clearly advertises the program and lists them as a participating dealer. I also spoke to a salesperson over the phone one week prior to my visit. This person confirmed that they were participating in the program and asked me to "come on in". Back to the present, I let the lady know that I would be going to another dealership (Braman Cadillac) and I thanked her for her time. On my way out of the door, she asked if I wanted to speak to a manager. I said "yes" and a minute later Pete Betancourt , New Car Sales Manager, appeared. Pete went on to inform me that they do not participate in the 24 hour test program because it is "too much of a hassle". I thanked him and left. I left wondering how Williamson Cadillac could survive with such a terrible staff and customer service. It is obvious why the showroom was empty. There is no way these people are moving any substantial volume. Staff is unprofessional and they look like they should be selling Kia's instead of Cadillacs, no vehicles to show, no enthusiasm to close sale, and straight out lie to prospective customers. This dealership is hurting the image of Cadillac and I will be sure to report it to General Motors as well. I am probably the exact demographic that GM wishes they had, but Williamson is going to make sure that Cadillac never advances. Pete, I could have bought your entire showroom without batting an eye lash. This is the first review that I have ever bothered to write about anything online. Williamson is a pathetic excuse of a dealership and Everyone is strongly advised not to waste your time with them. Go to Braman Cadillac instead, much nicer people that are actually in the business of selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Betancourt
Jul 03, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

I'm discouraged to hear you drove away with a dissatisfying experience at our dealership. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave this review. Reviews like this help highlight specific areas in need of improvement as we are continuously looking for new ways to improve our dealership. We'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to resolve this issue. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

May 03, 2017

"First mistake, purchasing a vehicle at Williamson Cadillac"

- Learjet

First mistake was purchasing a vehicle at Williamson Cadillac. First service call extremely disappointing. Only one in the service area, service writer walked by me 4 times without acknowledging me standing there. Finally I asked if he was going to help me or not? Very bad attitude.(I didn't buy a Cadillac), maybe that was the problem? First warranty repair was a cable they claimed to have replaced. I decided to check before leaving, it was not replaced. I had repairs done at Williamson Collision, e-mailed, called many times to advisor and director for diagnosis and written estimate I paid for: ($101.65)...no response. Called Williamson GM (Roger) to finally get my estimate. The written estimate was $468.13 + $101.65=Total: $569.78 to replace a $28.80 part, :20 minutes labor. Replaced by another dealer...Obviously, I will never purchase another vehicle from Williamson Cadillac..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irma Hernandez,Louis Gonzalez
May 05, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

January 02, 2017

"Unethical, closed minded and poorly trained management"

- hit the road jack

Other reviewers have covered all he areas of my concern as well. It seems management doesn't care, but I hope buyers would read these reviews and choose to go elsewhere. Why give business to those who treat you as if you need them more than they need you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager J.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - General Manager - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 15, 2016

"Lemon"

- Peterzx10r

My girlfreind leased a 2014 ctsv sport form williamson cadillac the car had 30 mikes on it as it sat in the showroom it was the last 2014 model leased in 2015 the moment we drove other cars to feel them out since that car was sitting in the showroom once the papers were signed they started pulling it out of the showroom we jumped in the car and drive off needless to say the car had a loud roaring noise from the tires/bearings it was bad nothing like the other two cars we test drove when we got home i layed on the floor and checked the tires those 30miles that the car had someone ragged out that car smoked the rear tires and the front tires. Were all cupped up when she took it back months later 5000 mile service she was told she needed new tires by the service department (our fault) for waiting but the car also had a check engine light and had stalled and morning start up sounded like a bag of bolts rattleing they changed an injector and nuetral safety swith we took the car back after the four day repair still the cars engine is noisy besides the tire we stretched the tire replacement til 10000 miles which they wanted 2200.00 dollars for at williamson i bought them on tire rack 954.00 pzero runflats including delivery had a tire shop mount and balance for sixty bucks williamson service parts what a rip off the tires took care of the road noise but still the engine is noisy we took it in to service every time the oil life index was below 20% and always complained about noisey engine at 22000 mile took it for oilchange and noise this time they replace both turbos acknowledgeing the noise and keeped the car for two weeks they called to say it was done we went to pic it up and while standing in the service drive the mechanic pulled up in the car saying the problem still there (noise) and that they ordered the hole exhaust system which was on national backorder and they keeped the car two weeks later we started the lemon law procedure with gms final repair attempt all of suden they called to say the car was done remember the part was not avilable they shoved it down our throats with the same rattle sound that they chaged the turbos for and waited for the engineer from gm to inspect the vehicle which he says theres nothing wrong now no one hears the obvious rattle noise whick is there these people are ridiculous the engineer must have gotten his degree in Disneyland and the service wrter should get a job shoveling s#$t needless to say the micky mouse mechnic or technican well already started the second phase of lemon law which is the bbb then the state attorney 5 times complaining about the same problem 45 day out of service the car is a lemon williamson get your people some training mayyybe it might help the point of this story is never buy a car from wiliason cadillac and never never take your car to get serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 05, 2016

"Very Unethical"

- KennyDelgado13

leased at Car at Williamson Cadillac on January 2016. A GMC Canyon. At first it all seemed well. After having the car for a couple of weeks, I began to notice that it would have a stutter and shaking on certain gears of the transmission. Noticeably. I took the car in for service and explained the problem. It was given back to me with the note "not able to recreate the concern" I figured it may have been some sort of glitch. I brought the car back again as it kept on doing it. The next two visits I made, I was told the same thing "cannot replicate the concern when test driving the car". So I asked to have a service advisor come with me for a test drive so I could show them what the car was doing. As soon as I showed him, his exact reaction was "it's the torque converter, the Yukon has the same issue" At this point I was relieved because I figured "finally I'll have my problem fixed". My car was in service for about 4 days. When they called me back, the service advisor tells me that the engineer drove it and says that the car is functioning perfectly and could not replicate the concern. At this point I took matters directly with General Motors. After having a couple of conversations with GM that were not very customer service oriented, I was given the advice to take my car to a different dealership. This dealership proceeded to hand me a document from General Motors where they explain that customers are complaining about a stutter and chuggle on the car's transmission... Here is the funky part.. This document is dated December 2015.... I got my car January 2016... No one bothered to show me said document about the complaint that people were having about the car I was leasing.. And all three times the car was taken in for service, no one could "replicate the concern" not even the GM Engineer... When General Motors fabricated a PIP order STATING the issue I am having due to customer feedback. I am currently fighting with them to take the car back as that is unacceptable and all they have done is play the blame game. Everyone keeps giving me the run around and pointing fingers.. I am extremely disappointed with Williamson and with GM.. And now the Williamson GM won't return my messages. It is simply unacceptable. PLEASE look at my help account.. You'll see that I'm the type of person that practically only writes good reviews. I cannot believe that now they're trying to pin this car on me by putting me in the middle of a blame game between the dealer and the manufacturer. VERY unprofessional. Never had anything like this happen with ford, Lexus or BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yorny, Beny Ledezma, Orlando.
March 11, 2016

"Williamson Cadillac GMC SCREWED ME!"

- ab091218

I was in the market for a GMC Canyon and made an appointment with a salesman named Joel for 10am to come in and see what they had available on the lot. Unfortunately, Joel was in a training class so another salesman helped us out until Joel became available. The other salesman took me to a lot located behind Dadeland Mall, which I have to say was extremely disorganized. Trucks were stacked on top of trucks out in the open under a bridge in no specific order. So, if you wanted to test drive something they had to spend several hours moving trucks around just to get the truck out that you wanted to drive. That being said, I found a Diesel Canyon I was very interested in and wanted to test drive. The salesman told me it would take a few hours to get out and that it would be best if I went to lunch for a couple of hours and came back. I reluctantly agreed and came back almost 2 hours later. When I arrived, Joel was finally there and told me we could go for a test drive. Before we got into the vehicle he told me that I had to be extremely easy on the throttle since they had not put DPF fluid in the tank. For those of you that don't know what DPF fluid is, it's a fluid that's injected into the exhaust system in Diesel trucks for emissions purposes. If there is no DPF fluid in the tank, the engine will lose performance and can ultimately shutdown. I was not very happy about this, but took a test drive anyway just to get a feel for the truck. Once we arrived back I decided I wanted the truck and started working on the numbers. At this point it's already around 5pm and I sat down in the office and was approached by the sales Manager Laz Estrada. He sat down and worked out the numbers for me, at which point we shook hands and he congratulated me on the purchase of my new truck or so I thought. He told me to wait in the customer lounge until financing was ready for me and they would call me to sign the paperwork. In the meanwhile, Joel approached me about setting up my Onstar for the truck while I was waiting for financing. I proceeded to setup the Onstar and was called into financing to sign the paperwork which was at about 6pm at this point. While in financing the Finance Manager steps out of his office and Joel walks in. Joel sits down and proceeds to tell me that they can't sell me the truck because it was special ordered for another customer and he didn't find out until right before we were about to sign the paperwork. You can imagine my frustration at this point having wasted over 8 hours at this dealership with my wife and kids, one of which is only 15 months old. What upset me the most is that Joel told me the manager Laz Estrada was sorry and would find me another truck. Really? First off, how is it possible that the Sales Manager for the dealership doesn't know the truck was special ordered for someone else unless he's either not doing his job or selling the truck out from underneath another salesman nose just to close a sale ? Secondly, why is it that he sent the salesman in to the office to tell me instead if being a man about it and telling me himself? Lastly, why would I want Laz Estrada to locate another vehicle for me after the scam they pulled on me? Needless to say, I left the dealership pretty livid and needed time to cool off. Even though, I had a pretty bad experience I was willing to give them a second chance had the Manager of the dealership attempted to contact me and apologize for the way things transpired. I even waited 3 weeks to post this review just to give them an opportunity, but that never happened. So, I decided finally write this review and contact GMC corporate to send them a copy. Hopefully, the owner of this dealership reads this review and decides to hire a new Sales Manager and Sales Team that knows how to treat their customers with some dignity and respect. FYI, I ended up purchasing a truck from another local dealership that did the whole deal over the phone with me in a half hour at a much better price and even delivered it to me. BEWARE, DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH WILLIAMSON CADILLAC GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Camacho, Robert Garcia, Laz Estrada
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results